Congrats Samir a may your marriage last a long time
may peace. Joy n love reign In this union
sorry to remind u dat due wedding was not in tamale but rather in bolga specifically Tanzu along navorongo tamale road .by due way congratulations
ALLAH BADA ZAMA LAAFIYA AMEEN
Like this Nigerians style weddings
ME PLUS U OUR OWN GO BE GHANA STYLE PAAAA.
I AM THE BEST ,BEST MAN ON EARTH,,
U , MAKE I INVITE U ? HMMM !! I HEAR U , I DEY BEG OH ME AND ADWOA NO WANT ANY PALAVA OO ? NA U BE DANGEROUS PASTOR . HAVE U FORGOTTEN WHAT YOU DID TO RASHEED ?
congrat
Why is it so difficult for Ghanaweb to place captions onto photos that is presented for readers on this platform? Even when they attempt, it turns out into meaningless rubbish like the counter-productive repetitive captions o ...
so much beauty in the maids...i like one someone help me.....
Bring we better news than this sort of things
Party pooper, what's wrong with this news Jay?
congrat
to join this group
this kalsoum sinare woman,she doesn't want to grow?always battling with the kids,smh
Our gals too are getting there.
Fantastic!
Hey Buddy you failed to Pick-up your Palmwine Order. FYI, you still own me though. Good luck w/ your new wife.