'I fired my nanny because she was getting into my business'

Read Comments Comments (30)

• zrakojo uk 10 years ago

U are not beauty Bea too no why fuck Mz

• why 10 years ago

off topic- ment to post it up....This LONG post is for a particular person- Mena. Not for you. Please keep moving and don't
    come nagging to me. i don't baby sit..thank you
    KEE dear, i'm very sorry you had to read that devil ...

• AKUFFO ADDO R.I.P. 10 years ago

Ghanaweb are sick,Publishing every nonsense

• Kezia 10 years ago

Hm asem oo

• ASS HOLE 10 years ago

GHANA WEB WHAT A JOKE NOTHING TO REPORT

• zrakojo uk 10 years ago

London I attended Abusco 91@94 HSE 2 Appiah menka@ zicko ugo check myrecords U ikan silence u in dinning hall and through urplate away Me@ Chiko@ Ocrashh@ Multy@Ninja@Crucial@Azaado

• Murda 10 years ago

Ghanaweb paaaaa....smh !!! So is this NEWS ????

• why 10 years ago

This LONG post is for a particular person- Mena. Not for you. Please keep moving and don't
    come nagging to me. i don't baby sit. thank you
    KEE dear, i'm very sorry you had to read that devil comment from Mena.
    You did no ...

• MZBEL EX 10 years ago

This girl ugly paa!!

• Lady V 10 years ago

Is dis news at all? Huh Ghanaweb

• daladm 10 years ago

THIS IS THE "WANNA BE RICH" WOMEN THAT DONT EVEN UNDERSTAND THE DIFFRENT BETWEEN BEING RICH, AND BEING WEALTY .

• ed 10 years ago

we got better things to do in life then listen to your bull-shit

• RANGER 10 years ago

WHAT DO YOU WANT IN THIS WORLD. YOU'RE ONLY DISGRACING YOUR SELF AND YOUR PARENTS. YOUR TIME WILL BE OVER SOON.

• Concern citizEn... 10 years ago

Listern 2 yaself,u aa sooo stupid 2 d stance dat u dnt noe ur left frm d ryt in ur won miserable lyf..
    Wise up gal,all ur stuff u put on d web doesnt mk sense kraaa,nxt tym back up whore....

• goodman 10 years ago

So what, u don't think before you talk. Who cares !

• Man Ghana 10 years ago

I've said here on several occasions dat d guy hu writes stories abt diz ashawoo mzbel has taken bribe fr d girl wen we ve better news to report abt u r writing trash

• AMA GHANA 10 years ago

NONSENSE!!

• oman ba pa 10 years ago

Who cares?

• Bryght 10 years ago

You bitch who cares. U jx want open Dat ur stupid mouth Keke.

• JOINMAR 10 years ago

My Dear find somebody to talk to YOU about the way YOU carry yourself and your WORDS, Life is more DEEPER than you can think of.In the year 1983 ask people what happened?? The RICH went begging from the POOR(KENKEY SELLERS) ...

• obaa yaa 10 years ago

doing everything by yourself, is there anything extraordinary about it?

• //////////////////// 10 years ago

SO HOW MANY CHILDREN HAS THIS GIRL GOT?

• abi 10 years ago

mzbell doesn't want to be corrected. that is she fired her Nanny

• Plasma Kote 10 years ago

Please let us get serious.

• patience 10 years ago

Please u are not force to. read the article so why the insult. it was an interview where they ask her if she have a maid and that brought the issue so why?

• Teiko 10 years ago

Birds of the same kind!!! all we are saying is Ghanaweb should not waste our time with such ego trip comments, which are better left out.There is more to life!!!!

• Teiko 10 years ago

Please!! Please!! Ghanaweb,stop publishing crap from Mad people. There are real people out there with real issues that will benefit Ghanaian readers.Like the politicians you are not addressing real issues.

• The Man 10 years ago

Why is this news?

• The Man 10 years ago

She's ugly and fake as fuck

• me 10 years ago

Mtcheeeeeew