Highlife artistes will not make it to heaven - Repented Papa Shee

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Inyourface Baby 8 years ago

Mehnnn....! You're on point like a needle.God bless you

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 8 years ago

...And leave Ofori-Amponsah alone.
    Vengence? is mine says the Lord so please leave 'matter for Mathias'

...In other words,please worry about yourself.
    What makes you think Gosple
    writers are righteous?..Is that what you ...

• MAHAMAH HAS DESTROYED GHANA. 8 years ago

NONSENSE,IS HE GOD TO TELL US WHO WILL GO TO HEAVEN.PASTORS IN GHANA ARE CORRUPT LIKE NDC GOVERNMENT.WHAT ABOUT ROCK AND HIP-HOP STARS,WHERE ARE THEY GOING?.PAPA SHEE OR WHATEVER YOU CALLED YOURSELF TELL US WHERE WILL YOU GO ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Get a job and make an honest living and stop robbing poor people by being an evangelist

• Cyril S 8 years ago

Papa shee grow the fuck up are u God one of the corrupt pastors in gh

• Shee shits 8 years ago

This asshole shee one day traveled up to NYC from Maryland to learn the deceiving ways of "pastors," and now claims to have spiritual powers to do miracles. He does telephone pray-for-me for money. Such a smart fraudster like ...

• Tadi boy 8 years ago

pastor papa shee Luke 6:37 says: do not judge and you will not be judged, and do not condemn and you will not be condemned, pardon and u will be pardoned. Pastors are suppose to preach salvation not to condemn and that's the ...

• breezy 8 years ago

He is not judging but rather rebuking..he would rather be condemned if he turns blind on the truth..he x making the wats of ofori straight with the word

• breezy 8 years ago

Ways*

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Jesus Himself says it isn't what goes inside a man that defiles him but what comes out of the person. Nana Ampadu has been a highlife musician all his life singing mostly about animals and love. Is his sin here that he didn't ...

• Beauty 8 years ago

Useless and foolish Pee. Who are u to judge? Rubbish!!!!!!!

• kk 8 years ago

He is not judging, but u can't remain in sin a go to heaven that is what the bible says. he is quoting the bible. Circularism is very subtile and gradually entering the church. people of God must be careful.

• tino 8 years ago

Meaning if u re a gospel artist then u pure. Another foolish man. What is heaven? What did this useless people know? Nonsense. See this jonky

• Afrikka Kwabena Adjabeng 8 years ago

Papa Sheee to me seems u r judging and its in de bible judged not. who r we to judge. I think u should leave everytin 2 God & he will surely judge but to my colleagues who have commented on Papa Sheee's issue, dont insult him ...

• Ameyibor 8 years ago

dats maturity

• Benedict honda 8 years ago

shee. Shee. D man witout sin. Wow.. If one christain backslide it does nt mean salvation stil cant speak for dat person.. Ofori is in heaven alrdy if he has accepted Christ.. Ofori's works on earth wil determine his reward in ...

• Just me 8 years ago

Can you tell me where heaven is

• Jazz 8 years ago

Kwasea, after you got dissed by Adonteng Boateng you have the nerves to criticize and judge people. This is a lazy ass bitch who does not want to work rather pretending to be an evangelist all just to dodge to the hardships o ...

• Konkonte 8 years ago

Jazz I see u a lot about this guy when I saw his criticism of alewa. I was scratching my head trying to figure this guy out.
    He came to work with a transportation company I work for but he was soo lazy he complain everyday d ...

• NHYIRABA JENNY 8 years ago

Hard truth

• angel 8 years ago

all dos saying he s judging shd go bck and read d article agn. He didnt say Ofori Amponsah will nt go to heaven for singing highlife, he was talking in general. is like saying a thief cant go to heaven. Is dat judging?? peopl ...

• Deep Thought 8 years ago

Stop the nonsense.You are just helping the slave colonial masters to dupe and brainwash the people even more.You may not go to heaven if there's any.You are even worse than the politicans, you promise the people heaven and yo ...

• Deep Thought 8 years ago

...you told us to pray with our eyes close and I quote;lead us not into temptation. Since when the Lord lead people into temptation and you are asking HIM/HER not to do it. Can you tell me where Cain got his wife from since t ...

• Nana Adwoa Agyekum 8 years ago

Wise spoken sir.God bless u

• Dr. William Acquah 8 years ago

Can you tell us where heaven is?Nothing like that exists.Wise up, man!

• kobby 8 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU FOR CHANGE OF MIND

• Okomfo, London 8 years ago

This is nonsense.This guy doesn't know what he is talking about.

• A concerned citizen............ 8 years ago

Son of man, I have made you a watchman for the people of Israel; so hear the word I speak and give them warning from me.[Ezekiel 3:17]Ezekiel was a watchman to the children of Israel. Likewise Papa Shee has become a watchman ...

• A.B. Ackah 8 years ago

Foolish man who are you to say that Highlife musicians will not make it to Heaven. Only God knows who make it to Heaven, not tyou. Another fool right there.

• Rap diamond GH 8 years ago

Are u God to judge one another..

• King kong 8 years ago

Every body in America knows the truth about shee . when they come to America they use women and they don't wanna work. .shee please u not a pastor u fake ass hell and u have no right to judge anybody.

• Evangelist Yaw Forster - Pretoria SA 8 years ago

Dear Pastors, leave God to decide what He will do with Heaven and Hell. If the Creator to destroy his own created in His image, so be it.
    Many of us might not be there too

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

Mmmm,,,

• One and only God 8 years ago

Any one who worship two or three gods wil not make it to heaven too.three gods can not form only one God.Almighty God is one and only.not three but one.know this befor you leave this world.the only religion on earth that wors ...

• Digital 8 years ago

God Bless you papa shee. you said it all . better

• The Watcher 8 years ago

I wonder why most people are condemning Papa Shee. A world that love lies and hate truth. SIMPLY PUT, YOU CAN'T SERVE SATAN AND GO TO HEAVEN. AMEN.

• Harriet korkor 8 years ago

Ghanaians would never accept the true. But that's the truth. u can never serve two masters. either u are for the devil or for God. He told Joshua choose this day whom u serve. let's embrace the word of God in truth and stop d ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Is this guy judging or what??

Live judgement to God and remove the hypocritical log from your own eyes.

• obuotabri 8 years ago

This fake pastor is confused. ghanaians have to sing hymns from the bible or gospel before going to heaven. shallow-minded

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Christ is not coming, there is no heaven, enjoy your life in anyway that works for you. Those things were created to control people. I thought you are not supposed to judge people.

• Love 8 years ago

The wisdom of this world(foolishness) will cause slaves of lucifer to refer to you as 'self righteous' just to discourage you from preaching the gospel and living a holy life.It's quite unfortunate that,now correction sounds ...

• Maame 8 years ago

The world is no longer a safe place for good people because when you do the right thing people will call you a hypocrite and rather hail people who follow sinful customs.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Why do we have so many shallow minded quick to judge and condemn people in this country?
    It's absurd and unjustified for some people to rubbish and condemn the very job or profession which ushered them to stardom and in som ...

• Dela Dee 8 years ago

You goofed on this who told that anyone who sings circular songs will not make it to heaven,God says he will have mercy on whom he will have mercy.Besides many of these circular songs have better words of encouragement, pls ...

• Truth 8 years ago

God bless you for being truthful. It saddens my heart why Ghanaians have become so immoral and filthy and will heap abuse on anyone who speaks the truth which they do not understand. Soon and very soon people will come face ...

• Ansu Will 8 years ago

God have mercy on us all. IN GHANA NOW IF U ARE SAYING THE TRUTH THEN U GET TWISTED. TO THOSE WHO ARE INSULTING PAPA SHEE N THOSE SAYING HE IS JUDGING . HE IS NOT JUDGING BUT RATHER REPROOF AS THE ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

Oyiwa! A perfect analogy.