Read Comments Comments (26)

• Hayford Ankomah,united States-virgini 10 years ago

Oseikrom all the way

• Truth 10 years ago

Kumasi !...Stand Up!!...This is epic!!
    Amazing! Amazing!!

• mahama is a thief 10 years ago

Is it all the rappers to stand up? Then they have a challenge that is unsurmountable, this song is average

• sanjay 10 years ago

what is osei krom, your fellow musicians are dreaming to hit world wide, and you are thinking of being a kumasi hitter, what a shame tribalistic musicians!! thats why nigeria music is dominating in Ghana because of these foo ...

• Oseiyaw 10 years ago

Illiteracy is killing you fool, what's is tribal about this song, fuck you and your fucking tribe. Remember ASANTE'S RULE GHANA whether you like it or not.
    Respect that

• Rich 10 years ago

kwasia you rule your wortheless family and not GH, foolish sperms kwasia nigga

• Rich 10 years ago

kwasia you rule your worthless family and not GH, waste sperms kwasia nigga

• shef27 10 years ago

Ashanti rule where??? Jokers. All the shoe makers and the yogourt sellers......??? What will Ewe and Northerners say?

• Kwamz 10 years ago

EWES AND NORTHERNERS WILL NOT AND CANNOT SAY ANYTHING. GIVING THE FACT THAT EWES HAVE ALWAYS CULTIVATED FARMS FOR AKANS SO THEY CAN LIVE IN THE FARMS.

NORTHERNERS CARRY AKANS SHIT IN THE EARLY MORNING HOURS AND DO WATCHMAN ...

• kb 10 years ago

Come t ksi n see what de ewes and voltarians do for us.
    watchman, weedin of farms n cleaning our faces. Dirty tribes

• Chai 10 years ago

This song will be a hit of all Kumasianos can say "BROWN BREAD" instead of "Blown Blead". Matemeho group

• kobby 10 years ago

Masa, has anyone complained Whneva sarkodie raps and mentioned tema! I thought u are enlightened enough! U forgot wht ur grandparents told u, that de ashantis are accommodative, tolerant and light! We allowed anloga here! pig ...

• kofi baah 10 years ago

Masa what is dat know de reason why before commenting u hate dem or what aaaa what show trabalism in diz we uniting our musician for way forward if ur region won't do dat Ashantis will do we de best

• Kiki 10 years ago

Nigerian movies and songs are not hitting in Kumasi. If u think Kumasi ppl are tribalistic, let it be your problem. What's wrong with being proud of where I'm from and promoting my culture? Be there...

• juu 10 years ago

Can you imagine sef..Is it our fault u don't come from the biggest and adwene bolo tribe ? Mey3 asanteni and am proud...go burn the sea..

• Zino 10 years ago

Apuu wack track. couldn't listin twice. tweaa! u ppl always boast of wht u r not gud of.

• ???????????????????????????? 10 years ago

Most of these siano rappers have no swaggg..,see okyeame kwame,swaggerless...he still looks like a chimp from the village /jungle...always trying to be relevant when u guys no u cant stay in ksi and be heard..

• kwame Takyi 10 years ago

hahahah very funny people, wen was okyeame staying wen he first won da first hip life song ov da yr award? where was kenya staying wen he won da artiste ov da yr pls if people dont have facts dey shd keep quiet bcos people ha ...

• one ghana 10 years ago

Kumasi came down whn the rap legend, lord Kenya bcam born again. Ok refers to him as his senior brother

• Ama Silvia 10 years ago

wow this song is very interesting. I can't stop listening to it. Big up to u guyz

• kwabena asante 10 years ago

It's the best rap track ever heard. Kudos sianos

• kwame Takyi 10 years ago

wen u listen to da track u jux feel da rap energy in it. from da land ov adowa n kete dats Gud music for real. always luv it wen people try to show their roots n where they r coming from.120% music n a big clean job

• John mahama is a thief 10 years ago

Kwabena Asante is a villager , the biggest village in Ghana is kumasi, sianos behave like fools and chimps, we will burn kumasi down one of these days

• Rapba. 10 years ago

I take this treat very serious we will annex all da lands we had b4 colonization of da Gold Coast Kumasi never fell Kumasi will always rise we gon pop some shit in y'all n don't forget our Akan bothers n sisters will help lov ...

• obour 10 years ago

Jealous go killds you peoples we are always the best! So please shout ur stupidity mouth up idiot!

• ME FIRI GHANA 10 years ago

foolish pple!! mediocrity is killing u everywhere! mmoa u think u can gate on the most influential tribe in Ghana? keep on hiding in that shithole and dumping site call accra and keep hating whiles we keep rising!!! mmoa bi m ...