Afia Schwar shows off ‘gifted’ 2016 Mercedes Benz C-Class

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Afia schwar tw3 bon 8 years ago

you will be fucked up when ndc is gone

• shantibobo 8 years ago

ooooohoo, hater,go and drink the sea.

• Tel:0554928339 8 years ago

Teachers needed to teach (Kindergarten,Elementary) in Estonia and Korea through an international NGO. Accommodation and plane ticket being offered. Very good salary

• PLAIN TRUTH 8 years ago

Ghanaians are now wise enough to know of all your SCAM adverts to dupe innocent persons.And to Schwarznegger,Ghanaians are no endingfools.Mahama's family had bought you this vehicle for defending & supporting them.

• the king 8 years ago

sooooo

• PLAIN TRUTH 8 years ago

Ghanaians are now wise enough to know of all your SCAM adverts to dupe innocent persons.And to Schwarznegger,Ghanaians are no endingfools.Mahama's family had bought you this vehicle for defending & supporting them.

• Bone London 8 years ago

Teacher's job

• Bone London 8 years ago

Fake ppl

• Agbeko 8 years ago

Ofuij go and teach then

• SAINT 8 years ago

NDC WILL ONLY LEAVE IN 2020.

• Wisdom 8 years ago

A FOOL WHO DOESNT KNOW MAHAMA IS DESTROYING HIS FUTURE..

• godwin 8 years ago

Childish,opportunist .

• S.J.O 8 years ago

Ashawo

• Dee 8 years ago

in fact ..people dont really know what to do with their money....soo many children are roaming about uneducated cos of poverty...n people r spending money in foolish people

• Papa Ata 8 years ago

Dee, you have spread the gospel fact with the short message of yours. This is what goes on in Ghana and we think we are cool. Come to nkoranza north and witness yourself how some kids go to school and the uniforms they put on ...

• iGreat! 8 years ago

If you don't have money to cater for your kids must you have them at all cost. Hey ! look, I am 35 and don't have any kid because I can't afford them... you get. Make them only when you can afford them. I am still hustling to ...

• aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 8 years ago

coward

• J. Kissi/USA. 8 years ago

Dee, you are a man of wisdom. That's exactly what's happening in the world we live in.

• Pilolo 8 years ago

When I work hard and get my money why should I look after someone's children walking naked in nkoranza? When I don't have a kid and you people are reproducing left and right, who should look after them for you? Nonsense. Rich ...

• nyansapo 8 years ago

Hmmm chale no wonder ghana is in this state of calamity

• special 1 8 years ago

Bed wetting ashawo girl.your time will come.continue to mingle with the thieves

• MOSSI 8 years ago

Kasia your mother is the ashawo with that smelly vagina fool,you can't even buy roll on for your smelling armpit and you call somebody ashawo,go get some toothpaste for your smelling mouth messiah like you.

• Dongo 8 years ago

Is this woman so so rich? She showed off her BMW X6 and now Mercedes-Benz C class. Only time will tell. We are waiting for the next month release, maybe a Landcruiser.

• SOCIAL WHIP 8 years ago

And Warren Buffet is still using his old Buik,
    living in his old house and donating millions to help 3rd world contries which Ghana is part of. Afia, for God sake sell the vehicles, give the proceeds to the poor and lead m ...

• Pilolo 8 years ago

Kwaisa you are telling someone to do what you will never do. It's only lazy people who cry poor when everybody around them is eating

• ACQUAH16 8 years ago

Send money to Ghana and the rest of the world on worldremit.com. Your first transaction is free if you use the code ACQUAH16.

Eligible countries: USA, Canada, brazil, Guam.

Spread the word.

Samuel Acquah
    Worldremit ...

• Kasapa 8 years ago

Afia. History also show that whenever you go against a journalist. A radio personality. An information Production person or company y from then their star Rises. I wrote and said this to Afia that "THE GOVERNANCE EAT IS YET T ...

• Kasapa 8 years ago

Sorry typo mistake. AFIA THE BEST IS YET TO COME.

• Maame 8 years ago

This car is NOT for Afia Schwar. It belongs to a board member of a Saving & Loans company i work with.This picture was taken at the office premises by a colleague IT guy who edited and post on his Instagram page the. And now ...

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Maame, nea obeka bia yentie. How do we know you are telling the truth.

• sam 8 years ago

THIS HAS BEEN THE NORM NOW IN GHANA AMONG RADIO AND TV PERSONALITIES. THEY KNOW NDC OR MAHAMA WILL REWARD THEM BIG IF THEY COME OUT BOLDLY TO DECLARE THEIR SUPPORT OR TO DEFEND THEM. SO THEY HAVE ADOPTED THAT TRICKS AND IN MO ...

• Mr Dallas Tx 8 years ago

Uncle Atta mills never enjoy at all is sad

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Shantibobo, I agree. If this story is true then Afia Schwartz vrs Kennedy Agyep, advantage Afia. Hahahaha, love it.

• Osofia 8 years ago

Love it too paaa!

• Owura ku 8 years ago

Hhhhh kwasia ani ti a na agor) agu. Afya thinks she is getting the best ,she didn't know she rada putting her future in a red zone

• Owura ku 8 years ago

hahaha ......
    they are thieves indeed. body seller afia

• Boosting baby 8 years ago

Afia wo krom

• Sasta 8 years ago

No respect for Afia. Her pussy has been exposed to the whole world. How much do you earn for you to afford such a car. What about the latest brand new BMW car Ken Agyapong has made you pasaa!.

• Ato 8 years ago

These stupid npp guys and girls jealousy is killing all of u and ur members... one muthafucke can do shit in this country even if nana addo becomes a president tomorrow. We saw the lutt and share in npp's era.. cocain here an ...

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

And so what. We go take buried her.
    Tweaa like that.

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Do you see what they do with our money?God punishes you all abayifoo akromfoo awudifoo asasabonsam Onyame me no nd I.

• Also mojarra 8 years ago

Who cares about this ugly prostitute car? Only in Ghana that such trash will be given a platform. She should go and get plastic surgery to fix her mouth and face. Ouch!!!

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaa

• Markyns 8 years ago

Who is that fool who bought this car this in presented woman crazy dogs even people in Europe with good jobs can't afford stupid assss

• Nanaba Yaw 8 years ago

Who cares is better she moves and live with the mahama house matweeee.

• UAE 8 years ago

Primitive ghanaians who think cars are all one need. Go to dubai n see the type of cars people drive yet politicians aim is to steal money for cars !

• Akua 8 years ago

What at all has Mahama and his family done to some of us? Everybody's mishap is attributed to them.

• TEXAS COWBOY 8 years ago

STAY BLESS

• smart alec 8 years ago

photoshopped number plate

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Why is this village girl attracting headlines

• Dunga 8 years ago

How much do you make as a radio presentation to buy this car..

• Florence 8 years ago

woow Afia schwan u dey bee k3k3

• max $ maxx solid -UK 8 years ago

How many euros is this car? How much pounds is this car?Cheap woman.The mahamas has FUCKED you for NOTHING.We are riding fucking nice RANG RO and fucking nice JAG here.Do you know JAG ? Mmmmm the ......16 jaguar.My God,it's w ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

This the typical African Mentality.
    $38,000.000 car - DO YOU HAVE A COPY OF THE RECEIPT ?????

• Cornelius 8 years ago

Afia your truely in town n don,t mind them

• the king 8 years ago

afia well done

• public enemy 8 years ago

The media must avoid exhibition of opulence. How much is the salary of a journalist of afia schua stature to merit more than one car? This culture is forcing a lot of journalist to do all sort of illegal things to acquire wea ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

A brand new benz car at just thirty-eight thousand dollars? I doubt. It may be a used and older car.

• Kwabena Boateng 8 years ago

Gift or not the taxman must take note and handle this as effective as required.

• Gladys 8 years ago

If it is true,then what is going on in Ghana is a disgrace.l wish everyone would travel to aboard and witness for themselves how it well planned for their future generations and the youth and we are busy destroying our be lov ...