Kwaw Kese storms VGMA Nominees Jam in wedding dress

Read Comments Comments (25)

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

wooooow braa kwaw u be too much,ooooo i love u.

• Mr.ROMANO 8 years ago

HE BE PEOPLE'S PEOPLE AND DOWN TO EARTH. HIS WEDDING WAS ONE OF A KIND IN AFRICA.

• Winnie KT 8 years ago

Nice one!!!! Bravo!!!

• candid 8 years ago

waw bro kwaw kesse u b tooo muuuch indeed. And may ur marriage be built on a solid foundation. God bless ur union

• shepherd 8 years ago

u c love is understanding n not sex every man will be thinking dat the first sex shd cum in but kwaw understand that business b4 pleasure without moni how do i take care of u

• Dk 8 years ago

Masa...kwaw chop the girl in pussy thousand times already. No need for first time sex.

• Michael 8 years ago

Yeah! That's true

• Busy signal 8 years ago

Thats my man. crazzzyyyyyy.

• Joshua Gadaafi Klo 8 years ago

He shows commitment to his job that ends him a living, l salute you.the bride is a long time girlfriend so nothing matter's.

• Teddy 8 years ago

Let me say this is not crazy, but the man insane have a lot of love for his fans. Oh braaa Kwak am your biggest fan in the whole wide world

• Antonio 8 years ago

Business minded person. I really love this guy, he has all the strength and wisdom. He fell and raised up with full vim.

• aki-ola, jamasi 8 years ago

no money no love, he needs money to satisfy the woman

• Ruth 8 years ago

Oooo bro wish a happy marriage n u be tooomucccch

• PADG 8 years ago

He did not prepare for sanctity of the just married because this is his second marriage and all the things that he was expected had been compromised already so he did care a hoot about the marriage and set off to another thin ...

• kobla 8 years ago

Respect ur professionalism
    This my bro is schooling Ghanaians
    thanks and God bless u.
    Peace

• Nana Akua 8 years ago

You're too much bro!!! This is why we love you. soo simple and nice.

• floki 8 years ago

Hahaha...this is the man insaine...... Aboooodaaaaammmmmm

• Fafa 8 years ago

Congrat Kwaw

• boyimarcus 8 years ago

De guy is beyond description....luv u bros

• ama 8 years ago

Purple pant really?

• Salty 8 years ago

that shows he is married to a good woman.this is Cos that woman is understanding. Kwaw I am jealous of U

• Dom 8 years ago

That is a serious business minded person who takes his business very serious. That is what every Ghanaian must learn to do and i bet u will be successful.

• AGOO! ! ! 8 years ago

Why all this hoolaballoo !!! This is blessing NOT wedding. They are not virgins : not even secondary virgins. Meanwhile honeymoon is to give two HUNGARY couples enough time to CONJUGATE matrimonially. They are OLD FOLKS who d ...

• klaash 8 years ago

Ibi soo ....hey bro babylon here dem dey use ganja cure cancer ooooo bro ........Gh mpanyinfo dey bed ...

• mike 8 years ago

kwaw God bless ur love