Ama K Abebrese designates movie roles for Gyan, Ayew

Read Comments Comments (21)

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

I LIKE THE SMILE,,I NEED A ROLE TOO ,EITHER KUMAWOO OR ACCRAWOO MOVIES...

• POW@Watch out 4 Phobia in 2016 8 years ago

They guy is a jokester. His hair cut, dance moves, dressing, the kinds of women he fucks apart from his real wife and even the kinds of business he invest in says it all. How can you have all this money and have sex with Sara ...

• Twebox 8 years ago

You can have Kumawoo and katamansowoo for all I care.The only role I was born to play is Amawoo.I have too much respect for her to reveal my real fantasies about her, but let's just say she has already played many roles in my ...

• *** 8 years ago

AMA K ABEBRESE WOULD FIT XXXX MOVIE

• Hofmgx 8 years ago

Poor shall remain poor cos we favour and seek job for those who doesn't needs it.

• Bismark 8 years ago

If you write this English, no one will give you a job or a role in their movies.

• POW@Watch out 4 Phobia in 2016 8 years ago

At least he can find a cleaning roll. Lol

• Flo 8 years ago

Perhaps they might declined pays which the directors will be much more fucking intreated in it.

Attention seeker girl. Tell her we don't have time for her.

• Asokwa 8 years ago

Does she look like one of those cheap stupid girls to you? If even a tenth of Ghanaian younger women were like her we wouldn't be chasing after foreign women.

• One star 8 years ago

Foolish fool Kofi .. Kwasia do you know that Lady Ama K Abebrese?? None of your family members can become like that woman.. Fool, google her name and check out if any of ur stupid useless females in ur family can be compared ...

• Iyanga 8 years ago

One star u talk too much...who x she???

• kk 8 years ago

A nobody. Ugly but hyped

• Joe 8 years ago

It's incredibly how the supposedly most cultured women still wear weave. Beautiful beautiful woman indeed Ama.

• kk 8 years ago

Prostitutes looking for clients

• Lord 8 years ago

Your mother looking for dick... Ignorant illiterate fool.. google Ama K Abebrese 's name and come make a comment here..

• Iyanga 8 years ago

See u too.hu x dat ama k.gyal to u @Lord?
    Even prezdo sef dey insult am not to talk of ama k

• James 8 years ago

I think we should Show some love for our ladies,

• James 8 years ago

I think, our ladies need our Support to grow, it sad when we only come hier to insult. She is a respectful Lady.

• kk 8 years ago

rubbish !!!. all that bcos of money. attention seeker.

• Rev. Bongo 8 years ago

Right on Asamoah, wrong on Dede. He comes across as a rich mans kid, a mamas boy, no one would believe him in an action role, but put him in a romantic role and bingo. But u r wise not to have said it, because then people wil ...