Sarkodie's girlfriend, Tracy gives birth to baby girl

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

Sarkodie is setting a bad example for the Youth of Ghana.

He must marry his girlfriend and perform the customary rights.

• James UK 8 years ago

what is marriage ? They have been together for almost 10 years. Fact that you did not hear about it doesn't mean they are not marriage or have not done something small. BTW most so called marriages are all fake anyways.

• Bukom Banku-IS ME 8 years ago

wawo a na ay3de3 b3n Tracy Ap)s) wob3gyeemu

• Tracy 8 years ago

Ashawo nkoaaa. Ware!

• James UK 8 years ago

Some of you Ghanaians are so ignorant. You would rather do something big for people to see and then go home and cry than actually spending time with the person and building something and later on settling. No wonder many Gha ...

• Amenyo, Tema 8 years ago

Congrats

• STEVO 8 years ago

Congratulations to sacks family stay bless always.

• lee 8 years ago

congrats

• Nana 8 years ago

Congratulations bro!!!!!

• esi 8 years ago

This girl is a cheap fool. He can't put a ring on it useless girl

• Respect da Legend! 8 years ago

Esi u be Village girl, you will remain single for life..

• esi 8 years ago

I am happily married

• Muscle 8 years ago

Enjoy your marriage whilst it last Esi... You boast about being married, but you forget it can all change in a second

• flexy 8 years ago

wht is ring for !!cheap talk

• Kkk 8 years ago

The two understand themselves that is better

What is the ring anyways when you don't have love

• Ikechukwu 8 years ago

she's not a cheap girl, she stayed wid him wen sark was no one and till date she is still wid him, tell me how cheap is she?? ....de grl is not like u, stop sayn wat u dnt know....u neva knw abt de pregnancy so u will be supr ...

• Pat 8 years ago

King sark

• papos 8 years ago

kuds sark do to baby as u did for alwal Mohammed bak in sch. God bls u sark

• Saint 8 years ago

this makes me think Sark is weak and coward not even a simple customary rite has been done woow but I can tell why pls take a look at the dress this lady is wearing! 10 f***ing and nothing is done mean she's not a married mat ...

• hi 8 years ago

Sark, what is preventing you frm marrying d beautiful lady? you have ur money n she hav her own too.so why wasting time

• James UK 8 years ago

do you think throwing a big party etc is the only to get married ? what if they did a private marriage ? nobody even knew she was pregnant. That should tell you how private they are

• Richard 8 years ago

Congratulations Sark

• nana kasoa 8 years ago

who is dat Esi from will u shout out your big mouth out of there way witch, you married and so what, Sark is still sark whether you like or not

• KK 8 years ago

nana kasoa u rather shut up because u are not making any sense here

• nana kasoa 8 years ago

KK or whatever, what sense did made when posting your comments, still Sark nation if you don't understand go to hell

• kwame Duah 8 years ago

What is a sark nation. Yet they all die broke and pathetic. Fake life no real money

• YOUR ASS. 8 years ago

sark, I ALWAYS TOLD YOU YOU'RE NOT SMART? YOU'RE ALWAYS FOOLING EVERYWHERE. sark, FUCK OFF. FUCK OFF. FUCK OFF!!! GH, LOL. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA!

• bright 8 years ago

Will that certificate bring you happiness? stupid fool do you know marriage is about? idiots ESI. If you are happy with your marriage keep it to yourself bigot.

• bright 8 years ago

Will that certificate bring you happiness? stupid fool do you know what marriage is about? idiots ESI. If you are happy with your marriage keep it to yourself bigot.

• K.V Dodo-Fie 8 years ago

heeii bright don't try to be a fool. u know esi is right so when will u tell the truth

• Kozy 8 years ago

They give to anchor babies. N we taxpayers pay for it sarkodie u said borga borga kwasia. U shd have allowed her to give birth in Ghana next time think before u write your lyrics anyway.u have only a year and no body will lis ...

• huddah 8 years ago

He's a fool. She'll give birth free and we will pay because they can't afford. I'll start to expose them and show who they claim to be in Ghana and you know they'll have to pay

• K.Vision Gh 8 years ago

i think sark x tracy should be married before giving birth rather than bening boy n girl friendz because he is setting bad example and the youth are watching.

• Derrick 8 years ago

Sark wants to win a Grammy before he married her but that's not fair, put her first cus she is part of ur success story, thought u respect woman that much,honour her by marrying her ,unless u don't believe in marriage, but co ...

• Princess 8 years ago

He'll never win Grammy that's a lame excuse

• tracy 8 years ago

Tracy paaa, u ve been with a guy for Decades and not even a promise ring ???? to show, always throwing parties for u and u are happy.And now a baby and uve still not been married owww, u cant call this a mistake kraaa, though ...

• vic 8 years ago

Sark,the most influential artise, why, u think u were honoured that award to put this kind of influence on our young man and woman, pls check ur life

• Ikechukwu 8 years ago

I will not be suprised wen de weddn pics strt surfacn online soon, cos samwer last yr sam pics of sarkodie was posted online and he captioned it #wedding dress# who knows that could be de tym he wedded her......and dos calln ...

• vic 8 years ago

We are not saying she is cheap and also to stay a virgin till the end , do u know the thousands of ladies who look up to Tracy for just staying by sark all these years and now these news, u just thick about it

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 8 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS,MY DUDE MY HOOD G,ESI FA WON KWASIAS3M NI ADWAMAN ASHAWO NO FIRI HOKODU,ABOA FUNU,MARRIAGE FUCKING MARRIAGE FUCKING BIAS,

• boneless 8 years ago

and i know sark will always be a responsible man

• Kelvin melchizedek 8 years ago

Congratulation success:):):)!

• yaw 8 years ago

Ghanaians paaa....y'all commenting like you believe in this article...Has Sark confirmed it...You reading from ghanaweb o who claims ghanacelebrities first published it...You see how you commenting, it gives them money so the ...

• agyeiwaa 8 years ago

congrats dear, i hope and pray u stay together forever, and eventually tie the knot, please those making negative comments, stay away, let them be, they are two adults, and i believe since they have been together for more tha ...

• Samy 8 years ago

Why not give birth in Ghana

• M.J 8 years ago

Seriously? People can talk trash papa.where do dey even come from? Aah she has been blessed with a nice baby and u r here saying a whole lot and insulting sark nd de gf. If dey r nt married,is it ur concern? Where dey choose ...

• Philip maccarthy 8 years ago

Sark is now a father of a young damsel

• Rich King 8 years ago

Sark has done the right thing coz he dnt want to fool the gyal.and even what is marriage, u will do it big infront of people but when u get to the house then u are crying...furk the tin called marriage

• azeuowwy 8 years ago

cutiiiiiieeeeee

• princess 8 years ago

I tink tracy has than very well for been with him even when he was nobody,talking abt the marriage stuffs,marriage is nuh abt letting the whole world know this the person,marriage is abt seeing dah parent especially the fathe ...

• nana kofi amoah sarkodie 8 years ago

Hmmmm sarkodie u are my name, but i will not advise you to keep on what you are doing. But one thing I will like to let you know is that Jesus christ is coming again again so please my bro bro REPENT wai

• KaRiMi 7 years ago

And she had an anchor baby. He's not going to be with her.

• jacolyn 7 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS,MY DUDE MY HOOD G,ESI FA WON KWASIAS3M NI ADWAMAN ASHAWO NO FIRI HOKODU,ABOA FUNU,

• @GH STAR BEATZ 7 years ago

we thank GOD!