No Ghanaian artiste is paid well outside - Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

THE BIGGEST CHECK U EVER RECEIVED WASNT FROM DOING SHOWS IN GH, WAS IT? THE 40GRAND U GOT IN NAIJA WAS IN AGH, ABI?

• Kofigah Mensah 8 years ago

U fuck up waaa Shatta. They pay your plane ticket, and take care of u when u land food, water, hotels and give you $3000.00 just for a day and yo say shit. Fuck u.The thing is you make the fame first. Then when u get up there ...

• yo babe! 8 years ago

St..Ghfuo....heee you dey form.this buoy is. A big liar...those boys at pluzz FM willbdo anything to cover this guy's fuck Ed up lies...the bouy there lie e no dey fit stop....you see instead of saying most of the artist who ...

• SixTwo 8 years ago

DAs it alllll. Big UPS ma don

• obi 8 years ago

and so

• Haruna 8 years ago

And so he is a rich man

• Kwame. Italy 8 years ago

You are rather a shrewd businessman Shata.

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

This fool has a very short memory. He dissed Stonebwoy for not going to Jamaica now he's saying trash here. Very cheap artiste with wack productions and trashy videos with fake costume. Adidas need to sue your ass like Charte ...

• Ga Mants3 8 years ago

If u are not paid well,dat does not mean any other Gh artiste who goes der is not paid well..check ur facts well cuz none of dem shows deir money or cheques to u..Check frm Sark and Stonebwoy..dey will tell U..buulU

• shef27 8 years ago

Shatta is his own downfall. Not very consistent and lacks entertainment education. He was bragging when he came down frm London after a show with Psquare and the rest. He did the same when he came down frm the USA. If he can ...

• Saint 8 years ago

Wooow this guy is very funny 3grand is not enough see now he's talking trash bcuz he's not getting invites from anyone to go to abroad so hes is spewing smoke I knew the place and address and the province he shoots his Canadi ...

• shatta lied bad 8 years ago

Shatta u lie bad. Are you saying with sarks sold out shows are not paid well and stone boy. Maybe you need to learn the ways of business in entertainment. Because if you ain't getting enough then they do.

• Nii 8 years ago

How much would you want to be paid for playing in a small gathering in a small corner of town at an outdooring or funeral ? This bragging of international shows deceive no one. Build yourselves up and play long lasting good m ...

• Abeiku 8 years ago

Shatta Wale may seem to be right but there some challenges been faced by most event organisers abroad why? You ask yourself how many Ghanaian people living abroad will abandon their works and pay for such shows? Before a cert ...