THIS BACKBITING TACTIC WILL NOT GIVE US FLOATING VOTES:
PRES MAHAMA SHOULDNT TRY TO PLAY SMART ON US AFTER THE BRIBERY SCANDAL. THE LYRICS OF THE SONG TALKS ABOUT OPPULENCE AND GETTING CASH THROUGH DUBIOUS OR FAIR MEANS
fake people
long live mahama
What you mean by back biting? Take your nonsense away. Do you think the floating voters are enjoying like you? The message is simple if you are better off in John Mahama ndc government vote for them for more stealing from th ...
Everything about this criminal in suit pose as president is FAKE.
please praise Shatta Wale hypocrites.
YOUR BEST ARTIS IN GHANA IS THIS SHATA WALE,WHAT A DISGRACE HE DON'T EVEN KNOW THE NAME OF THE GUITAR FIST STRING.
If u want to loose weight and keep fit ask me how? Am a certified fitness personal trainer and a physiotherapist. Book sessions with me and get free diet plan,workout program and massage. Call 0554504368 now.
shatta wale can't insult his presdient
shatta tanx fr explain, i always fight fr that word mahama paper tanx fr explain tnx very much sm for life shatta i need ur namba pls
Mahama paper song by Shatta simply means our local currency nothing more nothing less.
mahama is as fake as shatta wale
.kakakaaiiiiiiiii.Npp u fear.but no dat loser is waiting for u.npp baafilaaaaaaa.yentie obiaaa laaaaaaaa.npp yaabuuutuuuuuuuuuu. JM TOASOOOOO SAAAAAAAA
My best artist in the whole world is Shatta. My best President in the whole world is Manama. Take or go away.
I love these two men
I love these two men. Mahama wished to have Shatta on his campaign platforms. I love Mahama. I choose JM.
This President is just too much.very humble n social.for the rest keep insulting whiles Ghanaians will judge.remember insults can't win votes
But stealing and corruption= dumsor, collapse of businesses, collapse of NHIS and the collapse of all social interventions will win votes? I just don't know the color of the brains in your heads. Look! Don't take the anger ...
shatta is good
that is a lie.the song rather appreciate mahama
Mahama am so disapointed in u shatter wale apooo
John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years. The general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar.
DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AND H.E.PROFESSOR DR.PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA,
MAY I RESPECTFULLY CRAVE THE KINDEST INDULGENCE OF HIS EXCELLENCIES IN THE ABOVE RELATED "DICEY MATTER" WITH THE HEADLINE "I D ...
Fool u know everytin, ur father
I can see u are blind as ur future fool
I love Kananzoi, I like his road works and I called and thanked him for the $100,000 gifts. WHAT A BIG SHAME FROM A DISGRACEFUL PRESIDENT. God Almighty is watching you and your gung.
you sure say the guy shatta wale wey audinet 'mahama papper'???,Is a lie......
Corrupt president who has no shame,being cheered on by bird brains
Hahaha Mr dead goat u think u are smart uuh sorry they will not campaign for u.bafira
But why can't you explain why you took the bribe ford from the said Bukinabe contractor mahama paper? But rather respone it in a foolish way?you will fine your way out of the presidency come November 7.amooo paa you are.
Mahama paper in the likes of the Panama Papers.That is what he meant.It would soon be revealed to you.
Jacod