Wack. One sark song is bigger than his whole career
With his humty dumty rhyme schemes
I know. Children's rhyme schemes and basic patterns. Too wack for a thieving millionaires son. Just wacky
#sarkisbetterthanyou #overhype
This is baseless criticism. U are an idiot in a modern society. U lacking big time. I just cant describe how childish u are. ... All time idiot award goes to u....
Manifest makes timeless songs
Plays them all time on my machine
E dey pain dem...m.anifest big up..we no see dem sef..jah on the front line
You right
Azonto boys all they do know is azonto songs
More vhimmm, god mc never be a faker,
M.anifest for get them.years to cme sark will be showing triangle sign. god Mc will shot him down
Real is Real ,god Mc for life...God will make you big for present GH...
Ignorance is a bliss, god MC not same as God Mc so get your records straight. We all know no human can be God unless god.
Dem dey claim pure gold but dem be copper
Don't compare a name dropper to a showstopper.
Let them keep nodding their heads like agama.
Who listens to manifest. This is usual hype. Dude simply can't rap
What u mean by hype??? I cant believe ppl like u still exist... Dnt tell ppl what is good when it comes to music. Ppl can relate to whom they want at any particular time. Stop being an idiot i a modern society. Let ppl be an ...
Man go hang yaself,u got no charisma n fashion sense, as sark said,u do many shows n ur return be none, I understand ur style be African tin n culture fine, but all ur local clothes b shit,they said if u rap in English then ...
Don't even know what u sayin oboi itzzz you do more Shows let your returns be known sark was referin to awards
god m.c to the world as usual sark and his azonto bois dey hate derm no want open dictionary den learn lol
when the boss is around who can u boss around ....#teammani
U ....ur father steal de nations money ....u dey depend on stolen loot
gh let's us learn more not I help u for free but we b working on probono it Doesn't make sense.
manifest makes me kw more.
manifest u r great keep it up.
STRAIGHT VHIMMM!
laughing hard till there are tears in the bucket....some of my peers are spineless they are muppet ....lol
#*Teammani4lyf
Always nodding lyk lizard,damn it agama ....lol
Charley ...#*Mani U do All
More of the same old rubbish that passes for music in our country nowadays.
godMC INDEED HAS NEVER BEEN A FAKER...KUDOS MANIFEST U AV OUR BACK1!!!
AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...
if not Illuminati who us sark small time his mother will be use for sacrifice lol
manifest u good , don't mind those Illuminati guys looking for fame dam it Agama