I bought my first Camry at age 22 - Samini

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Nana Antwi 7 years ago

Kid superstars in the US are buying Lamborghini's and Ferrari's at 18 and starting multimillion dollar companies companies or music deals. And you are happy to be starting with a Camry when they will be retiring perhaps at 25 ...

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

HHAHAHAAAAA , CAN'T STOP LAUGHING NANA. SAMINI MAKING NOISE WITH CAMARY . GHANA PAAAH !!!

• dart 7 years ago

I wonder if you understand what he said. Look 4 his current age subtract 22 and figure out the year he bought it. Its about when he got it and when it became a trend to guys of today. Simple logic

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

DART THE ASS POW CAMARY IS NO BIGGIE JUST SHUT UP AND GO FUCK UR UGLY CONFUSED SELF OKAY ? FOOL DON'T EVEN TALK ABOUT LOGIC COS U ARE SIMPLYNOT INTELLIGENT ENOUGH TO UNDERSTAND THE CONCEPTS OF LOGIC , DEFINE LOGIC . NICE HE ...

• Toucher 7 years ago

Thanks alot,u see ppl lack e wisdom of understanding issue.This is simple logical reasoning

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Thank u paaa.. People just open their mouth n comment.

• Natia Bernardo 7 years ago

U r making sense Manh.. simple logic as u sae.

• Cross 7 years ago

But u said USA u some of blacks your over-heaped ignorant wil always sink u in an unending mud since u refuse to think,always want to b lik Americans fooooool let people in Usa talk about u too,u guys wuld not do anything bu ...

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

Kumasi Taxi drivers were using Toyota Camry way before Samini got his ...but for someone who came from a very poor family(watchman father who owns a bicycle-Busanga volvo and koko seller mother)owning a camry is like haviing ...

• dart 7 years ago

I wonder if your salary for a year can even afford a used out toyota camry that is if you only have a job. Moral of my comment: stop hating

• Toucher 7 years ago

Say that again,these are guys who hv nothing and they keep making their mouth.losers

• Toucher 7 years ago

Its seems u lack the wisdom to understand,what Samini said is simple logical reasoning.Which of the brand of car do u hv at yur age now.loser

• dart 7 years ago

And if I may ask, what have you accomplished yourself?

• George 7 years ago

What have you achieved. Stop this pull me down syndrome. In US too they have built sky scrappers, does it mean we haven't achieved nothing . please stop comparing.

• Ekome 7 years ago

yes, is concord with yu. I wouls love it if those pull backers to name a bicycle they have achieved....
    Ghanafuo koraa ad3n

• Toucher 7 years ago

Thanks alot bro,those up there dnt evn talk abt us (ghanaians) and u ppl keep comparing yuslf to them.losers

• Mr B 7 years ago

He is in the Third World and should understand that things are different here

• Ekome 7 years ago

i heard yu said US ryt?
    Wala bout yu....

You said USA, so that a different comparison and different country so shut your damn mouth.

• JH New York 7 years ago

I do not agree with you, b'cos by Ghanaian standards,he made it early.
    Moreover, it's wrong to compare open opportunities advanced America to zero non opportunity Ghana.Even in America you Cite, how many are the 18 year old' ...

• Kk 7 years ago

It's photoshop, take a critical look at his image n u will see a white shadow around it. That indicates it's a photoshop image not real or natural shot.

• Emma 7 years ago

Hahaha. You are right bro. Who is he trying to impress? Smh

• Natia Bernardo 7 years ago

nonsense argument...de issue der x e most important. think and Mek a moral lesson from it.

• Ekome 7 years ago

can yu pls gv us a capture of ya natural shot ?
    Ssias3m

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

You are still bragging my brother.. l know a 12 year old girl who bought a house.. silence is golden.. so even your laying low be this. then we would all die if you decide to brag. fool

• dart 7 years ago

You know of a 12 yrs old girl. What about you? Am pretty sure you are way above 20 yrs and actually got nothing but hating those who have

• cl@ss!cm@n 7 years ago

Oh damn.... What happened to GhanaWeb??? Spelling mistakes and a bunch of rubish....

This place will soon be low on readers....
    And to Samini...... U are grown so stop acting like a muppet..... Bought ur first Camry at ag ...

• Kiki 7 years ago

Kofi the condescending manner you spoke about the occupation of this mans parents is disrespectful a food vendor and a security personal is preferable
    Thanks

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

Thanks kiki,i do agree with you.My choice of words were not colorful enough and i accept it.
    Thanks for bringing me back to let me know am typing to the world and i must mind my english

• Real Southerner (Niibi Nii) 7 years ago

You are a gentleman my guy. Not often do I see people accept when they are called to order. Samini is not my favorite but let's keep his folks out of this. Bless of Kofi. W) y3 guy.

• Ekome 7 years ago

yh Kofi, its a bold step to accept ya fault. Kudos fr that.
    Well done @KIKI fr de alert

• Kwame Kardashian 7 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama is buying airplane and Dramani is buying Dubai hotel so your bragging about Camry is yaws.

• Al 7 years ago

It's a clear Photoshop picture and it was done poorly. Look at the white spot in between the legs and around the body. It's not professional at all. This is clear deception.

• Lickmojors 7 years ago

The Americans who drives expensive cars don't make their money from music and movies they sell cocaine to attached the money they made from their music,so you guys writing Bullshits about this young man must be careful,even s ...

• Draws 7 years ago

And so what?

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

You guys should be thankful to God for everything you have about 70% of the youth under 25yrs in Ghana still leave with their parents not even thinking of owning a car

• costy 7 years ago

foolish pple comentin nonsense wt hv u got fo urselves

• Socrates 7 years ago

What a fuck to all shit comment .what have you people achive in all this.Think wisely

• Ekome 7 years ago

to all those who suppose he is bragging and undermining him----->
    how many do yu hv. Ah! Some ghanains koraa....
    3no 3no na mente ase3, medwene hooh aa, #I_dont_think_far.

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

am not attacking anybody but pls be sincere to ursef NANA ANTWI, will u compare ursef to DAT boy or gal in US wer u slighted as an eg., even compare ur currency to DAT of dose pple n let begin de race...... fallacy nkoaaa u d ...

• Ekome 7 years ago

Ghanains koraa, ad3n ??
    After fighting with a trotro mate over your fare, yu are here saying its a brag.

**#Non_fa#**

• Bra Fii.. 7 years ago

Samini big ups to u God is really blessing u...if someone talks bad about u,it means u have something that d person dnt have SHAME ON U ALL HATERS

• Jo 7 years ago

You fucking lying bruv cos I fucking know you from that secondary school in dandoman Magret Mary whatever the fuck they call it. You were in the same class with my lil bro.. Your first car was a Volkswagen, Golf 2 they call i ...

• Cultured 7 years ago

Pls And ur lil bro bought what then?.... Aeroplane abi? Sometimes I 1da why people hate odas just 4 their own achievements.

• kwesi 7 years ago

Aaah I don't understand u guys.... it's just an interview and he is saying that age at which he bought the Camry.....why won't u talk of Shatta wale who is always showing off... but samini diiier he is bragging.... grow up

• kwesi 7 years ago

Ooooh Stop hating on him.... that's childish r u the only one who knows him?????..... grow up

• Afua UK 7 years ago

Who cares?

• Ago1 7 years ago

I still dey wonder why nobody talk the age Shatta his 1st car and the name of the car.......Hatters,,,,,,,,, hahahaha I laugh enter ashawo house

• Ago1 7 years ago

I still dey wonder why nobody talk the age Shatta buy his 1st car and the name of the car.... Now nah Americans you guys go compare to Samini...Hatters,,,,,,,,, hahahaha I laugh enter ashawo house

• Abeku Timberg 7 years ago

I just don't know why some people hate others because of their achievement, when Shatta bought corolla,camry,range, he did sing Abt it. every hater is a fool. High grade me seh, what do have to your creditation that u got fo ...

• Isaac Obeng Pintos 7 years ago

So your low bragging po be this, then. Samini you have shown off.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

CAMRY AT AGE 22 AND SO WHAT? SOME PEOPLE OWNED CARS EVEN AT AGE 13 , 14 AND SO ON, SO WHAT DOES YOUR 22 MEAN?
    MAN, YOU ARE ALSO BRAGGING NOW, BUT THAT IS NOT YOU THE SAMINI THAT I KNOW. STOP BRAGGING AND KEEP UP YOUR CAREER.

• Ayamba 7 years ago

Why shd de media not concerntrate in developmental issues and leave these psychapths who have nothing positive for our young ones.

• Papsey 7 years ago

THOSE CARS at background are not for the braggart. Indeed the place is a car park of White Sands beach resort @ Gomoa Fetteh. Those cars belong to guests who had gone to the place to enjoy themselves.

• Baawono 7 years ago

You guys keep talking of USA and other people, what about in Ghana and you guys as individuals? Take it or leave it, he is better than you guys and all your generations. Keep hating and he will keep living better. Fools....