WILLI ROI, WITH A USELESS NAME LIKE, NO WONDER YOU THINK AND SPEAK LIKE AN IDIOT.
God will punish, let ur wife do that In my music video, I Bert you she will divorce you after that, are you crazy, what such a person are you ?
Well said
It's surprising how young men and women are criticizing "paper's" sexually explicit video while men like this idiot are praising it. I guess he wants the lady to favour him with some hot sex.
Ebei Uncle Willi eben asem na eridzi yi? kawoho twesan abai.I don't expect that from you koraa!!
should we all then fuck our women/men outside the room just because others are doing it?u are such a stupid man to say there is nothing wrong with it, at ur age u see nothing wrong with this if it were to be that useless daug ...
Eihhh! how can a grownup like Willi Roy talk like this. Is he possessed by the demon?
He is even more foolish than 'Lord Paper' and 'Nana Yaa'
I guess he should be suspended from the 'Art & Entertainment Industry'
AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...
Another veteran Ghanaian has-been of a musician who hasn't released a song since 1066AD but thinks that his opinion matters.
oh Pls u guys log onto the Internet to watch porn and shit and you think that is better check yourself wai If It was porn he was doing allow him he has his rights and freedoms smh he is well above legal age and can do whateve ...