I didn't take money to endorse Nana Addo - Cwesi Oteng

Read Comments Comments (16)

• kofi kumasi 7 years ago

NO ONE IS TALKING ABOUT YOU. YOU ARE NOBODY SO STOP DREAMING. WE DON'T GIVE A FUCK ABOUT YOU.

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

THEIR NUMBERS KEEP INCREASING. ONE MORE IDIOT.

• MOI 7 years ago

YOU ARE ALL COMING OUT TO CONFESS NOW. YOU ALL TOOK MONEY FROM DOPE HEAD.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Asheeeeeeemo ooooooooh you can go drown yourselves in the Korle Lagoon. No sensible person like ndc, nkwaseafuo nkoaaaaaa.

• kk 7 years ago

hypocrite !!!.

• nana 7 years ago

That means u make music for Nana addo not God.. eeiii GH gospel musicians u dey hung...make we think go to hell.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

It's interesting to note that the NDC and their apparatchiks would get furious whenever musicians or some celebrities decide to endorse Nana Akufo-Add and the NPP. Meanwhile the NPP is cool and don't complain when John Dumelo ...

• N. D. Cantankerous 7 years ago

Just make sure you vote early. Don't stay at home. Put on some jeans and T Shirt, join the queue and use your thumb to support AFRICA'S BEST DEMOCRACY. WE SHALL PROVE TO THE WORLD THAT AFTER ALL, THE BLACKMAN IS CAPABLE OF SA ...

• ROSIE 7 years ago

Yea,yea,yea exactly. The Blackman is capable of sacking corrupt leaders, I concur.

• N. D. Cantankerous 7 years ago

YES, GHANAIANS ARE CAPABLE OF SAYING NO TO CORRUPTION AND TO JOHN MAHAMA. NO MONEY TO PAY WORKERS BUT THERE'S MONEY TO BUY 1400 V8 VEHICLES.

• Baba 7 years ago

JDM,Toaso.JDM,no size.!!!this guy is irrelevant and he can't add any vote to Nana.

• Edem 7 years ago

Change is coming

• APETSI 7 years ago

Endorsing a 73 years old cancer man who can not think well, who believe breeding mosquitoes will create jobs is nothing. Mahama shall win this years election

Who gives 2 shits

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

No time to waste on this 2/4 Rappers who depends on others to record their music. Boy take advantage of Nana Addo and get some money, because this is his last campaign to his future politics retirement.

• Koby 7 years ago

"I will not take" and " I didn't take" are not the same ooo chai! Yep!