Nii Kpakpo Thompson mocks Oko Vanderpuije over ‘banku campaign’

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Tish 7 years ago

OKO loves banku. He eats like nobody else hence the banku exhibition.
    Where is the shetto. and kenar?

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• niger man 7 years ago

look at the people standing with him glue less guys.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

• Jac Timi 7 years ago

This Oko Vanderpuije has been sick for a long time and he needs a serious medical attention. As a mayor of Accra you are here turning banku instead given priority to the necessary things Accra needed finding ways to solve the ...

• Disappointed fella 7 years ago

Hey guys,what is "turning banku"? The right expression is "stirring banku".Anyone disagrees?

• datruth 7 years ago

Eeeeisshh i dey shiver sef. I cant jxt think far less talk of madness

• Jonathan Adjei 7 years ago

the man with visions