Blame Nigerian directors for collapse of movie industry – Isaiah Appiah

Read Comments Comments (16)

• kwesi 7 years ago

every little challenges , nigeria this, nigeria that, every country or industry faces completion thats how you get better, if you cant then do the directing in your room...lazy folks.

• Mkb 7 years ago

Look at this man now complaining. When u allowed ur best actor and actresses move into politics whiles u know how we Africans are.. Now who do you pitch Dumelo with and Agya koo

• Dj smart 7 years ago

How can Nigeria directors collapse Ghana movie industry?? Ghana paaaaaaa

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

COS NIGERIANS ARE CURSED EVIL PEOPLE. THERE IS NOTHING GOOD ABOUT ALATAFUO. THEY ARE CRIMINALS , WHY DO YOU THINK KENYA AND SOUTH AFRICA IS PUTTING THEIR TOES ON THEIR ASSESS ???

• MR ROMANO HIV CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

Nigerians are like the Americans. Hate them at your own peril. I can name at least 10 good Nigerian companies that are doing very well in South Africa and Kenya . What about Ghanians? Lol. Keep hating and insulting as that' ...

• Mr RONANO 7 years ago

COMPARING NIGERIA TO AMERICA ?? YOU MIGHT BE OUT OF YOUR FUCKIN MIND . TOO MUCH CRACK IS HURTING YOUR FUCKING HEAD . IDIOTIC FOOL LIKE YOU . YOU SO DUMB AND STILL THINKS I AM CONTEMNOR .SIR CONTEMNOR IS SMART GH MAN IN UK . ...

I bet you didn't go to school. You're one of those shoe shine boys that comes from village. Nigeria is the biggest economy in Africa and so comparing them with the biggest economy in the world makes sense you dumb ass! If I ...

• Mr. ROMAN 7 years ago

NO WONDER LAGOS IS THE MOST DIRTIEST CITY IN THE WORLD. 18 MILLION ANIMALS CRAMPED IN A SHIT HOLE THAT BE WHY ALL NIGERIANS DEY SMELL. THERE ARE MORE HUNGRY NIGERIANS LIVING IN GHANA THAN ANY PART OF THE WORLD. GOD BLESS GHA ...

It's obvious you change names all the time.. Lol . You see how you've been caught ? Stupid villager who happens to have a passport to travel yet still has the mentality of his village .. lol

• Abah-Fada 7 years ago

So Sad indeed. well spoken my brother.

• Its me 7 years ago

ThankGOD WE AR ALL BLACKS MEANING U as well is a demon or better still lucifer itself. GOD FORSAKEN RUBBISH

• kwame 7 years ago

Nigerians are good at every thing Ghanaian movies nobody likes them cos the acting is so basic and boring we need to step up our game

• NDC Therapist 7 years ago

Blame Mobile Phone companies for destroying Common Centres. Blame Waakye and Kenley boutique for destroying Hausa Kooko. Blame motorcycle for destroying bicycle business. Blame computer for destroying typewriter business. Th ...

• Akosua K 7 years ago

Hey my friend look inside you for your short comings.
    It's so easy to blame someone for your misfortunes. Grow up!! Are you serious in life at all? You get to work 3hours late and wants to be pampered & bluffing your way out ...

• unapologetically naija 7 years ago

What have nigerians done to deserve this. Nigeria nigeria nigeria all d times. Don't u have any other things to do. This your hate too much o

• sunny 7 years ago

Upgrade your levels 2 bcom the best. Do ur research and Find out wht makes them overtaken u and learn from them.