I'll beg NDC even if I'm suspended - Mr. Beautiful

Read Comments Comments (26)

• ayariga cough 7 years ago

small money you will get from mahama to buy food, that is why you are suffering like that. Go to movie set and stop the rubbish

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHILE MAHAMA IS GIFTING FOREIGN NIGERIAN MERCENARIES LIKE MUMU DELE WITH MILLION OF DOLLARS FROM TAXES OF SUFFERING GHANAIANS TO THE EXTENT HE PAY A COMEDIAN $50,000 TO RIDICULE GHANAIANS THE LIKES OF DUMELO ARE HAPPY TO TAK ...

• Derrick 7 years ago

Yes, he'll surely get some money from Mahama to buy foof. That is better than you going to Akufo Addo for wee to smoke. Nation wreckers and forces against development. You will see your smoothness level very soon.

• Abrewa nana 7 years ago

Apuuu beg u to join npp for what.apuuuuuu t)))) you,,, how many support do u have, who even watch ur movies ahhhh the cheek of it.who will vote for Ndc because of u . Ahhhhh

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

loooooo

• afrakoma 7 years ago

.fo koku respect yourself why the insult.think abt democracy that is what bush people like you don't understand.ewe man,Nana Addo doesn't even respect you

• Say no to old age for president 7 years ago

Mr beautiful far handsome than your monkey candidate even that chop stick you want and wish to call him president let personality matter to you kakra when it comes to certain jobs what about Agya koo who can't read and write ...

• Akwasi Diasempa 7 years ago

Hahahahahaa! Oh Abrewa nana you deh make me laugh Saaa.look at this dump who want you in his party if not desperate n dc. Fool begger like you

• afrakoma 7 years ago

U r a true n d c lover keep it up

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM all the way! NDC all the way!

• Chris 7 years ago

WHO CARES?

• kobby 7 years ago

npp that's why you have hired agya koo to Counter beautiful but that won't work. cos jm is winning again. how aba the other Nigerian actor who campaign for npp. haters fuls, bigots, morons, kwasiafuo Nana people's party

• COD 7 years ago

Anyone thinking only for his/her stomach will surely beg this do-nothing NDC gov`t.

• EXDOE 7 years ago

Loyalty is the key in everything not following anybody coz size money fame. Be loyal that's his msg.

• Sam 7 years ago

You have bet your hope on NDC because of the goodies you receive from them s why won't beg them even if you get suspended. I remember hearing you say on Adom Fm that you have worked for the last 5 years but people should look ...

• AK 7 years ago

Hw3 ne gyimii bi

• Fowaa 7 years ago

It's ok for beautiful to have a fav pres,i live in the u.k but i still have family and friends in gha.is up to everyone there to decide who is good to lead the country but it's also obvious that some peaple are been bribed,th ...

• Feeel me 7 years ago

Ah Npp think Ghana is for them or what? Man, Npp is not chieftency in one clan. If someone endorses NDC is cos of money ahhh let me tell YA ghanafo) loves NDC more mmmm u all forgot 2004 Npp first term? I rest my case

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

God bless you for the good work Jm will surly win victory is for Jm

• Paa kojo 7 years ago

Who the hell you think you to attack Mr beautiful for supporting ndc.

Naija before you can't you see? Dumber.

• Ophelia 7 years ago

You can go to hell with your party we don't need u our party

• Ophelia 7 years ago

For where who born dog,we don't want I in our party cos ur not fit to be a member

• persis 7 years ago

stop what u are talking about Mr beautiful. who is begging u to join NPP apuuuuuuuuuu twaaaa

• sparkles yeboah 7 years ago

Good evening Ghanaians ' lets see how will do his work.

• sparkles yeboah 7 years ago

Every tin by god.