I don't regret Mahama campaign but sorry to all I offended – Tracey Boakye

Read Comments Comments (31)

• abc 7 years ago

just go away! supporter of corruption, tribalism, mismanagement, etc, etc, etc.. Ghanaians have spoken and chosen real leadership and patriotism. Now just go away!

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

My mother and niece are ardent supporters of President Mahama but there was no need for them to go on an apology tour the neighborhood to seek forgiveness.It was her tone and insults at a person who is a million times better ...

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama’s first term in office has been buffeted by several scandals that have cost Ghana huge sums of money in lost revenue and, in some cases, embarrassed the country.

Here are eight of such scand ...

• Nicholas 7 years ago

So what? Small mind next time just keep your kull if you call yourself a public figure don't get your self to politics just wise up

• UK 7 years ago

Sia Next time learn to respect even the President daughters are quite FOOOOl u alone have big mouth to insult elders Aboa Bi

• Bukom Banku-IS ME 7 years ago

wonofo ne wotw3 bagayaaa s3 Accra interchange no,we are still here in dis country n we will continue to buy ur ponographic movies n watch wai since we are fools,go n asked Mr beautiful now he begs to eat.Odwanba M333333

• st.francis 7 years ago

tracy u er soo stupid go fuck ur mother , a young little ass hole bitch u don't respect anybody around its ur own piece of shiit nasty bitch .the name is st. francis united state im waiting for ur reply and I will let ur big ...

• st.francis 7 years ago

foolish girl

• KORTSMA,USA 7 years ago

There are two opposing parties.you supported one which is your right and insulted the integrity and intelligence of the rest of us.dont feel regretted because of the price associated with what u did but for us we support Nana ...

• Adwoa 7 years ago

sorry for urself. u people think u are wiser than our creature.God punish u.take Ur sorry cos we dnt need it.wanim na agu see.ohiani te s3 wo now u behave like a rich person. the money he gave u will soon finish like the way ...

• carly 7 years ago

it is OK OK PLEASE FOR GIVE HER SHE JEST A CHILD

• asempa 7 years ago

Kwasiabaaaa if NDC had won wud u ask us for forgiveness.kwasia wano pakyaa woati.cantata mpo u wont get to act mark it on the wall.

• Ama 7 years ago

Small girl instead of you to find something better to do with your life, you are just wasting it cos of money.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Tracy is a whore ,. Remember that ,whores flirt where the money and the wind blows ! I will not be surprised to see her embracing Npp colors for money a 4x4 jeep in a Yupi style.

• Banana Sika 7 years ago

Next time you will lean how to respect and do politics.....

• Richard Boansi Ababio, uk 7 years ago

Oh now u ve realised ur words were trash and insults? Think about ur carrier just as Dumelo said most of his endorsement and contracts has been cancelled for endorsement of JM. I pity people like u cos of little money and a c ...

• Richard Boansi Ababio, uk 7 years ago

I guess the car u standing by is the one they gave u.

• Kwame6 7 years ago

Sorry 4 urself . Kwasiaaa baaa wu nufu pakyaaaaa se Afia Shwazeneger anu. U no c nothing yet u n mzbel gyimifou meeinu..

• duff 7 years ago

you are so oooo stupid,wat level of education do u have?oooh u are a hopeless person and a dirty bitch.get a real life n stop with ur useless words.

• .... Efo Godson 7 years ago

in case mahama won the election would u be on this platform saying a BIG SORRY to those whom offended??

• .... Efo Godson 7 years ago

@st.francis thank you more fire

• Lee China 7 years ago

U are now begging u will act and watch ur own movies watii

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

No need to even read that ur f*ckin message....stupid, useless maggot, animal bitch ugly gal lyk u... Odwan wen u were talking that shit to Nana Addo u didn't think ahead....aboa ba ...we r praying u step ur f*ckin shit ass n ...

• John 7 years ago

The truth is, I've neva watched ur movie b4. I only heard abt u Wen u decided to follow JM. Buh I knew u wer going to end ur career so young. Am sorry for u buh the truth has been told u r all going down wif JM coz he can't g ...

• Good name. 7 years ago

Let me tell you Tracy, you had every right to campaign for the ndc but u should have thought about what is going on in the country. Now you have been forgiven, but all I need is my son's nursing alawa.

• kurasine bi baa. 7 years ago

kwasia baa. sorry yourself. your breast like balloon. full. God will punish you.idiot

• Atakora 7 years ago

U chose bribe money over the future of our country.I won't watch any film that u feature

• son 7 years ago

Sorry to your mother and father

• taho Marlins 7 years ago

Fuck off bitch

Start thinking about returning those goodies u took from the corrupt nation wreakers

• Mess 7 years ago

No u are not sorry if Manama will win u will never say that so go to heal on ur way coming u stop and kiss my black shining ass