Must you beat us after winning? - Afia Schwarzenegger quizzes NPP

Read Comments Comments (76)

• Tina 9 years ago

Because they can't use their big mouths to abuse people like you would have done.they believe in (wo ano ko na wo nsa nso aba).so they will use their hands on the ones who will use their mouth.i wonder what your big mouth wou ...

• Ishak 9 years ago

Afia Schwar.. we wld continue to beat you cause of your big mouth. Nana Addo does not need your Congrats.!!

• NDC THIEVES 9 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO INSULT US AND THE PRESIDENT ELECT THEN EXPECT TO BE VISITED.

• akans 4ever 9 years ago

we will not spare any pepeni from kayeye to mps and we are comeing for you idiots,now ghana will rule by original ghanaians and we will catch voltas and send them back to togo and from kintampo to navorogo to bawku will be se ...

• God 9 years ago

Mind your utterances here, Ok

• akans 4ever 9 years ago

idiot

• H. Sokpa 9 years ago

Hi, think that not all NPP sympathizers are Akans and vice versa. Pls allow restraint in your utterances and respect the views of others. Long live the new president, long live Ghana.

• EWE NII BA 9 years ago

IGNORE THIS COMMENT. HE IS NDC IN DISGUISE.

• Jesus Saves 9 years ago

When you are sacking us the pepefo dont forget to sack Bawumia and his fulani wife. Stupid talks. You think you are smart, we are watching you. I blame the pepefo who voted for you. shmm

• Yaa 9 years ago

The npp does not belong to akans only. Don't forget the 'able gentle' Vice President elect is not an akan.I'll therefore, entreat you to be mindful of your comments

• Bitter Truth Pill 9 years ago

Only the loudmouthed ones are still making mouth mouth. Remember NPP sympathisers suffered same treatment in 2008 at the hands of marauding NDC youth

• POW@ R. DWAMENA 4 B/STARS 9 years ago

It's kind of wierd how things are going even after the election results but honestly, I love Afia's presentation. Very nice and sensible. I love it. No body should fight or do anything stupid because of an election result. It ...

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 9 years ago

Dumb ass Tina, there is such a thing as a gracious winner. If the NPP touts itself as the party of law and order, where does assaulting the losing side come into play? Remember, we are all one people and on some level inter- ...

• kk 9 years ago

U sure are ugly

• bryt 9 years ago

has any one beat you. see mouth.gbagayaaaa if you give me $1mill self to fuck you ...i will not

• Nana Animi 9 years ago

Afia just respect urslf. I don't why ghanaians still entertain ladies like u in their screens aaahhh

• Charles Higgins 9 years ago

"LADIES" ? ARE YOU TRYING TO BE SARCASTIC?

• lqmv 9 years ago

stop posting articles about this useless non-entity! Kwasia Baa ashawo!

• Nana yaa 9 years ago

U damn sure Ugly.. make-up dey help you waaa... hmmm I couldn't even finish watching the video.. just stop insulting people kkkkk.. b'cos monkey sef fine pass u

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

AFIA, IT ALL BECASAUE OF PEOPLE LIKE YOU AND OTHER STUPID NDC SUPPORTERS. YOU JUST KEEP QUIET.

• Kofi Friday 9 years ago

In fact, this world is fool of Hypocrisy. When I look at this lady, is she a lady or a woman? anyway whatever, if I look at her, the so called Dumelo and others, I see our nation as full of Hippocrates wandering around. them ...

• Adu 9 years ago

Kofi Friday. yes "NDC IS FOOL OF HIPOCRATES"

• Freddie 9 years ago

HYPOCRITES wandering around. them a wolf in a sheep's clothe #Dumelo#Afia#Miss Bell etc.

• ABU,USA 9 years ago

ASHAWO,GO AWAY

• Asantewusu 9 years ago

Your mouth like your vagina big n big.Go if Kwame Despite shall employ you again. Who the fuck are u

• KOFI JATA 9 years ago

Shut the fuck up. You idiot. Only in Ghana will this happen, for idiots like you misbehaving. Remember there is always a price to pay for stupidity you exhibit before or after occasions.

• Fresh 9 years ago

Eiii afia nie ur bola mof no go sleep abi

• mathata 9 years ago

agyim gyeene. cos her name no appear for news inside after elections, she no dey like. she want bring en body make ppl just give to am. another malafucker bitch.

• sam 9 years ago

no one is beating anyone. is a diabolic act pepertrating that act but do go round saying people are beating.

• Truth 9 years ago

Silly talk

• tenda 9 years ago

big shame

• yeli-ahigjames 9 years ago

bitch shut up hypocrisy will kill u
    ugly thing

• Zeroo 9 years ago

kwasia.. foolish lady..brainless..he does not need you to congratulate him..Aboaa like that...

• GPS 9 years ago

She is not normal

• Ama 9 years ago

All this is happening cos the insult on Nana Addo was too much.ndc went far too much

• James UK 9 years ago

As if NPP people never insulted Mahama. we need to learn to move on regarldless. Have you seen the insults and the jokes on Mahama? doest it justify violence against any NPP supporter ? No. NPP wont be in power forever.

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

INSULTS ARE FREE SPEECH,-DEAL WITH IT

• Yare-yare 9 years ago

Afia,

How do you feel about the new prez? Does the presidency befit him?

Do you want to change your mind?

Hmm! JM made you guys feel untouchable, right? Next time.

• Ideas 9 years ago

Yr motherfuck we shd hv done more than that.when u were parroting n insulting Nana n Kennedy did we say anything. This is yr turn harlot

• Malik-Kumasi 9 years ago

Wait and see what will happen to you

• Ekow Samuel. 9 years ago

The adivise commets of Affia is something that she need everyperson to be cailm for not figthing themself or cuasing the trouble in down town ghana so the ,trouble maker will be surely crab to the peace-Officer for let it be ...

• boy 9 years ago

fuck u so call afia ur mouth lik catterpiller jxt fuck of wit ur dirty support dat u claim for ndc who even inpregnate ur mum to let u be a citizen of the land ghana

• Ekow Samuel. 9 years ago

both the npp and the ndc of you and unite as a country as one in our homeland ghana.

• Freddie 9 years ago

Oh,Oh, Afia, why did you find this BIG TROUBLE for yourself? Please, phone for the security when you want to go out of the house. It seems you have a lot of enemies, so be careful with your MOUTH.
    Good-nite!!!

• Odikro 9 years ago

Can't this ugly whore keep quiet for a moment?

• shito 9 years ago

Afia wa no s3 Trumu

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 9 years ago

who is dis lady NPP supporters shld have kill u cos u r not useful in our country Ghana. u r useless Lady. thank u

• Jack B 9 years ago

Because of your big mouth and insults you deserve it very well. I will look for you even in ten years

How can you insult peoples father when you dont know them

Anyone who insulted John Dramani Mahama in public must al ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

NPP WON'T BEAT ANYONE ..THEY WON FAIR AND SQUARE...NANA WILL NOT STOOP THAT LOW,BY LOCKING UP LOSERS..WE PASSED THAT STAGE

• Banana Sika 9 years ago

You will get your shear soon.

• MAA_AFIA BAAKO P3 9 years ago

No one shld mind DAT foolish girls apology she is doing DAT so NNP will call her to join us but her plans hve failed kwasia kwasia ,look at her mouth like a chimp ,dwarf n u dared insult Nana ,aboa baa

• Alhassan kalosha 9 years ago

see who's talking if i were I will run away from Ghana for 4 years we don't need ur congratulation keep it to urself

• Mikky 9 years ago

Where is Abeiku Santana...he's next

• TOM MBOYA 9 years ago

WHERE ARE THESE PROFESSIONAL AND STUPID HYPOCRITES? THESE SYCOPHANTS ONLY BELIEVE IN CHOP CHOP. THESE BOYS ARE SO DANGEROUS ITS UNBELIEVABLE AND SAD. WE WILL QUESTION THEM AT THE RIGHT TIME.

• I'm for peace 9 years ago

She just made my day????

• Franklin Wasty 9 years ago

Afia is making sense look at what dey happened n stop making foolish statements Ghanaians

• ladyram 9 years ago

For once leave afia alone Ghanaian .....she is talking sense

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

Can anybody imagine what these animals would have done to Ghanaians if they had lost the elections fairly?
    These products of the backward Danquah-Busia tradition are shameless when given the chance to rule Ghana after opposi ...

• Mr. So, so and so. 9 years ago

Vote: The Richest African Prince (For President, 2020)

• shito 9 years ago

Afia your mof lykk kraaba

• nana aba 9 years ago

we the akans will rule you the voltarians, gas and the northerners cos ghana belongs to us

• aboafunu 9 years ago

woho ny3 f3 koraa..wano s3 osono tw3

• Haruna 9 years ago

Don't mind those stupid fools

• rich 9 years ago

Afia so ghanains should

• Miss Ekua Ahenfoa Wilson, London, UK 9 years ago

Afia shut your big smelly mouth. If I were you I will runaway from Ghana. Ashawo.

• Asafo 9 years ago

Stop disrespecting your elders,awuraba

• papa pee 9 years ago

i thought afia swachniggar which means "black slave" was very sensible lady at first,in fact i admire her for long period of time,when she had scuffle with bishop obinim i supported her,i just found out that mr obimim was r ...

• Bitter Truth Pill 9 years ago

kwasiasem

• ALEX FLORIDA 9 years ago

see her mumu face and big mouth like catterpilla tyre...kwasia baa

• Yaw 9 years ago

Neither Nana nor the NPP has any control of the police so please ask your John Mahama to ask the state institutions to do their work.

The NDC has lost but they are in denial and are staging these attacks.

Does it make s ...

• Adom 9 years ago

Follow citizens, we shld celebrate but nt to attack our opponent, we all can nt belong to one political party, we shld stop attacking

• bbbbb 9 years ago

pls those who are given horrible comment to beat up NDC people cos they beat the NPP people in their time.i hope those given such comment are not youth. pls ghana belong i and u but i dont think is a good thing for us to put ...

• bbbbb 9 years ago

pls we should fight each other cos we the poor people wouldnt get money to fly outside. pls let us allow God to punish anyone who speak against our elected president.pls have we ask ourself those who are going to be affected ...

• mr dj 9 years ago

No woman called a frnd woman ashawo coz you're also ashawo

• Zizi 9 years ago

Why do you behave if there is no fear of God in you because of party partisan. Trying to fabricate stories will not help the whole country. You have orcastrated this plan to under rate the victory Ghana is enjoying. Shame unt ...

• Junior 9 years ago

B4 u asked dat question, pls gv it a thought n ask ya self why me. At tyms people behave foolishly as if they weren't brought up by parents who ar vry cultured n impacted dat rich culture of discipline in them which they ar o ...