St. Valentines day brought to life at ‘Akwaboah Unplugged’

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Robert 8 years ago

It may have been fun and entertaining. But "Unplugged" means musicians playing with acoustic instruments. Not keyboards, bass guitars and full backline. Fake Unplugged!

• Nokwar 8 years ago

They heard the word "unplugged" e.g. Eric Clapton (MTV) and decided to use it without checking the meaning of the concept. Unplugged means no electrical or electronic instruments! smsh!! lol!!! rotf!!!!

• kobby 8 years ago

Massa you also lack wisdom Unplugged as you explainedis wrong??? Unpluggedof what???? Come again????

• learning 8 years ago

Sarkcess put their name to this. They are either too dumb to know what unplugged means or they think Ghanaians are too stupid to get their publicity tricks.

• King of powers 8 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• Kofi Siriboe 8 years ago

Incredible show... I was there to witness... There is no need to curse... I am sure it was an oversight.

• Kojo Yankee 8 years ago

ah beg make we leave obroni culture alone,foolish Africans do not even know what they are celebrating. Go and research the origin of valentines day and get sense