Joe Mettle wins EMY Awards ‘Entertainer of the Year’

Read Comments Comments (6)

• NII 6 years ago

Yes Jesus is wining and will continue to win because He is the Lord of Lords,
    the King of King, the Alpha and Omega and I am that I am. Amen

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    (1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• JAY 6 years ago

This is a BIG JOKE, how did he win?what criteria was used?you mean he is more entertaining than Shatta Wale!

• Asem 6 years ago

‘Entertainer of the Year’ award for a Gospel Musician? This exposes Gospel Musicians who claim circular music is wrong but share the same stage with them and compete for awards na wa.

• KMENN 6 years ago

its funny how he wins entertainer of the year, and he is glad to receive? which means he submitted for that spot? funny how we put Jesus on everything. you singing gospel songs and you call it entertaining the people? apparen ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...