Health experts warn against excessive consumption of street foods

Read Comments Comments (6)

• nii 20 hours ago

BE CAREFUL ABOUT YOUR POSTINGS
    THE WARNING HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH PLANTAIN SO WHY DID YOU PUT THAT PICTURES THERE. IT IS A HEALTHY DIET AND MUST BE EATEN ANYTIME. PLEASE BE MINDFUL OF YOUR POSTING BECAUSE THIS PICTURE MIGHT ...

• Ghanaman 15 hours ago

Oh! If plantain and nkatie is not good for our health, then what do they want us to eat?

• kwaku-t 3 hours ago

Ghanaweb unprofessionally chose a wrong picture caption to the excellent health expert"s advice. WHAT A SHAME GHANAWEB

• Akajatayogogo 4 hours ago

Useless Health experts. Because President Mahama stopped and buy by the road side vender, that is why these useless NPP fool came out with these statement. Kwasia Health experts.

• kwaku-t 4 hours ago

The renowned and respected nephrologist never mentioned roasted plantain in his submission. He is warning about high sodium foods. Read the article carefully. Ghanaweb unprofessionally put a wrong leading picture to give a tw ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 hours ago

I hope the Authorities are going to Introduce BASIC FOOD HYGIENE practices in the country. This is very important. Including The personal hygiene of the operators .