I can heal Ebola patients - Prophet

Read Comments Comments (85)

• Akos 9 years ago

Omg, I think I'm going to puke from hearing sbout these vultures calling themselves prophets. Why not first cure malaria or cholera, since there's no ebola in Ghana presently.

• prophetess 9 years ago

Take the Ebola patirents to TB Joshua and see the miracle of God. The God we serve is a great God. Nothing is impossible for God. prophet tb Joshua cures Ebola all the time.

• Mixie 9 years ago

Africa is full of churches in every corner with enough prophets, pastors, men of god & yet, the continent is full of miseries. These individuals claims to have the direct contact with the Almighty who gives them prophecies & ...

• The Mentor 9 years ago

ANYTHING FOR ATTENTION. THEY DO SO MUCH HARM. NO WAY CAN HE HEAL ANYTHING....HE'S AN IDIOT.
    TB JOSHUA...SHOULD BE PRISON.

• Glo 9 years ago

Funny, but true comment. Thank you.

• Sakawa Churches 9 years ago

Yes,the Sakawa "prophets" taketh, while good churches like Roman, Methodist etc continue to provide nutritional, health and other reliefs.

Too many Ghanaian/Black "prophets"!! Haba!!

• Venom 9 years ago

My friend, spare us the rubbish! Since when did catholic church become a 'good church'?

• Sakawa Churches 9 years ago

Perhaps you or a family member of yours has benefited from the services of a Catholic Hospital, or one of the many great Catholic SHSs in Ghana, etc .....

By the way, please improve your reading comprehension skills: I was ...

• Military Man 9 years ago

I'm with you on that, Sakawa.

• Abdul 9 years ago

Do you know that Brooklyn in New York is call the Borough of Churces? There are churches at every corner and the Pastors target the elderly and retired. Some of the churches are owned by crooks who use God's name for their s ...

• the truth 9 years ago

I am shaking my head!!!

• Michael DAMPARE 9 years ago

Hahahah TB Joshua can do what?, you guys are funny, i just serve my God not any prophet,Ghana has about a thousand prophets more than the bible itself...... hahahahsah jokers

• k, no problem, a 9 years ago

When ? All these claimants should be arrested immediately. They are a bad influence on society,.

• NO NONSENSE 9 years ago

hmmmm pastors and their special prayers? naa waa

• prophetess 9 years ago

prophet Joshua miracle water cures Ebola.

• DAVE 9 years ago

Not even TB joshua could But JESUS can

• Linda 9 years ago

This is how the ebola disease was transferred from Guinea to Sierra Leone. A woman spiritualist claimed she had the cure in Sierra Leonne and people travel from Guinea to her to seek help. She contracted it and died and durin ...

• prophetess 9 years ago

IF ALL THE EBOLA PEOPLE ARE TAKEN TO prophet T B Joshua, he can heal them with his miracle spring water. this is very easy for TB Joshua.

• Glo 9 years ago

Another funny and true comment.

• A concerned citizen 9 years ago

YEs go to Ebola country and leave us alone. We don't want any Ebola patients in the country

• J.J. RAWLINGS 9 years ago

Many Prophets, Pastors, MPs and Ministers have dementia

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

HEAL MAHAMA OF HIS KIDNEY,
    HEAL NCD FOR THEIR CORUPT,
    AND HEAL YOUR SELF

• JESUS CHRIST TO THE NATIONS 9 years ago

Mark 9 verse 25 reads "When JESUS saw that the people came running together, he rebuked the foul spirit, saying unto him, "You dumb and deaf spirit, I charge you come out of him and enter no more into him." Here is an example ...

• Mom 9 years ago

Eeii, what's all this nonsense abi? First it was Tb Joshua claiming his anointed water is the solution to this virus and now this idiot. It's time people opens their eyes and stop relying on these fake pastors, unless you wan ...

• prophetess 9 years ago

TB Joshua is a prophet of God, a true man of God. Ebola is easy for him. Believe in him and God can cure this sickness.

• .Uncle Oyibo 9 years ago

Prophetess, are you sure T.B. Joshua is healing Ebola patients everyday? How do you know? Have you ever witnessed him healing Ebola patients in a hospital setting?

I dare any prophet to go to Liberia, Sierra Leone or Nige ...

• June 9 years ago

Ignorant prophetess, is Tb Joshua now a god to have the powers to heal ebola? Didn't he made claim to know the whereabout of the Malaysian airlines but has never prophesy about the whereabout of the missing girls?

• Beez 9 years ago

send him to Liberia then..sit him right in one of those quarantined facilities and let him heal the infected..

• Akos 9 years ago

After having healed the people in Liberia or Sierra Leone, he should just remain there and not come back and infect the rest of us in Ghana.

• Kojo, San Antonio 9 years ago

Where did you get the vision from? A true vision to offer prayer to heal can be done anywhere. If your vision is truly from God, you can pray from anywhere for anyone anywhere for the person to be healed. You don't need to be ...

• prophetess 9 years ago

WITH PRAyer and fasting, ptophet TB Joshua cures Ebola all the time. The man of God even raised a dead person.He heals more difficult things than Ebola.

• Oyibo 9 years ago

Obra aye den. Ghana prophets, prophetess, and pastors come a dime a dozen! Every one of them know that publicity will draw more customers which means more money.

Have you noticed they are eager to let the public know that ...

• Abdul 9 years ago

Raised the dead indeed, he could have raise all his love ones. Send him to Ebola infected areas In Liberia and guinea for a week and you will pick him up dead. I believe in prayer but Ebola needs medical attention.

• George 9 years ago

Why do our journalists give space to any fool who spills garbage ? Ebola is serious and as we have a lot of ignorant people in this country journalists should refrain from giving publicity to such people as they may be believ ...

• DALADAM 9 years ago

GO LOOK FOR OTHER SUCKERS

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

ALL the Morons,stupid,mentally Deranged,Imbecile Prophets/Men of God and what- have- you, who KEEP on SAYING God told them this and that and that they have A CURE fFOR EBOLA......what are they waiting for again ?? the Ebola I ...

• Ben 9 years ago

If this guy believe the revelation he speaks of, then he should go to the frontline. Send him to Liberia or Guinea heal the ebola victims.

• Quojo 9 years ago

This guy is the reason why I don't go to churches led by self anointed apostles and bishops....
    If you have the powers that you claim to have, why not just go to Sierra Leone and treat them...Why do you need the government t ...

• Sam 9 years ago

Luckily for you, there are many in Liberia waiting for a Savior. Why not travel there, touch and stay with them for just one week. i will personally pay for this and lets see if you heal or you come back in a box.

• kboat 9 years ago

these prophets are taking advantage of the high illiteracy rate i our country and doing stupid stuff,this man can easily spread this dangerous disease.why even give platforms to these people to make stupid statements like t ...

• the truth 9 years ago

itis not about illiteracy when even the well educated are caught in this mess.

It was not long ago the the most educated president of the land gave himself to TB Joshua.

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

My dear Prophet, you don't need anyone to pay for your travel to any country to do God's work!
    Just start walking to any of those Countries affected!! That's how the biblical Prophets went about their duties, like Christ him ...

• Gogo 9 years ago

TB Joshua my foot! What did the fake anointed water he delivered to ebola victims in Sierra Leone do for the people? Buulu

• Dilly Circus 9 years ago

Please,please and please, respect yourself and your country. Stop promoting all these self appointed lunatic prophets that abound in Ghana and Africa. They are a menance to society. We have malaria, cholera, hiv, and all thos ...

• well said 9 years ago

GHANAWEB, STOP PUBLISHING IRESPONSIBLE ARTICLES !

• Mokobi 9 years ago

I AGREE! SOME EDITORIAL DISCRETION IS NEEDED TO FILTER OUT SUCH NON-SENSE!!

• Alex Kwame Munkoh 9 years ago

Hi The so called Prophet if you have your prayers that can heal Ebola Patients then not in Ghana travel and go After them.You shouldn't bring any ebola sicknesses into our beloved countey since we Ghanaians have NOT yet Ebola ...

• Obrefo 9 years ago

What is preventing you? Go to Liberia and heal them stupid. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAA......LOL. Man of God my foot.

• Boss 9 years ago

Ahhhh! now you see why white people still regard blacks as idiots? This is a typical example. How could a whole prophet come out with such baby talk? Nobody should send him to the Flagstaff House but to Liberia and never all ...

• Ozymandias 9 years ago

Scallywag !

• Mike 9 years ago

So the "special" prayer doesn't work at a distance. Jesus prayers did. John 4 v 48 to 50.

Mental status? Deceived.

• Lou 9 years ago

Another mad pastor. Should be locked up in an asylum hospital for lunatics.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Why are these foolishness being published here?

• jerry 9 years ago

try a year from now we will see then

• Adamu Busanga 9 years ago

Why not heal your lies

• Enoch. O 9 years ago

President Mahama has nothing to do seeing this Ebola Prophet. All he has to do is to take the train and go and live in Liberia/ Guinea/ Sierra Leon, and then do his Godly duties to the sick in those countries.

• Rambo 9 years ago

why don't you head towards Liberia??

• DEE 9 years ago

Please pray where you are. Prayer has no distance. You don't need a platform to demonstrate God's power. All you need to be a quiet intercessor and in due time when God sees your faithfulness he will open a door of fame and e ...

• Smart 9 years ago

Prophet your first test will be a warm embrace then a kiss from a lady infected with ebola.After this then you gonna be quarantined for 14 days,during that time if you dont shit blood then we go give you the platform

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

Africa would develop and progress if we allow criminals parade as men and women of God. Any serious govt would arrest them and possibly shoot these national rogues.

• Sikamanba 9 years ago

Just send this man to Liberia, please. No one should lead him to the president. Ghana has no Ebola therefore he should to where there killer disease is and cure them.Cheap popularity!
    May God have mercy on him.

• Abuada 9 years ago

How long are you going to tolerate such news items online? Ask him to get the front lines and heal the sick. These guys have indeed, pulled Ghana into the Dark Ages!

• DAVE 9 years ago

No you can not , but my Jesus can

• nii 9 years ago

DONT TAKE YOUR EBOLA TO CHURCH. THATS ALL IM SAYING

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Popular Man of Deception. The typical con man with a colar around his neck.

• Judge 9 years ago

Another quack lunatic prophet who want to capitalize on this deadly disease.

• Erasmus 9 years ago

These lunatics who call themselves 'prophets' be locked up.

They are a menace to the average Ghanaian who gets taken easily. They prey on the gullible and the "gullible"
    should be protected.

• ANGIE 9 years ago

I was so glad when Cameroon president crackdown on charismatic churches last year. They're a nuisance to society and the headless trolls that follows them will always be zombies and these thieves parading as 'prophets', will ...

If only our leaders would realize that these fakes are nothing more than human leeches and start cracking down hard on them.

• Asafo Kwame Sowah 9 years ago

Ebola was first discovered in the Congo basin some 25 years ago; why is it now that some foolish man wants to take us for a ride. But who made him a prophet? More than 2000 years nobody had seen a prophet until money became i ...

• Judith 9 years ago

This is what the witch doctor or herbalist did in Guinea and ended up spreading the virus that has become a major problem globally now. He should not be encouraged otherwise hmmm!!!

• AMA 9 years ago

Heal yourself first, crazy.

• ABISA 9 years ago

THE PROPHET IS A LIAR AND A CHARLATAN. HE WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY FOR THE PRAYERS/HOLY WATER AND STILL DIE FROM EBOLA.

• J Ananga 9 years ago

If this man is insane enough to invite ebola patients into Ghana we are doomed. Remember ebola spread from Guinea into Sierra Leone because of the stupidity of one woman who claimed to have the power to cure ebola like this o ...

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

Hey guy, please get a life! Prayer will not kill the virus!

• joojo 9 years ago

no wonder your name is venom,you will never see the good in CATHOLIC CHURCH because you are blind and ignorant.

• Abdul 9 years ago

Pastor, I beg, you no need a platform to cure Ebola, I will pay for your trip to Liberia an Guinea to treat the people there. Don't invite them to Ghana, for God sake go meet and heal the sick in Liberia.

• Abenaa 9 years ago

Yes, please do not tell sick people to cross the border so that you can pray for them, you will spread this and die. If you believe you are right, please go to Monrovia now. We will pay for you to go now! Upon your arrival ...

• Roberto 9 years ago

As far as we there is no recorded Ebola case in gh so if he have the Ebola healing power from God as he claims the best platform is in Liberia so go there and help plse .

• Mekameka Daah 9 years ago

What a dam false prophet

• mailliw esornep 9 years ago

SHUT UP YOUR MOUTH. heal the economic mess in Ghana first. Osofo sormin

• Noah Ampong 9 years ago

With God all things ar possible let's give him the platform,

• DAN 9 years ago

BUT IS THERE ANY SPECIAL PRAYERS IN THE SCRIPTURE?HMMM....MAY GOD HELP US OOO