Idiot, stop the promises, we are sick and tired of your nonsense, only a fool will vote for you.
Hevgas began the fake promises again, he thinks this will make the chiefs vote for him, when he promised them one million dollars for one constituency annually, the chiefs are yet to see a kobbo after almost eight yrs,they wi ...
These DDEP champions Bawumia and Nana Addo don't even have money currently to pay pensioner-bondholders and Individual bond holders, no money to pay arrears for DACF, no money to pay down our debts, no money to pay National ...
Look at this shamless lying Muslim!
YOU HAVE STARTED YOUR LIES AGAIN:
Hahahaaaaaaa...... The Walewale donkey is now advocating for a parallel government of chieftaincy and democrazy. The heat is just too much! Kwashia buuluu!! /
Eeeeeeiiiiii Bawuliar. Fundamentals has exposed you and now 14 ghc to a dollar is even better than Mahama's 4 ghc to a dollar. What happened to NABCO ? What happened to import duties. Please give me a list of all your taxes a ...
Oh Bawumia why? Is Ghana that rich? Do you know the number of people who call themselves chiefs? Tell us where you'll get money to do that.
So why should I vote for you to misuse my money like that.
Have you paid gov employees?
Wonders will never end...Hmmm boi3 !
Have you paid NABCO. Teachers and Nurses allowance. Retirees bonds Menzgold debts. What of textbooks for schools. Pse pse pse
For what work?? Or you think the taxes of the country are you to just be wasting it like that
Ahaaaaaa, I now understand why most of the chiefs are heaping praises on you, left, right and centre. Nasooooo!
The lying machine doing what he knows best.
This is to weaken the chieftaincy institution further. Our chiefs are now zombies
Dr promise on it again,where are our concrete roads you promise us ?? where is the one v one dam ,where is dually carriage road from Accra to dodowa ,where is the agenda 111,personally I don't see any thing.
You Dr. Bawumia will never be President on Earth. Just forget it
For what?
Eiiiiii! This man can LIE ! After disrespecting chiefs all over , now you want to pay them allowances......in which economy? With from money from where ?
Instead use the money to create jobs for the youth Their children are not happy cos they sold all family lands leaving them with nothing . They’ll use the money to buy more guns
Nkwasiasem...when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad.
Boi !!! You are still promising??
This man again? A word to the wise........
KWASIA KEKAN, CRIMINALS RULLING GHANA, U WILL ALL DIE OF SRTOKE ONE BY ONE, MARK IT, JULOR
You cannot do the same things over and over again, and expect different results. This failed Economist will not learn. Your credibility has been so much battered because of promises like this, yet you continue in this folly. ...
So I should vote for you, so that chiefs will get paid?
Bawumia you are not serious.
It's quite clear. He has hit bottom. Its left with liking the ass of all women. Aba
Eiii Bawumia where will you get money to do that...ɛyɛ asem ooo
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. YHG67
In whose government are you stealing left and right? Aboa bi saa no, you are a big joke walewale Fulani you are not even a Ghanaian you filthy moron donkey
How can you give free money to people with zero tax for all re- start policy free this free that what kind of policy is that . People need job not freebies . These same people gave free COVID food, water light and now we a ...
GHANAIANS’ LEAP OF FAITH WITH ALAN
A vote for either Mahama or Bawumia would be an unmitigated disaster for our nation. Ghana would be sent crashing. The Government would be unable even to pay workers, its own energy bill ...
Allan cannot exonerate himself from the economic mess caused by NPP. He was a member of the Economic Management Team that supervised the collapse of the economy through the bad policies they implemented. He was part of the c ...
CHIEFS ALLOWANCES? THEY'VE STOLEN ALL THE LANDS. WITHOUT ANY PROJECTS FOR THEIR TOWNS. HMMM.
GYIMII SAAAAAAA.......FOR WHAT?
DRIVER'S MATE AMPA
Eii, Bawumia, what's wrong with you? Everywhere you go you make promises. The people of Cape Coast are waiting for their airport. Insanity galore.
Hahahaha. Scam #431. This liar and his scams. The chiefs are his new target. How disrespectful!
Our chiefs dont deserve any respect. They are all thiefs. No way.
Bawumia's face looks like a fool I am telling you.
Bawuliar where are the Zongo Islamic shd. The Cape Coast airport and harbour. Bawumia desperately looking for vote but have collapsed the economy as head of the EMT. Very incompetent and clueless. He never campaign on the eco ...
aah Bawumia, for what???
Don’t fall for this scammer.
So Ghana has that much money to give allowances to chiefs yet their local areas lack basic amenities (portable water, good roads, healthcare amenities etc) . This clearly shows our level of pettiness coupled with mix placed p ...
The same thing that Jack Toronto did with the Free SHS, and when asked by BBC about the cost ,he kept mumbling, "and the costing and the costing", unable to tell the radio host how much it was going to cost the nation in hi ...
Can you pay Togbe Afede? This guy must not be given any chance to get near the presidency. He's just empty and childish. Not fit for the high office. He thinks being a President is a joke. Same we accommodated his master ...
Please please Mr Vice President say it's a joke pls. Already teacher trainees and nursing trainees allowances are in arrears, pls don't do this. Look do you have any idea the number of chiefs you talking about here, thousands ...
When will this stupid fool stop talking shit already? When will someone throw some stone at his head and let us have some silence in this oiece ofnshit country? Ah!