December 7 polls: NPP knows it will lose - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Kilogram 1 year ago

What a self-deception and great pity to think this way? You are being misled by infoanalytics and yhe stomach pastors. You will wake up on 7th December 2024 to the reality that you are only a disappointed Gonja thief.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Please do not insult the good people of Gonja.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Should I write in Gonja for you to understand that i am not insulting Gonjas?? The Gonjas are hard-working, open-hearted Muslims. I'm therefore surprised that greedy can inhabit the soul of one of it's sons and turn him int ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Knowing the vindictiveness of the NPP, don’t you agree that if Mahama and his people have stolen money they would be lingering in jail by now? They put Tsikata in jail for no offence committed so you and your NPP have no ev ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Who will vote for this Gonja thief to come and rule Ghana again. When ahama was president , people worked for three years but were only given three months salary. Yet, Mahama found money to buy cars for slay queens and unive ...

• ASS- HOLE MAHAMAY 1 year ago

If NPP will lose, then you fuckiing drunkard will lose 3 times. Who will let a person like you to be president again for just for years, just to come and create loot and share as you did before. Get the off, you papa no drunk ...

• Great gonja 1 year ago

Kilogramme or what is your name you are the mother fucker thief

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

Please tell us....how dramani become a billionaire? He doesn't own any business.....he's ITT. international thief thief.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

NDC did the same thing in 2020 claiming Mahama AFA. At the end of the day they lost and they deceived their stupid supporters that the election was rigged. They then drove their foolish supporters like cows unto the street to ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Alcoholic dreamer.

• YOU PREDICTED NPP NOT PICKING BAWUMIA 1 year ago

Mr Jack Dee, just carry on with your predictions, the same way you said NPP will never select a northerner as it's flagbearer. Drink more of the jd for more revelations!

• LOSE TO WHOM, YOU? APUUU 1 year ago

This non performing idiot can tickle himself. He is not an option.

• Kweku 1 year ago

For the where

• Kofi 1 year ago

Who said? You keep on dreaming.

• Ndabaningi Sithole 1 year ago

Tell us why Ghanaians should vote for you and stop talking about NPP. How can NPP lose this election when you are not the alternative? You have been rejected twice, and because of greed and selfishness, you are coming again. ...

• Rob 1 year ago

Why bawumia is sharing his vision to Ghanaians on his campaign you keep on joking without any policy

• OB 1 year ago

This is laughable. Mahama is desperate for power but he has been rejected already by the Almighty God and the good people of Ghana. He won't be a president again. Dr Bawumia is going to win the elections come December 7

• Nzulu 1 year ago

Mahama now looks like E.T. Mensah of blessed memory. The head has become big and the face is swelling like a balloon. The face resembles someone who drinks Apio. He should be careful he does not break down even before Decembe ...

• LOL... 1 year ago

I laugh fall over. E T Mensah reincarnated! Omg

• Joe Joe 1 year ago

That's very interesting. Mr. Mahama, don't you also know you will lose ?.

• Kwado 1 year ago

Just go and campaign ant stop praising yourself. Not a single policy

• AKURASENI in 1 year ago

Ghanaians will be the most FOOLISH people on planet earth if they vote for you.

• ASS- HOLE MAHAMAY 1 year ago

If NPP will lose, then you fuckiing drunkard will lose 3 times. Who will let a person like you to be president again for just for years, just to come and create loot and share as you did before. Get the off, you papa no dr ...

• Akan 1 year ago

Ɛbɛ yɛ Mahama sɛ Cine

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

You are daydreaming. Mr No Policy. Ghanaians don't have short memories ooo

• EC. Is your headache 1 year ago

The greater Accra regional house of chiefs are praising Bawumia fot his humility and calmness but for you EC is your concern without any serious policy how can you get closer to electoral victory the sout grips are sign of d ...

• Gyamfi 1 year ago

Officer ficus on selling your message and leave the voters alone the day for your interview for employment is 7th December 2024 just prepare yourself to face the people.
    You are not the one to impose yourself on the throne w ...

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago

I believe Mahama drunk apeteshie with foolish man Asiedu Nketia and when they were out of their senses they began singing Npp will lose yea yea Npp will lose.The drunkard don't know what's going to happen to him else he will ...

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Massa, tell Ghanaians about your vision and stop this foolsoldier politics. You think the NPP is joking? They’re in the contest to win just the NDC so don’t tickle yourself and laugh. Tell the people what you intend to do ...

• ME 1 year ago

JDM is drunk and dreaming

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

JDM is spotting a puffy face and I’m scared NDC is bringing another medical case,Madam Lourdina open your eyes and take interest in what your beloved has been imbibing.

• WEBSITE/MOBILE APP 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago

John mahama kromfoo kromfoo gyimiifoo kwasia mpanin ofui like you, kwasiato you think Ghanaians are fools like you and your family tweeea

• Paa Kwesi 1 year ago

Even when the NDC said they were in a comfortable lead they were trailing with so much votes.

• They Will Surprise You If You & NDC Go To Sleep 1 year ago

Alertness is key. Don't sleep else they (NPP ) will rig with the support of EC and you will be surprised. Remember that if your party members do not do anything about the rigging and results are declared you are done! No rem ...

• James 1 year ago

Please stop your campgn ,you have won!!!