2024 Election: Bawumia's advisers must stop him from boasting - Franklin Cudjoe

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Where did you see or hear Bawumiah boasting? Stop your stupid negative attitude towards Bawumiah. If you like it or not he is going to be the next President of Ghana. Because he is the real peoples choice, and the real people ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Namesake, the problem with Bawumia, the discredited and despicable liar is that he is a double tongued venomous viper. In one breadth he says he is an aplanke with no idea what happens under this useless and clueless and corr ...

• Yaro 1 year ago

This dog-mouth Franklin Cudjoe and Ndc moron, bed-bug Frankieare simply idiots and cannot stand the fact that Dr Bawumia is surely on his way to become the Next President of Ghana come 202 insha Allah. They should leave Dr Ba ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

This comment is not relevant here but will someone report the comments of one ‘Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog’ to the authorities. He is inciting violence against a religious group.

• I b 1 year ago

You are idiot son of pigs

• Asmara 1 year ago

Another mumu

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

Bawumia needs help. He is not well.

• POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago

IMANI SHIT TANK FRANKLIN CUDJOE IS NOW AN NDC FOOL SOLDIER. GHANAIANS SHOULD ASK THIS GUY WHO SPONSORS THE IMANI SHIT TANK?

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

IMANI Africa wasn't SHIT when they partnered NPP and OCCUPY (ONYEGBI) GHANA against NDC?

Lessons Learnt. Tribalistic NPP uses non Akans and dump them. Bawumia is the next Tribalistic Sacrificial Cleansing Idiot. I'm a pure ...

• It's a shame FRANKLIN 1 year ago

What is Bawumia boasting of. He is telling you and me what he has done as vice president. Advise Mahama to also tell us what he did as a vice and the president of Ghana.

• Kofi Badwenba 1 year ago

I challenge the serial liar to answer his 170 questions on the economy he set for the late Veep Amissah Arthur in relation to his position as a Vice President. Everyone will realize his boastful and insinuating character. Baw ...

• Freewill 1 year ago

@kofi adu, cos of people like u bawumia is still relevant. Anyway, there's an adage that, 'cos foolish people that bad goods are sold in the market.'

• Asmara 1 year ago

Another mumu remove your political wooden glass and wise up small, your father is a poor man and he doesn't do any serious business for you to know how Bawumia has messed up the economy. Mumu

• OPANIN 1 year ago

Is that part of your job s a "Talk Tank' to advise the Vice President who you want to lose this election? I am sure Franklin can't run even one department of a ministry, let alone to run a ministry. For him, because he was no ...

• John 1 year ago

Another hopeless imbecile who little brain cells have been smashed by ignorance and slimy politics. Even in this unbearable mess, you cannot use your little brain small? Our cedi is the world's worst performing currency at th ...

• Shameful 1 year ago

AND SO WHAT

• John 1 year ago

Just look at our local currency. It is the the 4th worst performing currency in the world. And this is the economic wizkid who was touted to fix the currency. He said when in doubt, observe the exchange rate. Is this not the ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Do you know that how the cedi is performing is also helping Ghanaians outside Ghana to invest in Ghana?Don't get fooled by politicians they cry about the cedi depreciation because they're the same people buying the dollars an ...

• Kwami 1 year ago

K Adu you yourself you know in heart that Bawumia is struggling and will lose 2024 election. That is why you are struggling to let him win, unfortunately you have only one vote like me. You see, Bawumia said, the exchange rat ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

@Kwami.Trokosi moron leave Bawumiah alone and rather advise your incompetent Mahama to tell us about his policies.

• Kwabs, London 1 year ago

What investment in Ghana? Rather,I will take advantage of the worthless cedi to pay all my debts in Ghana.Few pounds will give me all the cedis I need to pay all my debts. I can also save more Cedis in the bank and wait for ...

• OLALEKAN AKUVIDZIMI 1 year ago

DESPARATE MAN, YOU YOURSELF ARE BOASTING BY THESE USELESS ATTACKS ON PERSONALITIES. THE LIKES OF YOU SHOULD RATHER ADVISE JDM TO STOP WASTING HIS MONEY TO CONTEST BECAUSE HE HAS NOTHING TO BOAST ABOUT. ALLOW BAWUMIA TO BOAST ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Talk all u want John mahama will defeat bawumia 7th December and u can believe that

• Kankam 1 year ago

Bawumia is a molimoli he doesn't understand anything

• Yaovi 1 year ago

Your statement is not true about Bawumia. But someone who has assessed himself and has told us that he is now a dead goat, shouldn't think of becoming a president of Ghana

• stevo 1 year ago

Look at who is accusing Bawumiah of boasting . Know all arrogant idiots like you and your IMANI corrupt Bright Simmons group even think you know everything. Please give us a break and lets think

• Rivers 1 year ago

Bawumia himself and his advisers are all empty shit . It's only Ghana money is they are enjoying there. Bawumia can not be a president in this country. Never and never
    He has no idea about economic
    He just read the subjec ...

• Shameful 1 year ago

@rivers. You cannot construct good sentences and you call Dr Bawumia What, empty? Shame on you

• James 1 year ago

What is your problem? Is Mahama not too boasting of his past records? You should rather advise Mahama to stop the politics of insults

• BOB 1 year ago

Hello Kujo, the NPP/Bawumia dogs will come after you for speaking the truth.

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• Charlie 1 year ago

Franklin Cudjoe, I hope your close friends will also stop you from fooling. I don't think being called an educated fool is an honour. I'm sure Bawumia's name alone is giving you headaches.

• Menipa 1 year ago

Is this your problem? You never wish Bawumia and NPP well, so if he is talking about his achievement in government, which is not doing him any good, you should be happy!

One is expected to see proper question or comments t ...

• Jim 1 year ago

The problem with Bawumia is that he is so naive in politics he does not know what exactly he is doing. It looks like he is being told to say or do anything he has so far said or done. He has no concrete policies or plans to p ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

@Jim are you dreaming or hallucinating ?Just off if you have no sensible thing to say.

• Anim 1 year ago

I have not heard him Boasting.

• A Wise Driver Mate & Unwise Driver 1 year ago

Whenever I listen to the Vice President, one thing that comes to my mind is that Ghana voted for unwise president and wise vice president in 2016 and 2020. All that went or is going wrong with this government is by either COV ...

• Eric 1 year ago

This same cudjoe who no nothing, when Bawumia was bringing the Drones, he said it was not necessary but should rather build store houses forgetting that flying drones is faster than delivering medicines by road.

• Kofi safo 1 year ago

This man has turn to watchman

• FAA 1 year ago

The major problem of Ghana now is the Ashanti youths holding press conference defending every criminal in NPP Gvt and fighting people who fight corruption. Just look at how the economy is suffering. All the policies they are ...

• mr amin 1 year ago

Cudjeo go away he telling the truth he did it n will be the next president

• Joe 1 year ago

U lie bad , JDM will beat bawumia hands down 7th December

• Abrefa 1 year ago

Bawumia is a discredited hypocrite.

• Okyere 1 year ago

Your advisors must also warn you because you are too one sided

• paa Mills 1 year ago

If it comes to boasting then that rotten egg called Franklin is one to be stopped . franklin if you can,T beat Bawumia please join him to do more for Ghana . Your NDC and Mahama is aim at only one term so reasonable Ghanaia ...

• Listen to this foolishness 1 year ago

Shut up you NDC fool soldier. You are a lost commodity trying to elect that thief mahama.

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

I would really like to see what bawumia's position will be in the npp if he loses the upcoming elections. Bearing in mind he hasn't got a base in the party. No wonder the choice of a running mate has become a war in the party ...

• God 1st 1 year ago

Mr Know All

• Standing for Mother Ghana with Care 1 year ago

You are one of few still standing and not your stomach.
    Ghana First.

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Mr. Cudjoe don't waste your time advising this scammer. The fundamentals have exposed his ineptitude. I bet the lying one Bawuliar is not an Economist. And if he truly is, then a dumb one at that.

• Abundant 1 year ago

Franklin, look at where you have reduced yourself to. Your respect has been diminished.

• Dr.J 1 year ago

Empty boasting.

Aplanke Bawumia's advisers must stop him from peddling lies and recycled broken promises.