We are still preparing our dumsor timetable wai. Continue to tickle yourselves and laugh.
I SENT MY DUMSOR TIME TABLE TO NAPO LAST MONTH... I HAVEN'T HAD ANY RESPONSE YET..... NAPO,,,, WU HWINI S3 BOMB WATI.....
NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS osee yeee,yeeee,yeeeeNDC eee! Yeee! DEMONIC oo! Yeee yeee!!!
Look at this fool too
Dr Do Nothing (Bawumliar) thinks choosing this big-nose guy can save him from the disaster that awaits him in the Ashanti region - he thinks because Napo is from Kumasi choosing him might counter Alan's influence in the Ashan ...
NON-PERFORMING PARTY.
The National Party of Plunderers is a galamsey party of thieving nation-wreckers and looters of Ghana government assets.
Ndc better than NPpigs any day any time. Proof is what we can all see now. Total ineptitude.
Now they have resorted to senseless PROPAGANDA RHETORICS! NPP AKROMFUOR NKWASIAFUOR ABAN...!!!!!!!!! The entire workforce of this nation are on indefinite strike, but you have stockpiled billions of cedis to go and buy stupid ...
FIELD MARSHALL you do all wai.
Make no mistake...!!!!!!! The NPP party was soundly beaten in the last election of 2020, and this is a fact that they can NEVER deny! Kennedy Agyapong has mentioned this several times, and the EIGHT POOR AND INNOCENT VOTERS t ...
Who even cares if their fat-nosed arrogant buffoon's name was presented in a golden envelope?
A special envelope imported from Dubai?
These people have stolen so much, and misusing it on stupid things to spite us on top.
G ...
Ghanaians must accept LGBT...I want to pound TRUMU!!!!
Napo the Arrogant!!!
Good take your chair and go to your polling center and wait for Dec 7th 2024 to vote against NAPO.Bawumia will still win bcoz he has somebody who can deal with NDC idiots.
Buffoon wise up
This Napo guy who always looks like a drunk with that his unkempt, ashy looking face? Mtscheeeeeeew!
Time table or not time all the enemies of the Ashanti region including Kelvin Taylor and others will see what power lies. Who says every misfortune is not a blessing. The Ashanti kingdom will give their highest vote ever beca ...
Ghana is bigger than Ashanti any day any time -FACT. Mahama has won an election before when Ashanti was there - isn’t?. Like Kevin says being born an Ashanti does not mean being born a fool- a word to the wise is enough. V ...
hahahahaahaah, say that again
Islam is evil and retarded. Burn all mosques.
Stupid talk
Arrogant Arrogant Arrogant & Extremely Disrespectful Mamel
Thank God for giving us somebody who can deal with NDC Animals in a Gutter to Gutter fight.NAPO we are solidly behind you deal with NDC Fools for us.
SKIN PAIN.Okatakyie NAPO anaa...Wobenya mpo!!!
Reply was for @ KKN
KKN SKIN PAIN.Okatakyie NAPO.Wobenya mpo
Nnp has chosen Napo as their running mate , why should it be a problem unto Ndc. Use it as a weapon and stop flooding platforms with arrogance and insulting messages ?. Who in the Ndc is not arrogant ?
Ask again
With NAPO as our vice NDC Foolishness will stop.The Ablakwa Okudjetos,Sammy Gyamfis,Sam Georges,Felix Ofosu Kwakyes etc will not have a room to operate.They are animals who need to be treated as animals
@John kwaseato! I say... Make no mistake...!!!!!!! The NPP party was soundly beaten in the last election of 2020, and this is a fact that they can NEVER deny! Kennedy Agyapong has mentioned this several times, and the EIGHT P ...
You fool oo, it is a problem to many NPPians not NDC.
TWEAAAAA, Napo that we already knew or another Napo?
Napo is having catarrh
Such a stupid, uncouth and unfiltered entity. A dentist that can’t fix his mouth. Someone should tell this unfiltered guy to close his mouth. Is he a pig or a rat?
Your Gonja drunkard flagbearer is uncouth and rude than NAPO the Ashanti royal.NAPO's only problem is he doesn't entertain FOOLISHNESS.
Hey @Ruthan bankye moorley! Your stupid, gyimigyimi, bulubulu, wagadrill, munafiqi, mutum banza, kwasiampanin, kotobonku, Walewale Donkey says he has been an "APLANKE" all these years. Ask him to show you where he took his dr ...
Drunkard is better than junkie Akufo Addo his brain full of cocaine and Bawumia the fool empty head head has disease in his stomach, his stomach getting more bigger than pregnant woman. Useless Fulani dollar police officer.
What you should remember about MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH
*He said Ghanaian's are difficult to govern(2017)
*"I don't regret taking Getfund scholarship in 2016 and if i get the same opportunity, i will do It again"(2021)
Kwasia, common letter too ypu spend money on luxuripus envelopes. Ei ahomaso) 247
This is useless
You are not serious
Very stupid talk,tickle yourself and laugh
U people are hungry and suffering at Kumasi and you are still following that idiot Napo. People are losing their mind in this country. U never see anything before that's why
Use your brain at least monkeys
Well, bad news! Napo will be a major drawback for Bawumia. Of course, the tribal-line voters will cast their ballots for any "goat" from their tribe, but that doesn't match the widespread disinfection that Napo has brought up ...
There they go again! Always frivolous and wasteful. Bawumia, the presidential candidate was not welcomed like this. How come his vice president. This tells you how the NPP party does not care about the issues affecting Ghanai ...
If a PhD holder in Economics, Dr. Bawumia, as vice president and Head of the Economic Management Team has messed up the economy this way, what can a Dentist, Dr. Matthew Prempeh, do as vice president and Head of the Economic ...
Napo cannot attract floating voters. Npp get it into your heads not only your members can help u win the election
Why should the asantehene be involved in this matter.
The guy has be dragged into politics and it will surely not end well for him.
That illiterate criminal village chief Ashantihene is a more fool than his followers Ashantis monkeys.
Napo have nothing to offer Ghanaians he is too hollow
hahaha.....des guys think everyone is as foolish like dem....
So this is what NOSE can do to a person?? Unbelievable. Hahaha this guy is a landslide victory to the ndc. Whether it is liked or not.
NO MATTER WHO IS COMING THE NPP MUST GO. IT IS A MUST!!! NO PIG CAN RIG ANY ELECTIONS IN GHANA AGAIN. WALAHI, IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN!!!
Shocking??? I thought you people kept bragging that the Butterfly was not a force but now you admit to its Strength
YOU WILL SEE YOUR SMOOTHNESS LEVELPAAA
But seriously Napo has no good standing in the hearts of floating voters. Until he redraw his unguarded statements he will not going to bring anything good to the NPP family
This arrogant fool will never become Vice-president! The day he does, I will relocate to Togo ! Ofui !!!!
There's virtually no elder in the elephant group anymore.
Everything's just wrong.
It's a shame.
The npp in ghe Ashanti can't break bones hence because the dentist, Napo will remove their teeth. If the head of EMT, Bawumiah, npp's chief economist can't see top why are you bringing a dentist? What can Napo do about the es ...
BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA.TWEAA NAPO? ARROGANCE.U WILL SEE UR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL SOON NPP NEVER AGAIN.CRIMINALS RULLING GHANA
Tell us more about the economy
ASEMOO
ARE THERE ANY LEADERS IN THE NPP?
JUST ASKING FOR MY WATCHMAN
Napo will bring world war 3 to Ghana with his tribal bigotry
Abubakar is just blowing his own mouth. He has nothing to offer npp . How many votes do you have?. Because of your stomach that's why you are making all this stupid ugly noise.
....This NAPO is not worried about NDC. He's focused on Butterfly Movement. Wow, I told you everything this NPP does will be wrong till they leave power in January 7. You're focused on a party that'll not win the election.
Useless party folks, instead of you to brand your Napo you are looking forward to attacking Allan
NPP should forget about butterfly nonsense and think about going back to the forest, foolish illiterates educated criminals villagers elephant family.
Lose talks nkoaaa
Instead of talking about what you can do to help Ghana
You are talking about how to collapse a political movement
Aaaba
We witnessed the President from Ashanti Region nothing happened, so vice will change their fortune. We are living in a 'fool paradise '. God save Ghana. Rulers of Darkness. Ashanti hegemony will be disaster and collapse. Andy ...
Ashanti hegemony? Is Bawumia an Ashanti? Allan Cash said he is not Ashanti. Ashantis will simply never vote ndc. Because of 1979 and 81. Please leave Ashantis alone , at this point we don't care , but we will never vo ...
What does 1979 and 1981, a few months of chaos by unruly soldiers of all tribes, have to do with the economic situation Ghana finds itself in 2024? Immature much?
So your shameless NPP serial liars are going to present NAPO to the Otumfuo for his blessing, the same Otumfuo who is on record asking chiefs to eschew politics. Instead of making noise about the butterfly movement, you shoul ...
This guy, NAPO was in the news a while back threatening fire & brimstone if Akufo Addo builds a defence wall to solve the sea errosion problem at Keta at the expense of the flooding problem in Kumasi, as NAPO sees it! And he ...
So you imagine___bring it on.
It will make no difference; Napo is a nonentity, an arrogant and corrupt character who will add nothing to the already dead ticket. it will not change the current precarious situation in the country; it will not lesson the un ...
All this Npp running mate's are useless, just asked them why they want to be minister in the country and just listen to them, you will know how useless they are, I don't understand why Ghanaians are looking at them and can't ...
Same are ever saying that he's not from Ghana, he's Same where we don't know, asked that foolish Asantehene that his sold his people and they lands
Just the inaugural speech elicited two apologies. Apologies will characterise his entire campaign. So how is he going to make any impact?