Yes, another super idiot, indirectly reiterating what Napo said in another way, Ghanaians are praying for his term to fast expire, even toilet man sef, no country will borrow him to do.You should comoare him with a useless co ...
O God, please rescue us from these uneducated fools.
It’s sad that npp has an illiterate as a chairman in Ashanti Region
That must be a country of idiots and lunatics like Wontumi.
How at all did Ghanaians offend God, for Him to give us such fools as leaders?
We need to ask for forgiveness.
This bushman should be taken out from people and sent to the bush where he belong.
21 century illiterate! Modern illiterate! Galamser King! King of the jungle... Lol!
Wontumi....a disgrace to NPP Ashanti fraternity?
How c ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Be there and tickle yourself. You will be shocked by the people come 7th December. Ghanaians will show you how much we love the president and his vice president. It will be epic.
Maybe that country will be Kenya hahahaa
Aaaah ! Then they are fools because they don't see what GOG is showing them, even national cathedral should tell you who they are . It's a pit they dig to trap Christians into thinking they have the Christian community at hea ...
you now have lots of gold bars in your bedroom so u think you are powerful.
you time go come at the right time
Let the marking begin. Who is more of a comedian in the NPP?
This guy is not a comedian, he’s just a stupid rat. How can a whole party make a stupid illiterate its regional chairman.
you shit n no one questioned you
Useless bunch of fools
Cocaine chairman
Nana Addo to be transferred to USA to replace Joe Biden. Eii people can talk oo.
People talk as if Ghana is a developed country. Politicians don't see suffering masses cos they are super rich.
This dude is high. What drugs is he one?
That ignorant Wontumi is a high on a drug called 'looting'.
Typo correction:
That ignorant Wontumi is high on a drug called 'looting'.
Nonsense talk. Name any country who will have a non-citizen as their leader? Ignoramus.
It sounds like you must be stupid to qualify to hold a position in the NPP party. What happened to our dear country.
NPP Comedians
Gyimiii saaaa
Hahaha. We have the men!
Mad men!
Public nuisance.
Look at this monkey.Ghanaians don't put a difference between wealth and wisdom.Which country will bother having Akufo Addo as president.Nppigs have destroyed everything.Now they want to collaterised Asantehene for more loans ...
Cheap talk. Show me the development under Akufo Addo. You think NPP can say this many times and people will start believing.
Foolish boy , true he will replace Otumfour
And this one is a Regional chairman?
Anaa he has smoked something!
Gyimigyimi. This guy is a load of faeces, yes I mean a heap of human excreta. Illiterate ar.sehole.
Yati wae.
You call this thing Ashanti Regional chairman of the NPP, oh God come and save Ghana, Ashanti Region, you have a BIG problem
Dr BAWUMIA is breaking the 8
Certainly, there are some idiots in NPP spewing out bullocks, Jess. How come we have these semi- imbeciles in Government close to eight years. Money talks indeed!
Only in the Ashanti region that you can find fool like Wuntumi and NAPO.
What an idiot, it's only in Ghana that a buffoon like this will destroy the environment and still have the gust to be spewing rubbish
Wei. Such an idiot is regional Chairman for such a useless party.
You can borrow him to service your mother who cares
This illiterate damn ass fool should shut up for once. Any married man who goes on national TV and says, some of his ill gotten wealth is given to one of his many girlfriends should not be taken serious. Idiot son of a b...h
Stupid idiots with no manners and dignity always talking rubbish. Highly corrupt incompetent jerks
People are really loosing their mind now a days. Because better people are all gone to their grave. Borrow him yourself and let him become a president in your kitchen. It's only Ghana we get this animals humans beings living ...
Apeman Wontumi, crossbreed between a mentally deranged baboon and a chimpansee with dementia..
He can't speak any human language,.only oo aa oo aa..
He doesn't even know UK (the nitwit thinks London is a country) has a PM, ...
It's very unfortunate NPP a party founded by intellectuals has allowed uneducated guy like Wontumi to be one of its senior member...
I am an NPP 101% but the utterances of Wontumi and Napo leaves a lot to desire. What leg ...
So many fools talking trash; which serious country would borrow Nana Addo?
Currently, Wontumi is NPP's most consequential leader in the Ashanti political landscape, as duly praised and acknowledged by the Otumfour during NAPO's recent outdooring. So, when Wontumi speaks, his words should be measured ...
Wontumi is speaking in parables and NDC imbeciles who are primitive illiterates do not understand him and talking rubbish.
A fool like you who have never been want to talk into this matter? The illiterate Wontumi is even far better than you and yet you want to be his spokesman. Asshole!
THE ENTIRE NPP LEADERSHIP ARE VERY RETARDED THE REASON GHANA IS WHERE WE ARE TODAY. THIS RETARDED NORTHENER NOW THINKS HE IS NOW AN ASHANTI BECAUSE HE HAS MANAGED TO DESTROY THE ASANTE PEOPLES LAND WITH GALAMSEY UNDER THE WAT ...
Such stupidity. Tweaaaa
Akufo Addo will be in any countries zoo because there's no difference between him and chimpanzee just Addo Dankwa can slightly talk to our hearing. Idiot wontumi just like your follower.
Aboa ba
Oooooooo wontumi stop your nonsense
Wontumi is a drunken elephant-riding comic, just like the steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia that he's financing with his galamsey loot. The only place that will love to have this useless incompetent vision-less div ...
Has this stupid village chairman finished his case with Afia Swazzeneger? The Tamale Hotel room is smeared with Wontumi's faecal matter and vomit. Napo should have killed this fool. Apartai
We can't be serious all the time. We have to laugh a bit. It is good for our health. And womfumi is doing just that for us.
If akuffo ado were that smart he'd definitely know that you are simply insulting him in a sarcastic way. Besides, he'd also know that you are putting him up for public ridicule, unless he's equally dumb
This one too is a Regional chairman of a big party like NPP. WOW!!
you ppl dey talk stupidity saa foolish boi
It is very sad that, Ghana has to endure such an incomplete human being called wontumi. This apology of a human being is such a dent on Ghana's image and sadly a liability. Illiteracy indeed is a curse. Who have birth to such ...
Who to borrow Nana Addo and for what? After retirement Nana Addo cannot be even a ticket collector in any Ghanaian market.
Hello chairman wuntumi why are you making the campaign of Bawumia difficult. As the troubled waters of NAPO is about to settle then you MUDDY it again. Life is not all about wealth is about people and citizens. The power of ...
I understand Wontumi. Because under Akufo/ Bawumiah government, he have being entering every reserve forest to mined and no authority dare to check or seize his equipment and machines so his business is really booming as usua ...
Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals crimi ...
Captain ibrahim traore of burkina faso would take care of him after his kokonsa to the Americans. Trouble starts.
Thieves and Lai's brigade government.
This one too is a regional chairman of a party oh Ghana. And the people of Ashanti will believe this idiot because they are fools.
The rate at which this imbecile is fooling is so alarming and annoying....na who to blame ?
The galamsey money is making you mad, send him to Kenya
Grow up boy ....
Why are ashantes such idiots, not one of them says anything sensible!!! Ah why?
He should be made Ashanti hene they need him badly or he will be taken to the monkey sanctuary and be a president over them anyway where is the driver’s mate is he still around or he is busy dancing
Hahahaaaa....only to Kumerica!
Hey felefele mutum be serious semi literate
Let me change my ashanti heritage very fast. I am an ewe now. disgraceful Ashantis.
When will you stop fooling?
WUNTUMI ALWAYS SOUND STUPID
Indirect way of laughing at the president. Be serious mannn.
You fool what Nkrumah did in 5 years would have taken 15 years to do with those You are talking about
Imagine having THIS as a leader of a party?
This nitwit again!
I FILL SAD AND DISSAPOINTED FOR NPP STRONGHOLD ASHANTI REGION FOR HAVING ( WONTUMI AS ITS CHAIRMAN) VERY SAD
Ghana's problems are compouded by the leadership of such idiots who call themselves politicians