NPP is using discussions about the debate to water down bad news surrounding Napo's backlash as well as rejuvenating Bawumia's struggling campaign that lacks formidable leadership and meaningless policies and programmes. Unfo ...
He should go and battle the inflation, the cedi to dollar rate and the high fuel prices with Akuffo Addo as the moderator.
In 2016, lying Bawumia asked the affable nation-builder John Mahama to go and debate the market women and Ghanaian people and not with him and Nana Addo. After destroying Ghana's economy with DEBTs, DDEP, high taxes, and weak ...
In 2016 Bawumiah was not a presidential candidate to have debated John Mahama. You are running away because John Mahama is a hollow and empty headed guy. Let Mahama prove to all Ghanaians that he is on top and his criticism o ...
What is he d bating for?? Ghanaians are suffering more and u are there talking about a d bate...
Will the debate solve the depreciation of the cedis?why has bawumia stopped talking about the depreciation of the cedi.
Bawu says he is a mate who now wants to drive. He should first go get a licence before talking about debating someone who has driven before.
I second your post 100%
THIS COMEDIAN SHOULD GO AND DEBATES THE EXCHANGE RATE. NONSENSE BE WHAT, COS GHANAIANS ARE GULLIBLES OTHERWISE BAWUMIA SHOULD BE QUIET BY NOW.
BAWUMIAH IS IN JUST A VERY DESPERATE MODE. MAHAMA SHOULD NOT WASTE HIS TIME ON THIS LYING KNOW NOTHING BOOK RECITING ECONOMIST. BAWUMIAH IS JUST THE KIND WE ALL MET IN SCHOOL ALWAYS 'CHEWING' YET CANT APPLY TO THE REALITY ON ...
I think the best person DMB must debate is madam Akua Donkor, H.E JD Mahama is on a higher level, he is in a different league, CL not the conference league
See this stupid bulubulu for me. This hungry boy Nana B because of stolen politics money.
why are you guys so desperate for a debate? it seems your campaign is faltering and you are sensing an imminent defeat that`s why you want to gamble on a debate hoping it might give you a booster. i sense with this in mind t ...
They are not desperate they are rather taking advantage of NDC with a flimsy debate call.NPP knows the flagbearer of NDC is a weak material and they are using a debate to destroy John Mahama bcoz he is dull and not intelligen ...
Do you really believe what you have written ? You sad one !
When ghanaians are with you, you don't need debate to tell them your story. 2016 and 2020 nana addo refused to debate Mahama because he felt Ghanaians were with him. So refusing to debate did not start with Mahama in this Gha ...
So that's the strategy they have claimed to have. NDC should never grant them to execute their plan. NPP should fix the hardship, it will be more than a win in Debate.
Go and debate the ever rising cost of living including fuel , food and building materials first. Also the unredeemed and unrealistic promises made to Ghanians since 2016
He will not debate you neither today nor tomorrow. Bawumia come and debate with Ghanaians period. Give us platform so that we can ask you questions.
Don't listen to Bawulier, he's a joker
Nana has even chicken out.... Guess it will be prudent for Nana B to Debate Bawumia. Ghanaians would appreciate if they debate themselves. They want to use Mahama popularity to shine Bawumia.....never...e no go happen!
Massa, stop the foolishness. Fix the wretched economy and stop talking by heart! Who is interested in a useless debate with an incompetent driver mate? Clear off and let's think.
Nana B this really hard selling of Bawuliar campaign. What is Bawuliar looking for that until he debates JM he can't sell his message. Somebody who has abandoned his Blue Economy is now willing to interrogate another on his 2 ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 73u3h3 ...
Bawuliar should go and debate the exchange rate
Bawumia should just say he wants a dancing match on stage with Mahama. Damn idiot comedian.
Mahama does not debate with a laughing jackal.
The truth is John Mahama has a Low IQ to try to debate Dr Bawumia.
And see how your intelligent Bawumia has messed up our economy. Kwasia fools like you are the reason why Ghana is where it is today. Mmoa mu mmoa
We don't need any debate. We can see everything as they are.
Is that your campaign message now? Will that change the unbearable economic situation this useless government has created? Will that change the kleptocracy in your government? Tell your useless flagbearer to go and debate the ...
Go and debate with your fellow trotro mate
Look at this idiot Nana B.....he thinks he owns Ghana....the day of accountability is near you arrogant fool.
Exactly my problem with NPP so if in the unlikely event that Bawumia wins, I will still be seeing this idiotic Nana B around the president. God forbid.
Be serious! A debate is unnecessary now. Bawumia was supposed to be our economic messiah and it didn't work. It didn't even work under his "rule of law" chief driver.
I can't risk giving him my vote again. Not with the wa ...
This joke of a man. You want to use a man of integrity to score points. Why will he debate with a soiled character like Bawumia. First explain to Ghanaians the gold for oil that's not working, then tye solar that's has broken ...
Debate be by force? How would fuel price come down after the debate? How would the cedi rate come down after the debate? And on and on..........
Is debate going to put food on the table for the ordinary Ghanaian?
The NPP must be serious, it is impossible to debate a dead goat. It is not likely a dead goat can speak on any subject let alone one on the economy.
Is debate too by force.
Eeiissh my NPP, please go and do your campain and stop this thing of by force debate abaaa.
You need it but Mahama doesn't so he will not give it to you.
Then he should simply address the nation on the topic - "The State Of Ghana's Currency and Economy, What Brought Us Here, And What I'll Do About It If I Win The Elections". Then let us judge him by his answer. Mahama has noth ...
Thanks man, you nailed it right
If debates and babbling and vain talk could build a nation, Ghana would’ve been built up in the very first term of President Akuffo Addo.
Non serious students Npp are just too foolish. If u are looking for Nonsense people look at Napo
Bawumia's political career is ending after Dec 24 insha Allah
Nonsense, is debate by force? Or you think what happened in US is going to happen to you? Far from it, NPP have lost the election already, debate or no debate.
Debate JDM on what??
Stop bragging!!!
The fundamentals are still very weak!
Discuss (100 marks)
Bawumia should Rather debate the Dollar and the moderator would be the Cedis
Is it by force.
Mahama doesn't have time for sick people like you
So what has changed and motivated Bawumiah to clamour for debate after he threw the idea to the dogs in 2016??? Let the candidates organise community, workplace and other recognised bodies meetings rather than this useless an ...
Nansins saaaaa
Foolish pride
No body should engage NPP in any debate. it does not wealth it. What is the track record of Bawumia? Nana B should debate whoever he think fit¬
Nonsense talk.Disgraceful,have Bawumia forgotten that he is still at the helm of affairs and have performed shambolically on both the economy and governance?He should rather debate the abysmal performance of his tenure.Shamel ...
Nobody needs Bawumia's yapping,let him stabilize the cedi and stop dreaming.
NPP said that they have the men,Doctors,Professors,Lecturers,Lawyers and many professionals so why is the economy in shambles?
No wonder a hustle ...
Is it force to debate? Can't you articulate your visions to Ghanaians without this your silly debate mantra? Remember 2016 what you said about debate Bawumia.
Mahama will not debate Bawumia . Mahama has already showcased his achievements as president and he is coming back to continue and improve what he has achieved. Bawumia should debate a level 400 university student of economic ...
Debate the suffering Ghanaians through the media.
Bloody lair go and debate your mate akua donkor
I already know the two of you and your capabilities. Minds are made already. Please let's have our peace and stop disturbing us with this baseless debate
Debate what? The lies? Mismanagement of the economy? Incoherency? The hardships they've brought on Ghanaians? The state capture? Or WHAT? HE should rather organise people's assembly and come and debate the general public on t ...
No one is giving NPP the platform to revive the dead political campaign of DMB. Go and debate the suffering Ghanaians and explain why the dollar is still running and oil prices keeps going up despite gold for oil policy. you ...
See the tardy work by our lazy journalists. Is Asiedu Nketiah still the NDC's General Secretary? These journalists are also. a huge problem. They have no stomach for analysis and hardly have time to read/study to properly do ...
What kind of Debate does this driver’s mate have in mind? The Debate about the Hardships and the ruined Economy is There for Everyone to See. No need to debate anything. We can all see what’s happening. Stop the Crap ...
No sense in this by the joker- Nkomode Bawulier
He should go and debate the former IGP on how he allowed the Dollar to break jail. Shameless poodle like you! This failed Economist has a highly inflated view of himself, and that's particularly concerning. You cunningly held ...
They are scared shit that their candidate who got a 3rd class in communication degree from some shit Soviet University will be exposed woefully by the shark DMB. If NDC likes it or not, the debate will happen.
Dr. Bawumia should think of fixing the economy and stop calling for a useless debate. If he wants any debate he should go and do that with Walewale Senior High.