Koku, you are a stupid fool
Who let the pig out of the sty?
TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/Whats ...
@TRINITY you're a fraudster. You have been taking money from people form this fraudulent travel business.
I advice everyone not to give this fraudster any money for anything
@FRANKIE
Have you been looking closely at John Mahama's face it looks swollen I suspect they are symptoms of excess consumption of Alcohol.Those closer to him shd assist him.
Fool soldiers nation wrekers because of one one cedis you talking stupid at somebody innocent father
Abi Koku no get pikin and so NDC go fit insult him by heart.U sabey say Koku know book pass Mahama.
Kwame.. the fool is rather you. So if you hate someone and he is saying the fact, you have to insult him. How much is Kwasi Pratt paying for her daughter's university tuition in the UK ? UK is 200 times richer than Ghana.
@Kwaku Tee idiot. Why you don't talk about your mountain pregnant goat ? Bawumia stomach is getting bigger and bigger every day and you don't know is a sickness of full of disease ? A man can't get pregnant but a man can drin ...
And do you see the poison slowly killing Bawumia?. Check his stomach and his walking. Ofui Taatee
Why insult, just ask JDM to answer kohl's questions
Stupidity at the highest level mahama is richer that your father if not you won't be commenting foolishness ok next time learn sense
IN 2016 PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA SAID 4 YEARS IS NOT ENOUGH FOR A PRESIDENT TO FULFILL ALL HIS PROMISES.HOW IS HE NOW GOING TO FULFILL ALL THESE PROMISES IN FOUR YEARS? LETS REMEMBER HE HAS ONLY FOUR YEARS TO SERVE AS PRESIDENT ...
The current ndc manifesto was written in 1996 election year for JJ. Mahama and his incompetent team couldn't write a manifesto befitting 2024 Ghana. Ha ha ha ha ! Koku is right the might in ndc has fallen all their technocrat ...
Mahama is a con man
His own Dad was a conman no wonder all his children are doing the same.
Johnny, that's not on at all. You need not go personal on a family you hardly know. The Mahama family I know are not loud but modest. At least we know Ibrahim Mahama and what he has been able to do for himself and for this co ...
Agyapadie a fiction book purposely written by Mahama gang to destroy a whole family & tribe.To NDC followers it is not offensive.
Bawuliar is a hardened criminal
And Akufo Addo is a certificate less thief in disguise. Ahh Tsatsu vrs Kuffour sɛ sɛn
THE SEX FOR GRADES LECTURER PROFESSOR GYAMPO WILL BE ASSIGNED TO MANAGE THAT.
Always bitter your days of reckoning will be over soon
Koku and late Atta Mills have worked with John Dramani Mahama over some period and know him very well.Koku knows the criminal record of the guy and wants to expose him.
Koku don't worry yourself he is not coming back free what? Mahama to do what take the manifesto and read page 10 it's from J J"s time he thinks we are fools why can't Mahama be truthful with Ghanaians for once what have we do ...
He goat, did you ask your akofo adoo how he was going to found his desastrious fshs? be in your fucking lane boflot.
Koku, you have asked the desperate and incompetent Gonja thief all the critical questions on the fee-free Level 100 tertiary education! He thinks he is smart. He wants votes from the beneficiaries of the FSHS policy at the up ...
Good Observation.Mahama will definitely collapse the FSHS system.He complained against excess expenditure on the programme now he is adding more expenses.
NANA/BAWUMIA FREE SHS IS HUNTING MAHAMA
Brainless old man
Koku Anyidoho has no brain to reason analyze policies. I wonder if he does that to appease his paymasters, NPP. All he does is to criticize every word that comes from NDC. All corruption issues going on in Ghana is not seen b ...
Hahahahaha why are NPPigs crying over JM's proposals? JM has credibility when it comes to HONESTY unlike your Bawuliar and Akufo Addo.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fgfger ...
This my Legon 93 mate is really insane. He needs help. A pastor who has been ordained behaving this way consistently calls for a medical examination to help him.
Shame on you Idiotic NDC Foolish Soldier. Koku's 93 UG mates are serious ppl who are busily working by now. Get Out from here you STUPID IDIOT
Koku your hatred towards Mahama is like sitting on your testicles claiming you are comfortable with your sitting place. It won't help you
Mahama promises free fees to tertiary students, but Mahama refuses to debate Bawumia because we know Mahama has no means to fund it. Bawumia's debate with Mahama will reveal Mahama's hidden agenda.
Another illiterate NPP donkey in the forest working hard day and night.
KOKU,I BIG YOU OOOO.REMOVE NDC FLAG FROM YOUR NECK FOR NPP.AND APPLY FOR SECOND GEN SECRETARY OF NPP
I'M WAITING FOR THE DAY THE NDC WILL GET HOLD OF YOU AND BEAT YOU LIKE A THIEF AND HAND YOU OVER TO THE POLICE AS YOU CONTINUE TO FOOL AROUND
Koku gyae gyimi no, koku you fool too much ahhba.
Free this and free that by Ghanaian politicians is destroying education in Ghana. Because of the free SHS program, heads of schools can't adequately and nutritiously feed their students again because the schools are being sta ...
Koku i always advise you to go for medication before going to the public please.
The promise of free ntampi will fetch you serious votes I swear.
Weed weed weed go into Koku's head yes yes yes and l will make him crazy sure sure sure avukoklo
Hahahahahahaha this animal is really painned, such a foooool and useless ass licker
Koku go and bath yourself on your daughter's grieved in midnight so that your sense will comeback to you free direction no consultation.
He doesn't speak until it is revealed to him in spirit.
The Bible says "touch not my anointed"
Ignore his warnings at your own peril.
Mahama can surely do it because he will not build national cathedral so he can easily do it
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Is a lie mahama can’t do anything Because of vote
This idiot what is your problem because npp gurus pay you to insulting JM have ever heard npp leave npp party behind them like?you get mental health
So why JM keep silence on this boofon ugly fool Anyidoho for always insulting his intelligent. He does maybe thinking every one got small brains like himself.
The very worst enemy of John Mahama and NDC, even NPP can't hate John Mahama like how Koku kotibotor illiterate is doing.
This lunatic is at it again. Jealooooousy go kill you.l?.
This is not something new. It was in the 2019 manifesto. Read guys and stop the NPP jandam. It will NOT work this time around
Don't be fooled by this. How much is academic user fee, just a little about 300ghc. What about the hostel/Hall charges which is a minimum of 3000ghc. What bothers parents is not the academic fees but the accommodation charge ...
@ Kofi Agyemang. Are you an illiterate? Didn't you hear Mahama talk about new Hostels to be built to accommodate more students on campus? Kwasea. What you are interested in is the GHc1 per month for an Android phone promise ...
Because Mahama is from a home not a house
Look Koku Anhyidoho, the NDC are all jokers, and have no campaign message, no policy, and nothing for Ghanaians,
Mahama thinks Ghanaians are stupid huh?
Useless talk by John Mahama
John Mahama is Ghana's version of Donald Trump. They both crickets, talking drums, and no substance.
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Gbemela!!!
It's testament to Mahama's judicious use of tax payers' monies. The wholesale implementation of FSHS was overambitious and shabbily thought through. This is more realistic, achievable and timely; just at the point of being of ...
Such a lunatic
@ Kwaku tee, just look at Bawumia, his behavior and dancing is like a maroon from an orphanage home. stupid fool.
What's wrong with this man