We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
fdhr ...
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Settings nkoaa... Bono will vote massively against Npp
NPP is behaving like cats. They want to cover their shits but it will be exposed when the rain falls.
THIS AG IS TOO POLITICAL OO.... HAS HE FORGOTTEN HIS OATH???
Bono Region thank NPP government for a beautiful airport.Ayikoo Nana Addo.
That stupid boy Godfred Dame is a disgraceful criminal. NPP, these are the men you have and you keep on making noise. He was manipulating and coercing Richard Jakpa to give false testimony in court. Surprisingly, some NPP ele ...
This is how politicians steal the country's resources and misuse it.
You are right bro. Npp who were very poor in opposition have accumulated so wealth that, one person can donate 70 motorcycles. WOW!
But wait ooo, why should an attorney general dive into politics openly?
So sad
Why are these appointees campaigning like never before? Hmm. They will never win to cover up their deeds. NEVER OHH GOD. WE BEG YOU.
They know what is ahead of them if they should lose. They can go out with all their children and sperms but they will lose the election.
Where is Richard Jakpa to knock sense into Dame’s ugly head.
why motorcycle?
I thought your government is banning riders of Okada. shame onto you.
Useless democracy. A political AG
A whole attorney general am shock
Isn't it time for us to separate the office of the attorney general from that of the ministry of justice?
Well done odame
They have started going to the base to avoid their names been mentioned by the general secretary.
Where did he get the money from? Your government cannot service its debt yet you have shared our money and are now using for donations.
From judgement debt oooo
Declare the source of funding. Ugly, senseless, shameless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
I have problem with public servants and serving ministers providing items to parties executives and constituents.
Items which costs are way higher than their entire salary being in offices.
Where do they got the money to ...
HIGHLY TAINTED DONATION.
Those bikes were purchased with looted money and galamsey money.
Kwasia panyin
No wonder your daddy is named K. W. Asia. Mada faka.
Godfred Dame is a Criminal. Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals crimina ...
OSP should investigate the AG for the source of funding such donation
The records are available for all to see you cannot sell a bad product.
Here comes the disgraceful Yeboah Dame. They are now showing of all the money they have stolen. Thieves in government
Corruption corruption corruption. 70 motorcycles from Dame who could only afford one car when npp was in opposition. I’m told he has presidential ambition. We shall see
Kwasea... did you know him when he was rising lawyer in private practice. Ehy hate like that. What's a car to a lawyer ...more so a successful lawyer.
Thief where did you get the money?
For 8 years of NPP what have you done in Bono. Sunyani town roads are an eyesore. Check Jaman North & South roads, you will cry. What is the motivation for voters to waste their time or looking for jobs for politicians. NPP i ...
Kwasiato , go and suck the dick of your Kwasia Tutu . You’ve been doing his bidding , now you’re running back to your roots? Mmoa
NPP should forget about Bono regions because , we won’t vote for you . You haven’t ...
8 yrs ago this little ugly rat was poor as a church mouse.
Gullible Ghanaians____any wonder Ghana is the way it is?
They’re building hospitals , interchanges , airport terminals and inland ports for Ashanti. Then he buys motorbikes for Bonos.
Agya wa dwo !
PEOPLE OF THE BONO REGION, IT'S YOUR TAXES. TAKE CHOP AND VOTE THEM (NPP) OUT ON 7TH DECEMBER. GHANA WANTS CHANGE AND IT'S COMING ON DECEMBER 7TH.