A party formed by liars and thieves.
In the cathedral pit of hell is at 0.0001%.
89% to finish Ghana off?I am saying yes to that.
Ofui
KWASIA MIRACLES... ARE YOU THE ONE TO TELL US?? WE CAN ALL SEE YOUR ABYSMAL PERFORMANCE
Fools,you couldnt do that in eight years why now,look at Aboagies face like a Grasscutter you see where you belong on 7 december..
So where is the
$1.00 = Ghc1.00?
One ball of kenkey = Ghc1.00?
One District, $1m each year?
One District, One Dam?
One District, One Factory?
You are armed robbers on rampage
He is completely speaking the opposite. Is 1v1d, 1d1f, national cathedral, PDF, Agyapadie, galamsey, PFJ, Cecilia Dapaah etc.?
That, l agree with the 80% achievement.
Ghanaians will respond by rewarding you comz 7th Decembe ...
What is wrong with Larteh NPP stalwarts Ohene Ntow, Miracles Aboagye, Kwasi Ofori et al? You guys do all the dirty work for the party, yet Larteh has not benefitted. No motorable road to Larteh. The town has had no new pr ...
Just listen to this idiot. NPP has fulfilled 80% of its 2020 promises. Which promises have they fulfilled? Perhaps, lying, corruption and state capture. Sometimes I wonder if majority of these guys have mental problems. Hello ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
fdg4 ...
Arrogant rats
Self centered delusions. You are mad . You Dennis
You decided to mark yourself high at 80% and marked the NdC 28%. You see how greedy you are. Thanks God you're out of power. Shame on you
What's wrong with this Bushbaby?????
Then your promises are not helping the Country because there is too much hardship in the Country
Heaven knows that what you are saying is not true. Ghanaians have eyes and ears.
Indeed this government has fulfilled 80% of their 2020 manifesto promises which also includes
1.DDEP
2. E-Levy
3. Betting tax
4. State land sharing
5. COVID-19 levy
6. Exchange rate at ghs 16.00 and counting
7. A l ...
Npp has fulfilled 800% in your beef room stupid fool is it in your anus or your face kwasia bus guy avukoklo
80% of toilets, toilets, toilets, toilets, toilets, toilets...... hahahaha
Why the npp leadership always insulting Ghanaians with lies? Until when will they know that lying to us is an insult to our intelligence? So are you saying you promised Ghanaians that our cedi to dollar will be GHS16.00 fro ...
You were DCE how many primary schools did you build before Akufo addo sack you. If you claim of fulfilling eighty percent of your promises. All incompetent DCE are on post idiot.
Dis guy always gets people bored with his stupid words....80% my foot.......
No wonder your face looks like feces. Gyimigyimi
Am sure you are seeing the 0.80 alone
See this foolish man talking foolishly for people to come out with anger.Do you what we have been passing through? We are waiting!
NPP HAS BROKEN 80% OF ITS PROMISES, AND THAT HAS CAUSED APLANKE BAWUMIA TO BE RUNNING FROM HIS NPP'S BROKEN PROMISES AND FAILED POLICIES. SORRY, ABOAGYE, BUT THE NPP CAN'T BREAK THE 8 WITH ITS TROTRO LOAD OF BROKEN PROMISES A ...
A clown as a communicator. We're doomed
A waste of a sperm.
Ghana is a joke
Toilet nkoaa
Bawuliar thieves
Sometimes this people talk like we are not in ghana to see ehat is going on please stop this nkotonpo
Another big fool. This guy lacks credibility
Sorry, we do not need the communication director of the NP campaign to tell us that. We as Ghanaians know that even 20 percent of the NPP promises are not fulfilled and so we are going to change to NDC. Period.
IDIOT! INDEED YOU ARE AMUAKUA -SQUIRREL
In your jaundiced dreams. Where are the fulfillment?
As for you this foolish boy I wish am close to you now.
You can even say that you idiots have done 200%. We are waiting patiently for the election to teach you a lesson