Agyapadie replaced Asaase. We are not fools, the book is a blueprint. No mistake about that. If you still think this is a fabrication, then you rather check yourself.
another stupid nppig
The five main thrusts of the AGYAPADE3 grand agenda to expand the tentacles of the Akyem Sakawa mafia rascals to create the Ghanaian version of the Rothschilds through the state capture of strategic national economic 'levers' ...
Don’t mind them, they’re fools!
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
What can be more pressing than a group of people trying to capture the wealth of the nation? The media should talk about it and highlight the criminal intentions and activities of this administration. There needs to be a prop ...
Are these so-called youths serious about the state of affairs of Ghana? Is this what they describe themselves as PATRIOTIC PARTY?
Another NPP idiot. Who are you to tell us what to discuss. Are you not a villager? Kwasea. Akrantie bini faecal matter consumer. Your mouth is smelling like a Kantamanto female public toilet. Kwasea
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Don’t forget SSNIT, ECOBANK and the Judiciary
The implementation is not fake as Mahama said
ASARE, I DON'T BLAMED YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE PART OF THE MAFIA GANGE. CAN GHANA BE ON SALE?
Are the events real? Yes
The letter and Spirit of the document is deeply implemented. There is something mystical about this book
I BELIEVE IT IS THIS NPP YOUTH ORGANISER WHO SHOULD HAVE HIS HEAD EXAMINED. THESE NPP GUYS ARE SO ASHAMED TO DISCUSS THE CONTENTS OF THE AGYAPADIE BOOK BECAUSE IT IS SO DAMMING. HOW CAN YOU PEOPLE BE SO GREEDY?
KWASEA. EVERYTHING INSIDE AGYAPADE3 BOOK IS BEING IMPLEMENTED