Mahama is the president Ghana never wanted - NPP communicator

Read Comments Comments (53)

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

MAHAMA IS MORE SENSIBLE THAN THE WHOLE NPP COMBINED..... NPP IS FULL OF GYIMIFUO LIKE NANA TRUMU ADDO,, BAWULIAR AND NAPO THE BIG NOSE

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

@ Field Marshal, are you referring to that womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat who is known internationally as the Government Official 1? The king of all fraudsters, John Dariga Mahama.

@ Steve Kaye. Why do you always have to announce that you are just coming from the sewers ?

• GHA 1 year ago

TEACH IN CANADA

NGOs in CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• bugbaba 1 year ago

you will die a painful death.you are cursed

• Even the rejected Akufo at both party level and national level became president 1 year ago

Even Akufo Addo who was rejected by his party (2000) and didn't even get 50% (2008) to lead his party but for Alan cash, and he together with Bawumia were rejected by Ghanaians twice (2008 and 2012) eventually became presiden ...

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

Such utter gibberish, I wonder what you'll call Akufo Addo and Bawumia.

• KK 1 year ago

YES WE WANT HIM BACK AGAIN: GHANA IS GOING ISREAL MODEL: VOTE OUT -VOTE IN ALL BECAUSE OF EXPERIENCE IS BETTER THAN TRY ME

• bugbaba 1 year ago

one of them is dead goat and another is a hanged dog . it comes from their own mouths ,asem sebe ,so be careful of our language.

JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION AND SCAMS OPERATED BY CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS USELESS STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA. THIS INCOMPETENT JULOR HOUSE GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT LAVISHED AKUFO-AD ...

• KK 1 year ago

ISREAL NEVER WANTED BENJAMIN NATENJAHU SEVERAL TIMES - THE VOTED HIM OUT SEVERAL TIMES AND VOTED HIM IN SEVERAL TIMES: IS GHANA BETTER THAN ISREAL???

• ANOLD 1 year ago

Because if we have Mahama you will be out of job ,aboa ba like you.

• Ojah 1 year ago

@FIELD MARSHALL. Please don't waste your time on these stupid NP-PIGS thinking and talking like elementary school debaters. They know not, but know not that they know not.

• POP 1 year ago

IT IS ONLY A FOOL WHO NEVER CHANGE HIS MIND- WE MADE MISTAKE AND VOTED MAHAMA OUT - NOW WE REALISE OUR MISTAKE AND NOW WANT HIM BACK: IT IS CRIME TO CHANGE YOUR DECISION?

• Doe 1 year ago

Since the independence of this country which government has borrowed money more than your family and friends government? Your government is the biggest scam this country ever had. You have borrowed so much but little to show. ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Little to show ampa. Those who have eyes let them see

• Pelicles 1 year ago

@Doe, have you asked yourself why Mahama could not pay teachers being the best president ever? Have you asked yourself why under Mahama, doctors were owed eleven months before getting paid?

Under Mahama as the best preside ...

• Joe 1 year ago

@ Pelicles. If borrowing to pay workers is good governance, then I think Wontumi and Abronye can be President of Ghana. Tell what is working in Ghana right now. Lets all meet here after December to continue the discussion

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Joe, why Mahama did not pay workers? Does it make sense to make such reference as to borrowing to pay workers? If a government does not pay workers, Joe, does it make sense to you while the same Mahama gave $7million to Tracy ...

• NPP IS SHAME AMPA 1 year ago

@ Pelicles, because JDM did not borrow to the neck and even NPP with the borrowing, NPP is still owing contractors, school feeding programs are not paid, NBCO are not paid, Nurses and other trainees are at home without jobs s ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Wee toffee Is no good

• Kay 1 year ago

You be there and be saying nonsense things..u hv no idea what awaits u guys....

• Pelicles 1 year ago

What awaits who? On this site, an economist had suggested that the Mahama administration short-term loans are causing untold hardship on Ghana, NDC goons are throwing jabs without understanding the input of the economist's me ...

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Pelicles, you sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia who takes that idiot from Danquah institute as an economist? It's almost 8yrs now and your evil, corrupt and incompetent government is still blaming someone for ...

• The Voice 1 year ago

Un-researched ‘facts’. This blind and blinded spite of JDM shall backfire in many faces and they’ll lower their heads in utter shame. It’s only a matter of time. Sooner than many believe. MARK THESE WORDS! If you like ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Of course Ghana didn't want him because of your lies which have been exposed now

• Anane 1 year ago

Massa, be steady with your sharp mouth there oo. If only you knew what is coming to you and your driver mate failed economist in December, you would be wearing a metal helmet by now. Just shut up and gerrout!

• FTT 1 year ago

Dumsor is his track record

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

NPP Communicators shd be very careful of John Mahama and his team's insults.Any attempt to respond to them will derail Bawumia's inroads he is making which seems to working so well for him. Mahama seems to have lost focus and ...

• Kojos 1 year ago

You made my day. Who is on his right mind will vote that drunkard back to power to do what in 4 yrs. The world will not wait for ghana.

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Kojois your foolish parents will vote for him. Nkwasifo) bi ba

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GHJTYU ...

• Kojos 1 year ago

You made my day again. No sensible person will vote this dead goat back to power for what purpose.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama is opportunistic and his presidency came about because Attah Mills died in office. He was the VP, therefore the presidency fell on his lap.

• NPP IS SHAME AMPA 1 year ago

Mame Abena, I think you love JDM if you are a lady and if you are man, you envy him because he is tall and handsome than hmmmm both.He is clever than both, he is smarter than hmmm both, you know what I mean both lol

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

He was never wanted because of your grand deception and political chicanery. Thankfully the cork cannot be submerged in water forever. The truth is finally floating on the surface. He is squeaky clean having subjected himself ...

• Brian Aboabi Ba Acheampong 1 year ago

And your chimpanzee Akuffo Addo,,is,was a President Ghana never needed,,,a chimpanzee performing cunnilingus,in an aeroplane hired for millions of thousands in cedis,,,,,
    This chimpanzee carried himself as a human rights pho ...

• Enock 1 year ago

kwasia, gyimi, see face….. your stomach is doing the talking not your senses…. foolish breed…

• Prof USA - tell that man to keep quiet 1 year ago

But he got over 6m votes in the last election(s)

• Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago

Another clown doing the old political tricks NPP is well known for. This time around, it will shock you guys what is under the sleeves of Ghanaians. Shameful people who lied to the people to gain power only to abuse it. 1 dol ...

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

A Corrupt Politician is a LIAR
    Dead Goat
    Nyinahin Bauxite Gangster
    Airbus Gangster
    A Corrupt Womanizer is an Alcoholic
    Government Official 1
    Never Again John Kwame Dramani Mahama

• Bango 1 year ago

Lies lies! Akufo Adoo and Bawimia ae scams! Only borrow borrow borrow! The future is bleak! So much borrowing and less done!

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Under Akufo Addo Npp , Pensioners are dying because they can’t get their Pensions. Which Government will Ever do that to Deny Hardworking People their Hard Earned Money? Vote for Bawumia is Voting for Akufo Addo 3rd Term. ...

• Bango 1 year ago

Opposite oo

• Adinan 1 year ago

KWAKU Gazet can you mention any month pensioners were not paid ?

Am still waiting

That useless steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia and his clueless foot-in-the-mouth clowning mate Napo are circus clowns and Ghana voters will evict them from Julor House come December 7.

• Ray 1 year ago

Idiots

• Kk 1 year ago

Alfred Ababio kumi were you born 9 months? Stop disturbing your family members

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Stupid fool... you need relevance from your pay masters...kwasia ,your entire generation ll worship JM...God punish you...aboa

• Truth 1 year ago

Oh copycat. But he has been a Prez before? How many x did akuffo addo tried?

• Java 1 year ago

NPP DONT BR FOOLISH. YOU THINK YOU ARE THE ONLY SENSIBLE PEOPLE IN THIS CONTRY. LOOK AT YR ABYSMAL PERFORMANCE. LOOK YOU SHOULD NOT OPEN YOUR MOUTH AT ANY CONVIENIENT RADIUS AND UTTER A WORD. THINK THROUGH BEGORE SPEAKING

• Nana 1 year ago

Kwasiato even yr empty brain Akuffo Addo and his lier Bawumia koraa u cherish him .
    The sense Mahama gets if we combine the whole npp u will never get 1 bit