Aden na NAPO agyimi saa? Every word from his mouth is nonsensical.
No Bono should vote for NPP because asantehebe will use napa and Bawumiah to control the police and national security apparatus against Bono lands and reg ...
Tribal bigot goat, If you live in the Ashanti region and you use the Kejetia market in anyway, then you are a nation wrecker, if you are in the Ashanti region and you ever go and seek for medical help in any of the numerous h ...
Bastie, that's the word they got wrong about him from the onset, they were regarding and classifying him as being arrogant, and he rightly denied that he was not, it's true, he's not arrogant but a plain stupid idiot without ...
Such a pathetic, primitive and primordial tribal bigot, such a scumbag, such a filthy and stinky arrogant skunk, such a useless and clueless and corrupt low down below misleader also wants to be president of Kwame Nkrumah's G ...
NAP EATS, DRINKS AND SLEEP NDC... HE CAN'T COMPLETE A SENTENCE WITHOUT MENTIONING NDC... SINCE HE BECAME RUNNING MATE,,, HE HAS NOT MENTIONED ONE.. EVEN ONE ... BAAKO,, EKOME POLICY NPP IS BRINGING.... ONLY ATTACKS ON NDC AS ...
****NAPO
This Napo statement actually threatens the security of the country. How can a party and people who want to govern the whole country be so tribalistic? This could create the conditions for inter ethnic conflict. If Napo positi ...
He is a big problem to the party. He thinks he knows everything. This idiot says he is a surgeon however we have never heard of him perform a hernia surgery or any kind of surgery.
He is a foolish man. Loose canon. The part ...
He's a dentist this moron can't be a surgeon with which brain?
Idiotic idiot of running mate.
@YSL... be well-informed. NOBODY chose Napo as a running mate - he killed John Kumah and planted himself. How can Napo get the edge over John Kumah if Otumfuor was not harassed and deceived by Napo..???? That Manhyia homosexu ...
Napo is a liability to Bawumiah and Ghana. He is however an asset to NDC. He will help NDC win this election with his comments. He is such a big fool.
I didn't know he could be so stupid!!!!!
It was all planned from the onset; Ken Agyapong deliberately planted this bomb-nosed fool in that position, in order to make Bawuliar's campaign worse than it was. Too late to remedy the situation now.
Your agyeman badu trumu agyimi kyen Napo wai Ofui bastie! If all what Napo is saying are lies let mahama denied them. Even school feeding program was stopped in the Asante region . Your mahama deliberately blocked the activ ...
You are a fool Wamfie and Dormaa will always be 1. Your ugly chimpanzee chief kwaku duah cant do anything about it. You bloggers are just wasting your time. Odwan
NAPO is fooling, instead of you to say it you are here writing nonsense! Mad people like you should be in chains and not in the midst of people to even have the opportunity to come online with 10 megabyte data and be writing ...
Now I know why Mr. Andy Appiah Kubi openly rejected NAPO. The man is truly a wise elderly man. He knew NAPO so well, and he could not imagine putting his personal endorsement on that MANHYIA TRUMU-TRUMU ANIMAL. No wonder wome ...
Stop fooling
NAPO spoke the truth and nobody can challenge what he said.
It is only in Ashanti Region that the NDC brought CAPITATION which prevented folks in Ashanti Region from accessing healthcare in other regions.
He is doing more damage to the NPP than good. Not even a foot solider will say this stupid thing
I WISHED THEY STOP NAPO FROM CAMPAIGNING BEFORE THE COMING ELECTIONS, THAT'S NOT HIS FIELD, OR THEY GIVE HIM SOME KIND OF TRAINING
NAPO took to politics for money and not for anything.How much does he earn as a dentist in Ghana? A donkey will be a far better politician than him.
ABOWA, YOUR NOSE LIKE WHEEL BARROW. NO SENSIBLE GHANAIAN WILL VOTE FOR NPPIG, WE ARE WISE NOW.
Fellow Ghanaians. So you mean that if anything were to happen to Bawumia (God forbid) then this man would at once become the president of Ghana? God Forbid!!! Imagine this kind of thought process combined with presidential cl ...
no bono should for npp if the win bonos are finish
Kofi i don't think Ashanti will not be excite anytime your foolish illiterate coward Ashantihene try any nonsense in Bono, when Teachiman king talk all of you Ashantis will be dead monkeys. You hear me ?
Stop the nonsense
Bonos and Ashanti's are one but it is the Dormaahene who wants to create animosity between the two all in name of politics .
Don't forget not everyone in the Bono region is a Bono.
Is this the idiot you want him to be our vice president? God forbid. The so called opinion leaders will not say anything about this tribal remarks. What has your party done in Ashanti Region. Such an idiot
This man is doing more harm than good to Bawumia
Bawuliar his boss is also a hardened criminal, he stole rice at tema harbor
YOU ARE TOO STUPID TO BE A VICE PRESIDENT FOR GHANA
ProCold Napo. Always talking jazz
Because Ashanti is ghANA
I regretted saying I raised Napo, Ghanaians should forgive me if I go public to distance myself they will say I'm NPP he,he should go ahead and lead the party to opposition so that the party can come back to its rightful owne ...
Stop the nonsense
NDC members will never stop impersonation.
Hahahahah that NAPO boy is very foolish and this is the guy who was occupying the education ministry….incredible
This idiots don't have no shame and still talking, nasty peoples party.
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant, primitive, irresponsible and irrelevant fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
This imbecile will continue derailing npp's chances. You guys claimed that the NDC collapsed the NHIS, now you're saying it only collapsed in the Ashanti region. Gay man like you
Whoever advised Bawumiah to pick Napo has done a great disservice to Bawumia and NPP, akoa no agyimi rough. He hardly make sense in his statements, anytime he opens his mouth, nkwasea kasa nkoaaa.
All des shows dey are going into opposition straight....npp never again...
Wont this stop fooling to save the party from oppoaition
You said it all. No serious Ashanti will vote for ndc. Ashantis are not stupid to sell their color TV for black and white.
Ashantis are the stupid and senseless people in the whole Ghana.. they are idiots and the reason why this country is in the mess we found ourselves in. Dr. Kwame Nkrumah should have just allowed you stupid Ashanti’s to be o ...
Did he really say such a stupid thing? Okay I will wreck the nation by voting for Mahama. Let me see what Napo can do to me. Nonsense!
Massa we are beyond this propaganda
We are aware of thousands of NDC members bearing Akan names on social media which are all impersonation.
These are the people who want this country to be handed over to them.
Fomena hospital,Kajetia market,Kumasi .airport ubgrade,Afari hospital etc.Let Napo name one project that has been done by his government
How did Bawumia settle on this mad dog? it's out of control now.
Stop saying that! Bawumia never chose Napo. He never has that power within the NPP! Napo used Otumfuor and the large monies he has stolen to bulldoze his way into his nomination. Otumfuor even saw how desperate Napo was, but ...
Ah ......like seriously? I'm not sure he really want the party to win. He utterances are something else. I think he is a weapon fashioned against Bawumia. How can a a serious politician talk like this? Chai
You want to seek job as a vice president in the name of a tribe. How many Ashantes do you feed? How many Ashantes have you employed? NPP is more desperate to remain in power.
Campaigning in the name of a tribe is uncalle ...
I lived in Kumasi during the period in reference and I can say Napo is lying. There were challenges with NHIS but it didn't collapse.
AKOA WEI W'AGYIMI ANAA..?
No wise person living in Ashanti will vote for NPP because Napo has taken you as fools saying the only thing you need is T'shirt, you people don't need development that is why NPP didn't develope Ashanti Region for 8 years
You are a nation wrecker if you vote for npp. Kwasia! Then we are all nation wreakers. You took the dollar from 4 to 16 plus and you saying I should vote for you? Look at prices of items cos am stupid like you , I should vote ...
This guy napo is too stupid, foolish and uncultured to be ashanti man. He speaks thru his nose and spit feaces and garbage every time he ooen his gutter mouth. Whose son is he and what factors necesitated his choice. Now we k ...
Now I am fully convinced that this boy needs a mental healthy evaluation. Pls do before it’s too late
John Kumah's saman 3taataa NAPO
Nothing sensible come from this idiot before.How can this be vice ?The man is empty and have nothing to offer Ghanaians than to loots from them.Only a fool in Ashanti will vote for this scammers.
Yes you these criminals wrecked the nation so it is our duty to wreck npp out. Yes we're going to massively like never before vote for ndc . Just look at how you destroyed our region with galamsey! Greedy idiots karma is alr ...
John kuma ghost is worrying napo.
Ei. Akoa wei paa. As3m b3ba dabi.
NAPO, you sound very illogical in your argument. Have you studied logic and syllogism in your educational programs? I don't think so! You need to go back to study basic logic and public speaking to fit this VP office. Not to ...
I LEARNT HE HAS NEVER CAMPAIGNED..... HE ONLY GIVES NPP T-SHIRTS AND WIN EVERYTIME..... LOOK LIKE THERE ARE NO ELDERS IN NPP... ON A MORE SERIOUS NOT I THINK THE NPP MADE A TERRIBLE DECISION TO CHOOSE NAPO..... ADUTWUM AND CO ...
This guy continues to throw bomb. Do you want some people in Volta to also vote for Npp. He should stop the division and bring unity to the nation. You are going to be a vice president for all if you win. He is a good man but ...
Bawumia did not act like this when he was campaigning with Nana Addo. Napo needs to stop this.
The bigger the nose the sheet you talk.
Infact this man has problems. Oh no God will never let him be vice president. If he becomes vice he will call for ndc people to be sack from Ashanti Region
This is completely not democracy. Let people in the Ashanti region feel free to vote for the persons they want.
I am really surprised that real human beings still follow this napo guy and his npp.
THE BIG NOSE DONKEY!
Idiots, fool, ignorant Ghanaian. Criminal mindset and tribalistic Ghanaian
Everything that about this guy is ugly from head to toe. His speeches are worse
Bawumia made a wrong move choosing this guy to run with him...
This man is sick.
- Business / Corporate websites
he couldn't give an example of infrastructure but national health insurance , hahaha!
Unbelievable this is oncoming vice-president sad country Ghana, we don't have anyone but this foolish man
Has this robot decided to wreck Bawumia's political ambition? He has never made sense! Why did he has to introduce tribalism or ethnicity into Ghanaian politics? I feel sad for Bawumia.
Kennedy Agyapong has a hand in his selection and Bawumia will regret choosing him. The man is not normal and needs medical evaluation to correct some abnormalities in his body. This evil napo and Kennedy agyapong will teamed ...
This guy needs to have his head examine. Anything that comes out of his mouth smells tribalism.
Can Ashanti Region alone vote to bring NPP victory.
Foolishness every time he speaks.
THE SAME NAPO AS EDUCATION MINISTER TRIED INTRODUCING HOMOSEXUALITY INTO OUR SCHOOLS AND WAS STOPPED BY OPPOSITION AND CIVIL SOCIETY GROUPS. HE IS A DISGRACE TO ASHANTEMAN AND UNWORTHY OF VICE PRESIDENT STATUS. AKUFFO ADDO CA ...
Better choice is to VOTE OUT NPP so that, that curse of a man will not be imposed on Ghanaians.
Don't spoil your vote at all. Vote JDM.
Judgements awaits them PROPER.
#VOTE DEC2024
#VOTETHENDC
#VOTEJDM
It's when you vote for these nation wreckers called NPP. That's when you become a FOOL and nation wrecker. Don't listen this to this FOOL who says Almighty God sleep. Everything that he says is full of STUPIDITY
Napo has proved again and again that he is a champion loose talker. It's hard to believe Napo is not intelligent enough to know that voters have their own minds. It's laughable for him to think that voters are just there to t ...
What a foolish talk....
NAPO di3 gyimie saaaaaaaaaaaaa......
You are a traitor if you live in Ghana and allow these corrupt officials to still walk around and not jailed in 2025
Waaaao. Who imposed Napo on us NPP. We are in trouble. Very sad!
Foot-in-the-mouth Napo is a certified Julor House nation-wrecking liar, always spewing ignorance. Napo, folks in all the regions of Ghana have the right to choose which party to vote for, and choosing to vote for the NDC in A ...
If Ghana is a serious country this joke will not any where near vice president position. VOTING SHOULD'NT BE WHERE YOU LEAVE OR WHERE YOU FROM.
Ignorant Napo, is this the training that Otumfuo claims to have given you? Pathetic.
Hahahahaha madness.
Do you blame him? He presumes like most of them, that ashanti voters, are pre-programmed NPP voting machines.
See who is talking. Is he cursed to destroy the hard work of Bawumia and the NPP or what? This guy has never made any meaningful impact in the NPP since he became a running mate. Who did this to us?
Ghana have to chose NDcC to end up the hunger and poverty and hopelessness in Ghana
SUKUU 3MPOPA GYIMII AMPA. How do you describe Ashantis in other regions who vote for NPP.
I blame Otumfuo. So is Otumfuo not ashamed of himself? For endorsing Napo? Tweeaaaa. This are the men they claim to have. Shameless, dishonest, useless, Idiots.
Half or more Ashanti people are arrogant
You can’t reset napo stupidness he needs upgrade
NAPO is the most foolish among all the fools . Does he even read some the comments that people write any time he speaks? This man with his uncouth behavior will definitely cause the downfall of the NPP and only a lunatic will ...
Until NAPO became vice presidential candidate, I never knew he is that Stupid. So who advises him, or he is just stupid.
Nothing about this man surprises me anymore.
Kennedy Agyarpong is using him to wreck Bawumia's chances to win the election.
The most inherent fool ever lived in the Ashante region, how could such a twep came from Manshia
AND THIS DUMB ASS FOOL TOO WNSTS TO BE VICE PRESIDENT! MTCHEEW!
Bawumia is not smart, he should have listened to Akuffo Addo and wuntumi , they brought NAPO in to bring him down it’s a planned thing that’s why he’s fooling like that
Napo and Wontumi are on the same level when it concerns GYIMI, the two gyimi saaaaa
"THE CENTER CANNOT HOLD: GHANAIANS ARE INDEED NOT GULLIBLE"
As the 2024 election draws near, the president's sudden change in behavior is a stark reminder that political expediency can lead to curious transformations. Gone a ...
Who juju this guy?
Tribal bigotry. A clear sign of desperation.
U GUYS HAVE FORGOTTEN WHEN MAHAMA SAID HE'S ONE OF THEIR OWN SO THEY SHOULD VOTE FOR HIM.
Don't mind these NDC members
HYPOCRISY is their trademark
NAPO IS NOT ASHANTI FOR HE IS A SIERRA LEONIAN BASTARD !!!
If this guy is really trained by Ashantineme then this is a disgrace to the kingdom
He and Kennedy Agyepong are just jokers to Ghana politics now… If I see this Kennedy Agyepong going out there to convince people to vot ...
tribal bigot
NAPO spoke the truth.
It is only in Ashanti Region that the NDC brought CAPITATION which prevented folks in the Ashanti Region from accessing healthcare in other regions.
Any the NDC is power they always make sure the Ashan ...
What Napo should know is that our journalists can have a cunning way to twist whatever he says to infuriate the voters. Most people in Ghana read or listen to reply but not to understand. The headline is different from the ar ...
What has the Akuffo Addo/Bawumia NPP done for Ashanti Region in the past 7+ years. Nothing. So why should the Ashanti Region reward NPP.
Some people are giving Power just to lose it, how can such a person lead a great nation like Ghana?
The so called 'dokita' is seriously sick in the head.
Otumfuo please, come out to that you were not part of the people who helped groom him.
The guy is so filthy.
Dental Council, please come and take away your patient b ...
The so called 'dokita' is seriously sick in the head.
Otumfuo please, come out to that you were not part of the people who helped groom him.
The guy is so filthy.
Dental Council, please come and take away your patient b ...
NPP took over government and they are stealing everything that belongs to the state, just because of digitalization and health insurance you think you can sell state property to yourselves.
Indeed you nation wreckers.
Ide ...
I am yet to hear anything sensible from this man since becoming a running mate.
This man,was not campaigning and everything was on the silver platter for him.
The man,is a disgrace to Manhyia South.
This guy is very divisive. In any civilized society he will be forced to resign but Ghana is what it is. A
Politician aspiring to the position of vice president and eventually president saying this? Ghana we are doomed. Asa ...
Is the NPP ruling only the Ashantis or the NDC will rule over the Ashantis only when they win the general elections. It seems as if this man has been to school only to come back as a fool. A whole doctor being a tribal bigot ...
These uncivilized neanderthals truly believe their own odious lies!!
This guy can't be a leader, he is divisive and can't unite,, at this stage of Ghana, this is not what we need, No No No!!
This guy is very divisive. In any civilized society he will be forced to resign but Ghana is what it is. A
Politician aspiring to the position of vice president and eventually president saying this? Ghana we are doomed. Asan ...
1. 120-Bed District Hospital (FOMENA)
2. 120-Bed District Hospital (KUMAWU)
3. 120-Bed District Hospital (BEKWAI)
4. 250-bed Ashanti Regional Hospital (SEWUA)
5.500-bed Military Hospital Project (AFARI)
6. Eye Care Centr ...
47 NPP MPs voted for by the people of Ashanti to represent their interests. Not ONE (1) development project has been initiated, not ONE finished. NOT ONE!! Useless, greedy, self-seeking morons.
NAPO...IS HE A MEDICAL DOCTOR INSPIRED BY US REPUBLUCAN PARTY TRUMP......TRIBALISM
Bawumia, Please, this man will bring you down. Who even chose him as a vice? Oooooh! We expected a serious person with wisdom.
U see they're not yet reelected but see what they go about saying. If they ever win this election Ghana will be the worst country in terms of anything good. Let's make Npp to know Ghana doesn't belong to them. Let's all of us ...
Eiiih so does asantehen Otumfo listens to his son's speeches and talk when he mount on campaign platforms; Napo has problem when it comes communication. What are we using politics to turn this nation into . No wonder people ...
Forget that disgraceful man who because of politics came to tell us what he told us. He is part of the problem we are facing in this country.
Let mahama go to Volta Region and spill a quarter of what Napo said, we will see all manner of people who will mount various radio, television station and other social media platforms to condem it left-right-centre. Hypocrisy ...
Such a stupid and a senseless fool called NAPO! His mouth smells like shit . Such a senseless fool has the tendency to cause havoc in this country! He should pin point what the NPP did in the Ashanti region to warrant a vote ...
Will there be a nation left to be wrecked after the NPP finish with it in Jan 2025. Ghana deserves to be rebuilt by 21st century thinkers and it is certainly not NPP!
This NAPO guy must have a bit of Respect for the people of ASHANTI region. They too must be really suffering from the hardships created by this useless and hopeless government of this NPP. The Economic situation, the Excha ...
Napo is not wise! He cannot be a vice president.
What's this Napo are you truth Ashanti or your mother is foreigner like people are saying, what has NPP has done for we Ashanti's for us to vote for them it will not happen your party is going to be in opposition next year p ...
Napo needs mental check up because anything thing that comes from his mouth does not make sense or it is a curse.
You lack common sense if you vote for NPP
True Talk.
The well brought up child of Asantehene.
Better choice is to VOTE OUT NPP so that, that curse of a man will not be imposed on Ghanaians.
Don't spoil your vote at all. Vote JDM.
Judgements awaits them PROPER.
#VOTE DEC2024
#VOTETHENDC
#VOTEJDM