##Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - --
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including A ...
Look at this inglorious bastard and a glorified freeloader. Is that the promise you gave us in 2016? Come with your nonsense again.
Humility and Respect
If Ghanaians do not vote the NPP out, the NPP will enslave them sooner than later. People have been complaining about the arrogance of some members of the government but I have always taken a different ...
Hypocrisy galore Kwabena Agyepong. We've got your tapes and all that you said about Bawuliar when you were competing with him for the NPP flagbearership position. That nobody should believe him, that he lied to Ghanaians that ...
Money talks, money can even make the dump talk. Kwabena Agyapong and Kennedy Agyapong were talking like human beings a few months ago, telling us how useless Bawumia and the NPPA have been, virtually apologising to Ghanaians ...
Late Rawlings supervised galamsey, kuffuor supervised galamsey, late Mills supervised galamsey, mahama supervised galamsey but non of these guys ever attempted to stop it, the only president who attempted to stop it is Akuffo ...
Wonder what work you do. From how you analyse issues you are not needed to make a change
@Wise
Paa Joe has already given you the best response but I would add by asking you if you have ever read the rate at which galamsey has expanded under this NPP government and more licenses issued than all previous governmen ...
Where they not mining responsible? till this useless government supervising irresponsible Galamsey destroying our forest reserves and water body. Some greedy politicians want to destroy this country for the next generation to ...
Unwise Wise, use your head. None them attempted because they were not scammers. Nana Addo made that false promise just to throw dust on our eyes so that his ministers can have the whole galamysey thing to themselves. None of ...
He is a stupid hungry man. He also wants to loot some dollars before going to opposition
How can we control the exchange rates when we can't control our imports?NDC MPs recently blocked a ban on the importation of cow legs and intestines,chicken legs,pork etc.
That is what we elect governments for. To put policies in place that will reshape our tastes, attitudes and behaviours away from consuming imported junk to items that will help strengthen our local currency. As it is now, the ...
Pls it wasn't a ban..they wanted to give the power to import the meat to only 3 or so NPP ppl. That's a wrong approach bro
The hard truth is that NPP don't have the men. We all listened to what Kwabena Agyapong and Kennedy Agyapong said about Timothy Bawumia. Those who took us to the IMF cannot be the ones to liberate us, Kwabena and Kennedy? I ...
If you're a FOOL, you're a FOOL nothing can change you because you're a FOOL
When Kufour was leaving the cedi was GHC1 = 1Dollar.By the time Mahama left power it was GH4.85 = 1 Dollar.As @ today it's GH16.87 =1 Dollar under Akuffo Addo.Mathematically the cedi has depreciated by 400% under both Mahama ...
@kweku Tee Bawumia should carry it alone because he came to power on the back of returning Ghc1 to $1. He spoke so much about it that we all thought he is the economic messiah and voted for him but he took cedis from Ghc4 to ...
@Kwaku Tee
I do hope that people like you will not comment on important national issues. How on earth do you defend this administration considering the economy, galamsey and its effect, polluted waters, increased number of d ...
Hey stop the unnecessary equalization, don't waste your brains, but let it work. There was nothing significant about what Kuduor did, the cedi was 10,000 to 1 dollar. Do not let the redenomination fool you.
Heiii Stop it there before it becomes a record... Mahama left the dollar at 3.89. Some people approximate this to be 4.0
The cedi never crossed 4. Under Mahama. Cheers
Hahahahaaa! Apology or not,you are going to Opposition.
@Papa, have you voted for the NPP before? So how can your wish for it to go to opposition Materialise, since your voting against it has never affected it negatively in anyway? Is it not the same one finger you'll use to vote ...
Hypocrite and hypocrisy Nananom will judge you all
Shameless Kwabens Agyapong
He should go and listen to his own statements when he was competing with Bawuliar to be the flag bearer. Thought he was wise.
Kwabena is not a principled Man i remember when you were insulting the VP with a manner of accusation during the flag bearer race now you are jumping from one TV and radio stations to another singing praises
Stomach politician, no wonder you have no credibility and you will continue to live with no respect the rest of your life.
Hmmm Ama GHANA hmmm ,npp never again
If the government will not apologize for the exchange rate situation, how about the haircut? It is the lack of respect for the citizenry and display of such arrogance of power that drive some away and create despondency in vo ...
YOU WISH
Enough of these empty talkers what has this guy Korea think Ghanaians are
Justify your inclusion, Kwabena!!!
The fundamentals are getting worse by the day!!!
Hahaha
you lack integrity Kwabena Agyapong
- Business / Corporate websites
Deep inside this man he want bawumia to fail and that's exactly what his doing in disguise of helping him
But Mahama has too, right? After recklessly mismanaging the economy.
AM SURE GHANAWEB HAS RECEIVED BLOCK OF POOR GHANA TAX Payers money from NPP...they hardly publish any news apart from Npp..they had being several demonstration of killer galamsey, ghanaweb hardly reports that but 1 to 4 n ...
Kwabena kwabena yooooooo
Hypocrisy at it's best.... Are you not the same person condemning and criticising Bawumia during your presidential primaries???..you think Ghanaians have short memories right?... Hmmm
Ghanaians, say no to John Mahama. He messed up this country before to the lowest ebb. Many of the youth don't know and they are blindly supporting his bid. John Mahama was worse than slender. Please let us say no to John Maha ...
So you have not thrown your arrogance away. You can't change I deed.
Look at this idiot too
They've settled you so u now sing their song
Foolish shameful man
Ing. Kwabena Agyapong is just a hypocrite. You were in this country when VP made too much noise about exchange rate , going from university to university campuses, radio station to radio station even at the time when cedi to ...
Effect of dishonesty and weed
I seriously thought this particular guy was sensible oooo.
It really hurts me so much for praying silly man when these criminal npp guys embarrassed him.
I now understood why people used to say that speaking English langu ...
Kwabena Agyapong is true Dr Mahamud Bawumia will not apologize to ghanaians because same ghanaians know how arrogant and braggadocio you people are.
Kwabena Agyapong just some few months ago you insulted same Dr Mahamud Bawu ...
What an idiot
Don't you know this idiot called Kwabena Agyepong? Hajia Fati don't like him at all. All he knows is to eat fufu at Kumasi chop bar and smear his silly mouth with palm nut soup laced with grass cutter shit.
Buluuuuu
You see the dishonesty on our politics? It is people like Agyepong that makes our politics slimy and dysfunctional. So, all what he was saying when he was contesting the primaries were pure dishonesty? No wonder we are here.
Yes, it's true. We must punish him for this mess we find ourselves in.
Why do you people defend every scrap in this country ?
Our problems:
1. dumsor is happening indiscriminately,
2. exchange rate is skyrocketing;
3. galamsey is super skyrocketing
4. corruption has come to live w ...
** Why do you people defend every scrap in this country ?
Our problems:
1. dumsor is happening indiscriminately,
2. exchange rate is skyrocketing;
3. galamsey is super skyrocketing
4. corruption has come to live ...
Npp ne gyimie hmmm. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu bo ...
We havethemen and these are the men oooo. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour toke tok ...
I now understand why akuffo addo suspended you from the party because you are chameleon. In future do you expect floating voters to vote for you??? Never it wont happen
Precisely so, time changes! Indeed, when times change, humanity is duly expected to change too, in order to be able to adequately cope with and benefit appropriately from the varying degrees of circumstances. Albeit, the cap ...
Just look at this,,,,,nonsense
Eiiiiii kwabena where is ur degenity now, ur disappointment to the youth. Ur like all politicians very wicked and dishonest. U seize to be my mentor
The exchange rate Ghs17=$1 has
Kwabena Agyapong is like Napo,he is full of trash and npp will loose no matter what
Another monkey. No wonder the white race will always despise us Africans. These are our educated and elites yet they speak like imbeciles. We have seen the likes of young men with no experience managing their countries better ...
Imbecile ... I thought you were different ...they'll get you , foolish man
LOOK AT ANOTHER IDIOT.
So sad, how money has turned this fine gentleman into useless baggage, following bahumia like a poodle
You were a respected man. But you have sold yourself so to politicics. How do you listen to bawumia speaking in 2015 and say this things. Truth is not I'm you. Kwabena 4 to 1 was unacceptable but 16 to 1 is very good. Do yo ...
Well said, spot on. May God Almighty grant him victory in this coming elections, and after that Ghanaians will see how his policies shall dwarf the fake speed of the USD against the Ghana cedi. The Gold for oil policy, his pr ...
Shameless arrogant person, full of pride and insults Ghanaians, yet seeking for their votes. this guy is too arrogant so disrespectful, the suspension has failed to transform him, not changed at all, Bawumia is apologizing t ...
All you guys think is power, who respect you? Guess you know of reciprocate?
YOU CAN FORGET ABOUT THE APOLOGY, WE WILL VOTE YOU OUT AND JAIL ALL OF YOU CRIMINALS.
@Kwame, maybe you'll vote against them alone, lots and countless numbers of Ghanaians understand the situation but have the hope that Bawumia and the NPP will implement policies to turn the situation around to better the lot ...
I'm disappointed in Kwabena Agyapong. You have always been a very objective and decent member of the NPP and I have always agreed with on so many national issues. But for this galamsey issue, please come again. The destructio ...
Your father died in vain. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Please don't follow this stooge and lose the respect some of us have you. You should have been leading the NPP into elections, not.........this
Then you apologize to boromian for the dollar foolish man
See this one too o. Say anything to get post
This guy is cheap. I thought he's of something initially with his honesty assertiveness.
Oh Kwabena, I thought you were the only wise person among the NPP morons. Now you have also lost it. SAD!!
When your fundamentals are weak and wrong,the exchange rate will expose you.
Ghanaians don't need apology from Bawumia.They will simply kick NPP and Bawumia out,period.Tnx.
Aaaahh Kwabena! W'oanka no yie koraa... You are the greatest hypocrite of all time. I'm mightily restrained in my comments about your recent pronouncements out of respect for you as a person. But I'm now convinced that politi ...
When ndc took office dollar was 1 to 1, 2008, npp was 4 to 1, now 4 to 16, is the same opun all the global challenges
Npp has done better
Big, big foooooool, abbbbbooooaoaaaa ba. He takes credit for some achievement and then run away from failures
No wonder too will never lead. You have no principles. Chaff, the wind throws you through and flow.
Nobody needs an apology from that monumental failure and fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia. What will an apology from that serial liar Aplanke Bawumia do Ghanaians? Ghanaians do not want an apology from steering wheel danci ...
Why? You’re not serious
Mr. Kwabena Agyapong is so dumb he is incapable of learning from hindsight. Where was he when Bawumia was gloating over the economy that was riding upon the successes of the Mahama economy?