Bawumia is the leader Ghana needs now – Samira

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Kwame Pee 1 year ago

Just say you are the one who needs him but not Ghana as a country. You think Ghanaians are fools so a failure like your husband can be a president of Ghana? Madam come again.

• Rex 1 year ago

He is the leader your bed needs, nobody else needs him.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

SAMIRA IS NEXT 1ST LADY INSHALLAH!! SHE IS BEAUTIFUL, INTELLIGENT & VOCAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    ADDO SHOW BOY!!! ADDO GUY-GUY!!!!!
    BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FINISHED.
    HOSPITALS STARTED AND FINISHED ...

• Family of the Comedians 1 year ago

Mr & Mrs Comedians has been practicing comedy in their rooms before coming.
    Ghanaians are suffering, no matter the amount of laughter, the reality of high cost of living keeps steering you in the face.

It's hurts when y ...

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

This GIMPA prostitute is becoming annoying day in day out. Very soon I will release a video of her prostitution videos. Gbemela.

• The Devils Advocate 1 year ago

Bawuliar is not the puppet Ghana needs ever

• Leroy 1 year ago

Bawumia is the leader Ghana needs IN OPPOSITION now

• Akajatayogog 1 year ago

Useless 2 idiots

• ASEMPA 1 year ago

Foolish girl, it's only you and your criminal party NPP that need that puppet and stooge to cover the rot and loot of your party.

• K. Kusi 1 year ago

So that you will continue to use hubtel to steal ECG's money and manipulate our meters. We know Hubtel belongs to Bawumia and he is milking ECG dry. How did hubtel come to collect revenue for ECG? Sole sourced contract. The t ...

• LORI 2 1 year ago

KWASIA BA AFTER INSULTING MAHAMA HE WAS INCOPETENT WHAT OF UR STUPID HUSBAND BAWUMIA? CRIMINALS. SHIT SOMEWHERE LETS THINK MADAM FULANI, UR VAGINA SMELLS LIKE ROTTEN EGGS, KWASIA BA

• Zargon 1 year ago

You and your husband must be prosecuted… that is the change Ghana needs.. plus the prosecution of between 5000-10000 of you corrupt officials.. that’s what Ghana needs,,, retrieval of all stolen monies… that’s what Gh ...

• godfatherHuh 1 year ago

Madam Samira paa. Ah Mr veep can't be president for 2025..They have sweet talks than deliveries.

• John 1 year ago

We won't be deceived this time again. He became a disaster when we gave him power through similar deceitful rhetorical tactics. A monumental failure

• Opuni 1 year ago

Not only is Samira Bawumia beautiful, she is intelligent, hardworking, a role model for the young teenage girls especially, Samira is affable and has a lot of charisma. May God notice all her efforts and put smiles on her fac ...

• GOOD FATHER 1 year ago

LOOK THIS ZONGO FULANI LADY TELLING US NONSENSE.VOTE FOR YOU AND HUSBAND

• Mimi 1 year ago

Is Bawumia out of power that Ghana still need him or he is in power and Ghana is still looking for him?

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

You and your lying clown husband are wasting your time and your share of the national loot. Madam, go hide your sorry arse! You think we are fools herh? Were you not the same husband snatcher who sold this economic misfit to ...

• Efo magavu 1 year ago

You don't feel the heat, that's why

• Alicia 1 year ago

You are very sick. Which Ghana needs Bawumia?

• Joe 1 year ago

His name is Bawuliar, he will loose December 7th election

• Duke 1 year ago

Hey Samira.... would you shut up!.....say you need Bawumia but not Ghana. You people think Ghanaians are fools right? December 7th is just around the corner.

• Hmm 1 year ago

You mean we need clueless, liars talkative ?

• Kk 1 year ago

Pls pls stop it madam .....u are disturbing our ears....if u like go and carry ur husband at ur back no one cares

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Hahaha, who is Bawumia, after collapsing Ghana's economy we should give Ghana to him to finish us kwatakwataaa, don't you know Akuffo Addo has regretted choosing him as the vice-president ?

• Buluu 1 year ago

Shut Madam. So you can continue your flashy life style. Dec 7 we can't wait.
    E levy betting tax covid levy all will be gone by 9 Dec. All Government land stolen by you Samira your husband and the rest will be confiscated.

• Tygar 1 year ago

In your dreams

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Can you imagine a Fulani first lady, tweeaaaa. Fulanis will take over Ghana.
    Your husband is the biggest lair in Ghana.

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

Watch the exchange rate when you are in doubt. Dr. Bawumia is the most incompetent in the World. Who will vote for hardship again?

As if Ghanaians don't already know that your husband is a monumental failure and a fake guru economist who can't even arrest the slow-crawling cedi. Ghana doesn't need a fake guru economist who is also a corrupt nation-wrecke ...

• Johntina 1 year ago

Just because he stopped beating you it doesn't make him a good leader