That is quite true.The election is about the assessment of NPP which many Ghanaians believe they have done well.NDC will not come in bcoz many classify this party as a group of Criminal Gangsters.
I would also agree with Mahama. I am very worried about dishonesty in government, criminals who have hijacked our presidency and the judiciary, corruption within government and the impact it has had on the Ghanaian society in ...
Wisdom has spoken. He always want to be little Alan.
Common CHALK, you could not provide our little ones with. DUMSOR destroyed all our industries. You thought the answers to our failing economy could be found in SENCHI. John Dariga Mahama, the worst president ever is talking n ...
@osabarima
You akan government has nothing for Ghanaians except tribalism and nepotism! Am 100% certain God will help us uproot them like cassava!
What did your Anti Akan party do with the $24bn it added to our national debt from 2009 to 2016? Look around and see what Akufo Addo/Bawumia have done with only $10bn added, and tell me who the thieves and nation wreckers are ...
Registered residential land,12014 square meters, for sale at Nsawam, Nurses Quarters. I am the sole owner and have all necessary documentations. WhatsApp me on +358 40 715 10 39 if interested.
The very reason Ghana is not moving forward.,., instead of you targeting the government you simply making it tribal..this country needs to go beyond tribal politics,.other tribals have gotten lion share of power in this count ...
@ Muslims and Zongo communities,vote massively for Dr Bawumia your own vice president as the next president of Ghana,this is your chance guys. Aduro mu so
Akyem ni Osabarima Mensah enyewoa, Mahama ama Akyemfuo nsupa renom!
@Accra is dirty.com
BRAGGING NONSENSE!
TAMALE PPL SHOULD’VE CHASE MAHAMA OUT!
MAHAMA’S FAILURE TO CREATE JOBS IN THE NORTH THROUGH THE SADA INITIATIVES HAS TRIGGERED THE INFLUX OF MEN AND WOMEN TO THE SOUTH IN S ...
At fool called Dotcom
Listen:
A vote for mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.
Only backward people with short memories would wish mahama comeback.
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alo ...
AAA+
You don’t live in a real world so you tend to have a very unreal and unrealistic perception of what Ghana has gone through in the past 8 years. The full extent of the NPP’s crimes and their incompetence will be made ...
If you are confused about who to elect as your next president, let me remind you of a few of the corruption scandals under Ex-President John Mahama
1. GH¢3.6 million Smarttys bus branding scandal
2. Cuban Government Scho ...
@Dot.com.
“GHANAIANS FORGET TOO QUICK”— John Mahama.
IF GHANAIANS WERE NOT FORGETFUL, THERE’S NO WAY JOHN DUMSOR COULD’VE GATHERED THE COURAGE TO ASK THEM TO VOTE FOR HIM AGAIN!
You people in the NDC seem ...
The election is between the party of Ayigbes and Northerners and the NPP.
You stole Mary’s identity in order for you to voice your hate for an ethnic group. That says a lot about you. The NPP presidential candidate and the current vice president are ethnically Northerners, so your comment doesn ...
Dear Lord God, may the gentle soul of Mr. Michael Addo of KAMA Industries REST IN PERFECT PEACE. .!!!!! But, this is what you have to know… stupid man Nana Akuffo Addo! The blood and all the monies of this highly industrio ...
@ NPP HAVE KILLED MORE THAN A MILITARY REGIME.
THE CHOICE IS CRYSTAL CLEAR.
THE ELECTION IS RATHER BETWEEN A CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT FORMER PRESIDENT OF GHANA AGAINST A SQUEAKY CLEAN, REPUTABLE VICE PRESIDENT AND FORM ...
Hahaha Npp paid Trollster..you're doing a fine job..continue aahhahahaaa
I now understand why this man doesn't want to debate or even explain to Ghanaians his alternative policy. Because he's still engrossed in the confidence which made them think they were in a "comfortable lead" in 2016 until th ...
If you say NPP has brought hardship to Ghanaians, and Ghanaians needs relief, the option is not John Airbus Mahama and NDC
So is my John Dramani Mahama now admitting that the win for NPP wasn't a stolen verdict, it was a true win with sweet sweet words? Baba JDM please rise up to do same as you don't sound convincing on your campaign platforms. H ...
Altruism from Mahama. The 17th December elections is a national service, a community service, a communal labour, a national duty and a labour of love to rescue this country from the shackles and tentacles of tyranny, nepotism ...
We have FSHS. We have working AMBULANCES not jalopies. DUMSOR is no more. 111 Hospitals being built. Nurses and Teachers allowances being paid. Our children have laptops and not being starved of common CHALK. Only and only an ...
The god of Ayigbes, Mahama has spoken. To these politically powerless and impotent Togolese dependants of their northern master, this is the truth. But in reality the election is between the party of Ayigbes and Northerners a ...
I say eh..... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.
They cannot steal the election now! They will definitely go!
@Frankie, you're right. If majority of Ghanaians vote for John Mahama instead of Dr Bawumia, it simply means that majority of voters are lunatics.
The other day, that gyimigyimi, bulubulu, wagadrill, munafiqi, gyimifuor, bodamfuor, kwasiampanin, mutum banza, Walewale donkey called Bawumia..... opened his filthy, pork-eating mouth and LIED TO GHANAIANS in the Northern re ...
But definitely NDC cannot and should not the replacement of NPP. So the question is, if this is not about NPP and NDC, then why is Mahama and his NDC campaigning with insults. They should remove themself from this election an ...
Another bright day to consider that you EARN from what you LEARN. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment i ...
Yes bro. The election is about the assessment of dumsor and FSHS. The assessment is about digital information Technology that one candidate is seriously talking about . That will reduce corruption drastically from the system ...
THERE IS NO WAY GHANAIANS WILL REJECT FREE SHS , MEDICAL DRONES, GOOD ROADS AND HOSPITALS, ALLAWA AND DRIP AND ENDORSE NKOKO NKETE NKETE DAABI DA!
Is everything ok up there, John Mahama? Why are you behaving like you love Ghana more than everyone else? After stealing so much from Ghana and becoming filthy rich, you can't claim to love Ghana. Your frustration is coming f ...
God is truly a patient God! See how he's punishing the NPP for their satanic actions on HOMOSEXUALITY!! Gyimifuor ba Napo Prempeh and stupid Nana Akomea have been busy practicing their homosexuality all these years. When they ...
Please if I vote for you, what will be the exchange rate will it go down? Will you reduce fuel price and other essential product?
Okaaaaay. Very good that you see you have no place in this election. So, Master, get your name off the ballot, take a sip, doze, and relax. Ghanaians will choose to move forward without you.
Seriously? If that is the case then why is NDC campaigning with subtle insults?. Ghanaians knows NDC is incapable of getting Ghana better espcially you Mahama. You have no credibility in politics. Very incompetent to rule any ...
Kwasia former president, i am Ghanaian and i will vote for NPP not a STUPID man like you. So that you will use the four years to sleep with girls by heart and give Ibrahim Mahama Ghana's bauxite.
The last time I checked, one young lady called Serwah Broni, who was young enough to be Akuffo Addo's daughter was on live video telling the whole world that the "prokoss" of your Kyebi forest chimpanzee - Nana Akuffo Addo kw ...
Sir, with all due respect, this is not a referendum on Nana Addo's governance. That is what voters are called to do when a sitting President asks for a second term.
It is a contest of ideas between you and Bawumia.
What ...
A vote for mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.
Only backward people with short memories would wish mahama comeback.
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many bus ...
O, Cry... My Beloved Ghana! It is such a pitiful & harrowing sight to see how our once-revered SUPREME COURT has been turned into a LEWD, LECHEROUS & INDECENT ABODE for "JUDICIAL WOLVES!!" The sanctity of that institution has ...
On the contrary, God willing I'll vote for Dr Bawumia. In my estimation, Dr Bawumia is far better than you on several fronts. As a qualified and registered voter, I see Dr Bawumia as zillion miles ahead of you in terms of int ...
Fyimii always Mahama !
Mahama, in this election, Ghanaians have the opportunity to remind you with their votes that taking the people's bauxite as yours and giving it to your brother was a corrupt act. They will also judge you on Montie 3. You may ...
@Maame Abenah gyimifuor, kromfuor baa...!!!!! Please, how many poor and innocent souls did your stupid Kyebi monster baboon - Nana Akuffo Addo, kill in the last election..???? Remember that it was a democratic election wae... ...
Keep fooling thinking you are a default choice. It will over you. Tell us what you will do to just keep the cedi stable at 17 for 6 months. Just that
The election is between John Mahama and Bawumia, two northerners who are competing for the top post. While one has been there before and the other trying to capture it, it is Ghanaians who will decide who should rule.
John ...
So you think Ghanaians are so stupid they don't care which other idiot they cast their vote to elect. Who will vote for John Mahama the failed president. The election is between the better of two evils. Always the case in pol ...
Hello who is here?
Looooong time I've not been to ghanaweb since I discovered that it now belongs to NPP MP. No credible information can come out of ghanaweb "nppweb".
Readers, I've you ever read or seen anything concerning ...
The most useless president ever in Ghana John Mahama, you have nothing to boost of as a formal president of Ghana. Kumasi market, Terminal 3 and Accra hospital you boost of were all modified borrowed more money to complete t ...
This election is between an incorruptible and credible man and a Thief and Drunk.
Chicken brain @Sage, I bet you..... drinking fine wine & vintage champagne is far more healthier and life-enriching than Napo Prempeh & Nana Akomea practicing their FILTHY HOMOSEXUALITY. Did you see how Napo speedily “bough ...
Your SAKAWA KILL MILLS FOR YOUR OPPORTUNITY GOVERNMENT WAS A SHAM. FULL OF HOLES IN YOUR FINANCES UNDETECTED BY BLIND OFFICIALS BECAUSE THE WERE CORRUPT AND EVIL. AFRC PNDC NDC GROESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS ON IT AGAIN TO FOR T ...
If you were that good you could have completed your eight term like K4. The fact that the big morons AFRC PNDC NDC GROESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS could not find another killer but you means everyone has repented apart from greed ...
Chaaiiii, @Jack! Your grammar stinks so baaaadd
Foolish, greedy thief! Just because you want power, you have decided not to be analytical and objective. The Global context is different from and worse than your time (yet you messed up). You cannot think outside the box, he ...
Hahahaha… Ghanafuor !!!!! Isn't it funny that, even Kennedy Agyapong of all people is not amused by all those gyimigyimi, bulubulu, off-beat dancing by that notorious Walewale Donkey?? Anyway... Bawumia's God is called Alla ...
The issue is between the Ghanaian people and the NPP, as the NDC is not part of the relevant discussions.
High speed internet?Affordable rate? Look no further...CloudGhana has you covered....please call 0202699116 for further enquiries
Then stay away.
Then Mahama you have lost already because the NPP has better policies to raise our standard of living in the future than the NDC. The NPP also more prepared to develop Ghana through the use of advanced technologies in this 4t ...
Are your NPP better policies the wicked hijacking of pensioners and retirees lifetime savings that has killed Mr. Michael Agyekum Addo of KAMA INDUSTRIES..????? Kwaseato kromfuor, according to the Afrobarometer survey, a whop ...
So npp is a party in Sudan abi
After this coming elections , Ghana will know foolish people and wise people in the country,"Yen nyinaa behu nkwaseafuo ne Nyansafuo wo yen mu, yabre dodo
Aren’t NPP people Ghanaians?
And it doesn't mean you're the saviour either.
We don't need power cut ( dumsor) but continuous power ( so so ) .
DAY DREAMING , MAHAMA IS TOO CORRUPT, HE DON'T DESERVE ANOTHER TERM
According to Mahama Ghanaians have short memories. When he said many vile things about one of the best legacy/social interventions which happened to poor Ghanaians. He didn't see anything good about it because he is so rich, ...
Even under the satanic rule of your fake "human rights advocate" - Nana Akuffo Addo, how many civilians were brutally murdered by your Kyebi lunatic during a democratic election
When the fundamentals are weak 17.3 siaaa
THE EC SHOULD PUT GHANA FLAG BESIDE NUMBER SINCE ACCORDING TO JDM THE 2024 ELECTIONS IS BETWEEN GHANA AND NPP.
JDM IS TOO DESPERATE.
Stupid campaign message from a former president, so Npp supporters are from Bukina Faso.
I can't agree with you more. NPP promised Ghanaians to move Ghana from taxation to production. NDC did not vote for NPP. Please meet your promises to Ghanaians
Absolutely! We are sick and tired of these greedy scammers. All these smaller parties and independent candidates are just disgruntled individuals who are extremely disappointed in Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar government. Mahama is no ...