Here goes the sharp teeth senseless Ablakwa again
You can call him whatever you want, the fact remains that he has double identification. Rev Kusi Boateng who also goes by the name Kwabena Adu Gyamfi. This Adu Gyamfi is part of the trustees who have been recommended for furt ...
Aah but pls sir a gun was not pointed on gis coconut head to send the issue where he did as he goes around just name calling itvqas him self whi once said CHRAJ will do th needeful and after every one provided its evedence no ...
LISTEN TO THIS JUDGEMENT DEBT CONTRACTOR!!!!!
ABLAKWA IS A LIAR
This guy’s arrogance is beyond comprehension ! Only the NDC tolerates FOOLS like this
Why do you label someone fighting for the truth arrogant? It is rather fools like you who can’t see beyond politics and can only see in black and white. If you put your criminal party first, remember there are many of us wh ...
Jesus said "I am the Way, the Truth and the Life; no one comes to the Father except through me. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesu ...
Suit yourself
CHRAJ HAS BECOME A LAUGHING STOCK CLEARING NANA ADDO PROPHET. WHAT A JOKE. TOO MUCH CORRUPTION
Is Ablakwa Okudjeto and NDC always looking forward to win their cases?Soon their opponents will also stop going to court and they will hire ppl to assassinate ppl like Ablakwa Okudjeto and Asiedu Nketia when they feel they in ...
Shame on you. If you had had a decent upbringing by respectable parents and you knew what is right from wrong, you would at the very least be disgusted that these are the kind of dubious people that the President you voted fo ...
OFUI ABLAKWA DIDNT YOU USE YOUR STEP FATHERS NAME WHEN YOU WERE IN JHSS AND LATER CHANGED IT TO YOUR BIOLOGICAL FATHER'S NAME IN THE UNIVERSITY? ABLAKWA IS PSYCHOLOGICALLY NOT SOUND. HE IS SICK OF PARANOID. HE SUSPECTS EVERYO ...
Its true ablakwa is mentally sick of paranoid schizophrenia. He must talk to a psychiatrics, he is not sound..We are sick and tired of his daily wrong acusations.
But Ablakwa do not have two mothers and two fathers with two different date of birth! Let us be honest to ourselves.
@Kwaky, how can you say Ablakwa is senseless when the evidence supporting his allegations is incontrovertible. The problem with you guys is that you just are not truthful, you've allowed your party sympathies to cloud your ju ...
The NDC and their followers shd learn to be civilised human beings.There is a consequence if they continue to destroy state institutions. Their opponents will also decide to take the law into their own hand.What will happen i ...
Shame on you, for destroying people with no evidence. Your time will come
No one has destroyed Kusi Boateng,he has rather destroyed himself and we the right thinking people of Ghana leave him to his conscience. A Rev minister who is two faced, tweaaa.
What will you say if Reverend Kusi decides to shoot Ablakwa Okudjeto to kill him or hire ppl to assassinate him?I was expecting Ablakwa to apologise to Rev Kusi and just move on that is how civilised humans behave.Some societ ...
He will not apologise because hes a crook and he thinks by telling lies and malining people know one will notice his criminal behavior if I were Kusi Boateng I will send this anti Christ to Court and makes sure he pays dearly ...
I see the akyem minions are out in full support of vice. We're counting the day. Every good and bad thing has an expiry date.
Sc and chraj are all corrupted and destroyed. Sc and chraj are now laughing stock because the whole world is laughing at us. What a shame
The Traditional Chiefs and Elders of Volta region shd start calling ppl like Ablakwa Okudjeto and others to book.They are destroying the Ewe brand thru jealousy and greed.Their hatred for Akans particularly those in NPP thru ...
All the institutions have been corrupted under the clearing agent Akuffo Addo,,what a shame? The man himself has confirmed the double identity so what's CHRAJ saying
Including Food & Drugs Authority have been compromised. You can go for an extention of date if your product is about expiring. That is how our state institutions have gotten to. Very low standard.
Not entirely true per what you wrote when the same people win cass then intitution are working when the llse and they attacked the institution those are your people stock in trade just read inbetween the lines and u will kno ...
It is intentional by NDC followers and I can assure them when they continue this way,their opponents will turn to the Colombia,Mexico or Guatemala way. Their opponents will resort to violence way using guns or chemicals for ...
What hurts is that my the time the ruling comes out he has turnish the image of the person and has created a bad perception about the person in the eyes of the citizens.
Ohh say again agian and he will run to his favorite media house Media General and Metro to repeat the samd lies as they guve hin the platform when he buya airtime and wondr why the NPP to will semd a commucator there as he w ...
It doesn't stop those he has hurt taking him to court.As we speak Asiedu Nketia has so many cases against him some which he's supposed to pay huge damages.The problem is our culture (FAKYE NO or FAMA NYAME attitude).We have t ...
This man Ablakwa with python teeth doesn’t know any shame. He can lie through his shark teeth like an armed robber. All he does in life and live on is tarnishing people’s hard won reputation. And he is bragging to be the ...
@ Asem
Nonsense.Akuffo Addo cleared Ato Forson.govt official 1 right?
Nonsense upon nonsense.tarnishing ppl's reputation.
A big propaganda liar
@ Obour Your stupidity is legendary. Can't you see how the mother serpent of all corruption, Akuffo Addo, has destroyed all state institutions except Parliament? The criminal Kusi Boateng has admitted having double identities ...
But who is Gov Official 1 ? How do you describe it please we will much happy if you get us answers and the last time checked the Gov official 1 was a canditate on the ballot box anx they use tax payers money to Print His face ...
Nkwaseasem.why didnt u complain wen Ato Forsen was freed?
Otwee.didnt we all see his ambulances?
NDC and Mahama r the last ppl to preach us abt corruption.
Say again oo minua hmmm
When you talk they will say " it is porkssible" meanwhile we already know that "it is whiskyssible. " Mtcheew
Eeeei Free SHS is available pls do take advantage of it and dont distract us with your words
That's enough false allegations already against a man who has been fully exonerated. I have read the full CHRAJ report. You should now shut up or else, Reverend sue his ass.
CHRAJ just like the Supreme Court and other state institutions have all been rendered useless by Akuffo Addo. Once an NPP criminal like Kusi Boateng is involved, trust the mother of all criminals, Akuffo Addo, to clear him. ...
How can you be a petitioner and a judge?
NPP BOUGHT CHRAJ TOO. SO SAD AND SHOCKING
Massa just vanish wai and stop the skin pain. All you do best is running down people’s hard won reputation with the help of some diabolical media houses.
BABOON BREATH MOTHERFUCKER PISS ON.YOU ARE DAMN STUPID BECAUSE A VULTURE LICKED YOUR AS,YOU DONT KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A THIEF LIKE KUSI BOATENG.
Another dumb foreigner....go back to Togo
Criminals are too much in this country now
All because of this npp government full of monkeys brain.
You abused your position as MP to spew filth and garbage.
The least you can do is to apologise to the man.
Your credibility is in tatters so please stop tarnishing the image of credible state institutions.
I also hope th ...
Ablakwa has disgraced himself big time and i want Rev Kusi Boateng to sue him for defamation
It is frightening that we live together in the same country with grown up people like you who are nothing less than morons who have absolutely no shame whatsoever in identifying with and defending obvious criminals. Even more ...
@FTT, why the hypocrisy, Kusi Boateng should go ahead and sue Ablakwa if he has the guts; we know he is a liar and he knows that we know that he is a liar, he should try it.
The head of CHRAJ is a known NDC sympathiser appointed by Mahama.
I think now that Mr Ablakwa is saying all these after this CHRAJ. The Rev Minister should sue him at the court
Fa wo gyimii firi ho ko. You put Ghc200 million Ghana cedis in your car booth for someone to steal it. You need to be investigated
Kwasia. Wo se s3 aponkye. You lie about everything. God will punish you and your stupid NDC
Ghana web if Java script is enabled on devices that access on your site it allows MALWARE … fools
I dare kusi boateng to sue him…
He can never because he knows he will be exposed big time
Banana republic
Masa ! Give us a break!
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Kusi Boateng should sue and that will put a stop to your unfounded allegations against your opponents. You did the same thing to the late Obestebi Lamptey some years back. When are you going to stop.
Komot for there.Too non paa saaacoo!!.
You are just an actor and so insencer.are you for eal.EVIL is the only word to describe you.
So shameful! You're fighting the construction of a house of God. Woe unto Tobias and Sanballat characters like you.
CONDEMN CHRAJ
Nonsense…go and establish your own terms of reference, investigate and find faults. Ablakwa is such a useless liar and very unpatriotic. Once it’s not NDC, everything else is not true. No wonder he never worked before bec ...
I am scandalized. This stupid Ablakwa is thinking of being part of a future presidential ticket. How can an empty barrel like this be considered even for a ministerial appointment? There are many wisemen and men of integrity ...
SO WHY DON'T YOU MAKE AN APPEAL IN THE LAW COURTS.
YOU ARE ALL WASTING TAXPAYERS MONEY IN PARLIAMENT.
SO WILL YOU ALSO RECEIVE EXGRATIA FOR MAKING ONLY UNFOUNDED ALLEGATIONS THROUGHOUT THE EIGHTH PARLIAMENT?
Ghana our beloved country have become banana republic
Masa you failed putooo go and sleep envy man.
YESTERDAY MAN. GO SIT DOWN. MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING.
Give us a break masa. You always have stories to further churn out if things go your way. You were all over the place the SP ironically cleared Official 1. Did he go into all the facts then. You are human who is liable to err
What a shame!! You alleged and chose your own platform for adjudication, the verdict is out and you have gust to question the proprietary of the judgement. You cannot pick and choose. You either accept all or reject all. Th ...
Absolute nonsense. The fact a jealous, tribal hatred people like you made false allegation does mean CHRAJ should confirm it. Bow your ugly head in shame.
How can you disagree with the same institution you petition? You failed to provide evidence when you were called upon to do so. Always dragging the name of other's in mud. God is watching.
LOOK AT THIS THING WHO USED $ 20,000 FOR ONLY EMO TUO (RICE BALLS)
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128..~~#•
Ablakwa God is patient. He will deal with you just as he is dealing with your wicked Mahama.
Ablakwa what you presented were base on hatred for the Ashanti people and successful people from Ashanti but who God bless no one can curse
Fa wo gyimiii k). Your teeth like opuro. Who do you think you’re?
Fa wo gyimiiii k). Your teeth like opuro. Who do you think you’re?
Fool, do you think every lies you told must be taken serious. Those who trust you don't the kind of person you are . You are only making these noises of corruption just because NDC is not power. You were judgement debt agen ...
Look at the stupid face of this Ewe rodent.