Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
Look at her ugly bleached face. Any idiot can be a party executive in Ghana.
"kwasia" ayigbe ni baa,look at your bleched face,kwasia will die and be rapped in that urgly colours, "abua funu"
were the balot boxes placed in the bodies of the people.
Let us help Mahama turn Ghana upside down. The fact is that Northerners assume that the NPP is an Akan Political Party and Akans in general fear violence. For this reason, John Mahama is deliberately using violence to cow the ...
Look at her dirty face. Tomorrow it will be you at the receiving end. I hope you will defend as u r doing now. Cheap politics.
May you not see the end of term by saying this to your fellow woman.
May you not see the end of your term by saying this to your fellow woman.
Kwasea baa, yoo dabi ASEM nti na ye do kwadu ai ye gya ne hono. Dee mo dua nyinaa eda mo anim. Nimo etumi wo ai etete wo Ntoma .
A typical tribalistic inward looking envious eczema infested non Ghanaian from Togo spewing rubbish. When the tables turn you will smell pepper. Foolisg girl.
such a foolish comment
We reap what we sow.
We live in a country about 10 state security agencies cant protect a non living thing such as ballot but has to take "boy" to do so, is up to our NDC and NPP people! I rest my case
Be ashamed of your self WOMAN don't let politics ruin your conscience Be ashamed you LIAR
Stupidity to the highest level
What ever goes up , comes down
THIS RUTH GIRL IS JUST A BIG NUISANCE. WE'VE ALL SEEN IMAGES OF THUGS COMING INTO POLLING STATIONS TO ATTACK INDIVIDUALS AND NOT TO DISTURB VOTING. RUTH, THE NPP WILL PROTECT THE BALLOTS THE SAME WAY NEXT TIME SINCE YOU SAY S ...
Who be this kwaashiaa? Buulu
The most useless woman on earth. What was the irregularities there? Foolish ugly stinking fool. Yr bleached skin will tear with u were the one beating like hawa. Monkey
> A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~>> Sexy24.mom
NDC want war and it shall come to pass with disastrous consequences
Typical example of Ayigbeni aboa
SOME PEOPLE TALK AS IF THEY EAT TOILET.YOUR BOYS WERE PROTECTING BALLOT. WHAT NONSENSE. IS IT ANT IDIOT WHO PROTECTS THE BALLOT. YOU DO NOT KNOW WHOSE DUTY IT S TO PROTECT THE BALLOT. THIS WOMAN IS AN IDIOT IN DEED. YOU KNOW ...