Nothing go happen
1: INFLATION
For the first time in Ghana's history, the cedi has done so well on papers than in reality. Bank of Ghana has the rate on papers, 12.5 cedis .Abokyi people have the dollars in their pocket 15 cedis So who dictat ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…/// ...
I said it somewhere that it would be a miracle if the NPP party still existed by 2028, never mind winning a general election ever again.
NPP was happily rearing and pampering lion cubs to eat up their opponents. Today the lions have grown up preferring their own NPP owners instead of the opposition.
Those who have sense will understand
Onyamor dzata bi oleh, dzata bi oleh
JJ Rawlings is a barking Dog. ,according to Asiedu Nketia. JJ Rawlings is a a former keadrt obsessed with power engaging in lies according to Felix Ofosu Kwakye. What did NDC to cure that indiscipline and disrespect to JJ ?
Hahahaha..... aaajiiieeeee NPP...!!!!! Eeshi rado-rado...!!!! Akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor kuo...!!!! You ain't seen nothing yet. You have all along been thinking that Abronye is a strong & normal human being, but he'll s ...
The NPP either sit down to think deeply or forever forget relevance in our political structure. Most of us believed that the NPP had level headed men and women who can lead a change particularly in the year 2000 but reality i ...
most of you and who? The party with Wontumi and Abronye as Chairmen?
ABRONYE IS A GROWN UP BAD BOY FOR THE PASSED 8YEARS
Eugene Arhin----------------
Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.
In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where ...
AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE ...
Despite having all this information, why hasn't NIB taken them to court? We are no longer in a campaign season, so if you believe you have the evidence, bring it to court and cease the falsehoods. Nobody is campaigning any lo ...
@ Healer sees more
NPP Borrowed over 1.5 trillion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Why did Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia plus Akuffo Addo took Ghana to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout in ...
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...
We looking to see the outcome then.
BUT KENNEDY AGYEPONG HAS SAID ALL NPP ARE FOOLS. AND HAS REGRETED JOINING NPP...WHAT HAPPENED TO HIM?....TWEAA.
Jfk your very stupid when Ken called all Npp members and leaders fools and stupid did you refer him to DC.
JFK is pretending to be neutral because he wants to be retained as GS. He is in bed with Kennedy Agyapong and the hooligans supporting his flag bearer ambition.
But on serious note, how did npp come out with all these vagabonds as leading members of the party? Look at Wuntumi? Abrongye...akufo ado was also a semi educated vagabond..if akufo ado was not little educated he will be no d ...
ONLY Jesus saves.
Let all people hear this.
Abronye DC is a nuisance. Get lost mate. TINY POPULATION OF Akyem Abuakwa can not rule us the Ashantis who are the majority. Let there be a civil war in the NPP. Akuffo Addo borrowed 1.5 trillion US dollars and looted and ...
No body is damaging the NPP party with his primitiveness and uncultured character like ABRONYE. Political parties are not run as a village champion's town square meeting, where all the talks are done by only one mr. knowns it ...
Nobody is fighting for the NPP more than Abronye. To hell with this useless petition. With Kodua as General Secretary the NPP should forget of ruling this nation again. Dr Bawumia a former Vice President of the Republic whos ...
@Batuta, you are more STUPID than Abronye. Trust me
So the party don't have elders to drive it to the right direction ?
Who are Party elders when JFK and people holding positions like him have allowed money to take centre stage? They have allowed the braggart and money bag to call the shots.
@ Batuta. Sack Kennedy Agyepong from the party. Organize a mob to pounce on that Assin Fosso Donpo and beat him mercilessly to death. He is a mole destroying the NPP
Kennedy insulting women and their womenhood, what did you do about it? Is it not a disgrace to someone seeking to lead a party like the NPP? Come on.
A word of wisdom to the NPP. When you raised a monster, you'll be the first to be attend devoured. When the Ghana Police invited Abronye for peddling falsehood, the NPP went to town to protest what they perceived as political ...
Kodua you are a hypocrite
This one is long overdue.
JFK should not tell us that his image and that of Kennedy Agyapong are above the Party which Kennedy has been destroying daily. This useless GS must resign now for sanity to prevail in the Party. He is in the pockets of Kenne ...
@Batuta
We are fed up with you Northerners. President Mahama is a Northerner. So you want us to allow another Northerner as President because you are from the North? We can not pamper you Northerners like that. Northerne ...
YOU GUYS ARE VERY FUNNY. LEAVE ABRONYE ALONE. YOU DID NOT FIND ANYTHING WRONG WITH HIS BEHAVIOR AND UTTERANCES AGAINST THE IGP SO WHAT HAS CHANGED?
I don’t even understand why you guys are still entertaining this asshole and son of a bitch.
cheap chairman with big mouth clapping his big lips
I can't wait to see NPP kill yourselves
This primitive, uncultured tribal bigot party called NPP has come to its end.
Most of their uncultured followers are nuisance to the welfare of our beloved Ghana.
Akromfuo.
Bank ...
Bank ...
E bu bor ba borkor.
Asem be ba de bi.
The Npp has now realized that the clown Abronye is reay mad and should be caged
Congratulations, GS boldly referring Abronye DC to the disciplinary committee for his alleged insults on Kennedy Agyapong. Can you use the same boldness to also refer Kennedy Agyapong to the same committee for publicly insult ...
When in 2015 and 2016 you were using Abronye and Wontumi against NDC. Now they have grown as lions against the owners. They can't be manage again.
Moreover you didn't find anything wrong when Abronye and Wontumi are insulting people like President Mahama and IGP. BUT find it wrong when when insulting your party members.
Kwame Talebeh aka Abronye should have been made to resign or suspended from the Npp long long ago . He’s of no use in the current political terrain of Ghana . From 12 seats in a region he heads to 1 seat and still insulting ...
Karma at work. When Abronye was insulting Mahama, IGP Duncan Williams and making all the allegations against them- Mahama has 500 million sent to him at Jubilee House, IGP attending meeting with NDC- you guys were quiet ans s ...
As for your guy abronye is just a big asshole and a villager, how can you make this idiot a chairman of your party. Cos you were happy when he was insulting others you guys didn't bring him to book...now he is doing to you. Y ...
The NPP is not a disciplined party. Why should they allow the likeness of Abronye goes wild and destroy the party. Have you guy seen NDC members doing this. The NDC would not allow such behaviour.
Chairman Abronye should also urgently refers Kodua to disciplinary committee for his removal
Hmm this guy is a very pathological lair. He speaks without thinking about the consequences. Recently when we was arrested some people were supporting him. How can he made such wild allegations without any justification