What Martin Kpebu said about former president Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (87)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...

• FRANKIE 7 hours ago

I officially declare Martin Kpebu as the tormentor-in-chief of Akuffo Addo, the mother serpent of corruption.

• CRY MY BELOVED GHANA 6 hours ago

Why is that greedy old akyempanzee still walking around freely and talking nonsense?

• Blood of Jesus 4 hours ago

The truth of the matter is that the arm of flesh will fail you. Don't rely on a person or a party, rely on God, and lean on God's economy, He alone is capable of giving you a tremendous harvest in a famine. His name is The Ho ...

• History 4 hours ago

In 2017 when the NPP were sayig they have been better than ndc we all said too early. NDC being better than addo is not good enough.

• Okatakyie 3 hours ago

Martin Kpebu, Franklin Codjo and the likes are people with very low IQ who don’t analyze issues on facts. They are just sensational to remain relevant

• Ka 1 hour ago

You are a tribal bigot with an IQ proportional to 0.2% of that of a silly goat. Your name justifies your position and ignorance on national issues. You only spread shit on the street.

• Humphrey Mensah 37 minutes ago

Where did Okatakyie mentioned tribe in his response? By their fruits we will know them.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...

• AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR WERE IN GHANA POLITICS TO LOOT THE ECONOMY AND GET RICH QUICK FOR THEMSELVES AND FAMILY MEMBERS, PERIOD! 2 hours ago

GHANAIANS MUST UNDERSTAND THAT AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR MADE IT CLEAR TO GHANAIANS THAT THEY WERE NOT IN GHANA POLITICS TO LEAD GHANA AND IMPROVE LIVING CONDITIONS IN HOPELESS GHANA , AND BUILD THE GHANAIAN "ECOMINI" FOR THE ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 3 hours ago

Is a matter of time he will face the law because he is still under investigations, you cannot kill the snake without decapitation of the head otherwise it is not job fully done ,if you kill the snake and cut off the head, the ...

• Kwame 5 hours ago

Where are the legacies? It was NDC government that established and built University of Development Studies with its Campuses in North, NDC government built University of Energy and Natural Resources in Sunyani, NDC governmen ...

• Be wise 1 hour ago

There are many elementary schools still under trees and you call these achievements?

• Is there a Cause? 1 hour ago

Another fool soldiers massaging his rectum.

• TWEAA DC 4 hours ago

RIGHT THINKING GHANAIANS KNOW WHO WAS INVOLVED IN THE FAMOUS AIRBUS BRIBERY SCANDAL, THE EMBRAE AIRCRAFT DEAL SCANDAL AND THE STX KOREA DEAL,....JUST TO MENTION ONLY THREE...MARTIN KPEBU WAS THEN ON PLANET JUPITER.....TWEAA.

• Kwame 4 hours ago

Where are the legacies? It was NDC government that established and built University of Development Studies with its Campuses in North, NDC government built University of Energy and Natural Resources in Sunyani, NDC governmen ...

• Alan Gyimi Gyimi kyeremanteng 3 hours ago

I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL

• Cosmos 3 hours ago

I JUST THREW MY NPP MEMBERSHIP CARD AWAY THIS MORNING.... FOOLISH PARTY

• Nebuchadnezzar John Paul Abbass 5 hours ago

May the Lord in Heaven rebuke you and your evil thoughts. One your sould will be required of you. Odwan.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 hours ago

M,artin Kpebu is just a dishonest person. Who denied the citizens the chance to elect MMDCEs. Was it not the NDC which kicked against the idea at the last minute after taking sitting allowances at the committee level?

• Esa 8 hours ago

A tribalistic Ewe full of shit.

• SHANE 6 hours ago

1. Why is a borlabird like you still allowed to comment on social media in 2026?
    2. Martin Kpebu is a Ghanaian from the Northerner region of Ghana.

• Nana 4 hours ago

Once an Ayigbe always an Ayigbe. I don't believe that this Martin Kpebu voted for Akuffo Addo as he claimed, may be he realised too late that Akuffo Addo was winning the 2016 elections that is why he pretended to support NPP ...

• CHINATOWN 1 hour ago

Nana koteboto kuraseni kwanseapanin

• Baba 55 minutes ago

Like your useless junky father

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 8 hours ago

Martin Kpebu is just "silly" as John Mahama describes him. No one should take Martin Kpebu serious. He is a book thief. He was caught stealing work of art. Martin Kpebu is mentally unstable and will die out of hatred on God s ...

• Eric Mensah 7 hours ago

However, Martin Kpebu is ten thousand times more intelligent and sensible than Bawumia, the kwashiokor stomach dancing fool

• Kwabena Duku Damoah 6 hours ago

How do you know?Where is your evidence?It will be better for all of us to be objective and impartial.

• Kramai 4 hours ago

Anyone who supports Bawumia just proves that africans have the lowest IQ on average among all the races,Bawumia wouldn't have stood again in any developed country

• Asiedu Nketia 7 hours ago

Wait, OSP will get him again. So much hatred towards NADAA. What's the deal, to attract Mahama for a juicy appointment or what?

• Agyeman 7 hours ago

I HAVE NO SYMPATHY FOR THIS BOY KPEBU. HE'S NOT CULTURED, NOT WELL BROUGHT UP AND SIMPLY AN EMPTY BARREL SHOOTING HIS MOUTH EVERY WHERE. IS HE AWARE OF THE STATE OF CUDJOE? HE WILL SOON BE DOING SIGN LANGUAGE. HOW DARE YOU? Y ...

• Jaffa 7 hours ago

Massa let us be frank. Martin Kpebu's statement about Akufo Monkey Addo is very very true. Akufo Monkey Addo is the most useless president in the archives of the Republic of Ghana. Such an idiot. A complete moron. Special ch ...

• Yartey 6 hours ago

Martin Kpebu as a lawyer what has he achieved? Check how many cases of Akuffo Addo in law reporting to Kpebu . All Kpebu knows is to run down his mouth on people who has achieved something than him.

• Kwame 7 hours ago

He has to come and knell down before all of us and render an apology and we will then drag him around the principal streets of Accra before. He is the worst of all times

• Ben Akebus 5 hours ago

Akuffo Addo government faced challenges which has never been faced by any government in Ghana.
    1. He took office when Mahama has already taken Ghana to IMF.
    2. 2019-2020, COVID 19 , for 2good years no taxes, no exports an ...

• UNP 2 hours ago

What challenges? Was it only Ghana that faced those chllanges? The Covid-19, Russia-Ukraine war, etc.? So, COVID-19, the Russia-Ukraine war and others preferred to destroy Ghana's economy than Togo, Ivory Coast, Benin, Nigeri ...

• SURVIVAL. 7 hours ago

What Kpebu said about Akufo Addo is 100% correct.Only fools see Akuffo Addo as a good leader.

• Obonu Gyegee 6 hours ago

What credibility has Martin Koebu ? A lawyer who steals someone intellectual property. He is dam Mahama bootlicker.

• Queen 7 hours ago

It's about time this IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL, DAMN CRAZY BITCH left Akuffo Addo alone. KWASEA BI BA . You're not a match in all shapes and forms to Akufo Addo who was born with silver spoon in his mouth and you a VILLAGER ...

• Wiseone 6 hours ago

Which one is this kid?

• Alex Agbovi 7 hours ago

Martin Kpebu all your corruption allegations against Akuffo Addo’s government you cannot prove it now your party is in power. If you did that in how can he beat JM?
    Why didn’t JM also implement the same constitutional re ...

• Aba Sam 7 hours ago

The moderator for the show ought to have come in to stop Martin. Some of Marin's utterances are not good.

• OGyam 7 hours ago

@Aba.....They were uterrances. Akufo Addo got people killed and he plunged our country into a complete mess. And, that is a fact without apology. Akufo Addo was worse than hopeless as a president. He was a peverter of every ...

• Jimbo 7 hours ago

I think this Martin Kpebu man is equally disabled in the mind.

• Edward Dankyi 6 hours ago

Even he couldn't control Ken Ofori Atta

• OSAFO KANTANKA 6 hours ago

Just leave Akufo Addo alone to his own Devices. The guy is incapable of Seriously Running a Country. Some of his own people , party members and friends knew he was NOT up to the job. He is a Good Talker, “Big Talks” but a ...

• Ayigbeni aboa indeed. 6 hours ago

Ewes would forever be cursed and inferior people in Ghana because of their blatant hatred, jealousy and evil agenda towards Akans and Ghana.

• Truman 5 hours ago

All the negative discriptions fit him. 'A SCAM and MOTHER SERPENT' of corruption indeed. Though an NPP, sympathiser and once an activist I find it difficult to vote in the next elections if I may be alive then as I won't vot ...

• Wgoku 5 hours ago

Akuffo Addo only came to loot and steal from Ghanians with his families, friends and business associates.

• Brain Brown 5 hours ago

This man knows what he's doing, he thinks insulting Akuff Addo will catch the eyes of the president to appoint him deputy minister,but u lie mahama has not seen you.

• Garish 5 hours ago

Ghanaians are backwards, Akufo Addo's time was tougher as the covid messed up the whole world economy. The west are still struggling after the covid and the Ukraine war yet Ghanaians do not see that and understands it. If it ...

• Grawu 5 hours ago

Akufo Addo was our darling who saved us in tge tougher economy turbulence by the covid as the world economy got hit hard by the covid yet Ghana stood tall.

• I trust my Leg 5 hours ago

I love Nana Addo better. He's a very good leader.

• John Martin 5 hours ago

Can the country moving on without mention Akuffo Addo name everyday?
    What stupidity is that?
    I can get it

• Say pre 5 hours ago

Nana Addo is no more the president and so why can't you move on without mentioning hos name. Is the Economy better now in Mahama's time in this 1 year he's been on? Talk about that rather than the past. The Economy is in the ...

• Dan Yaro 4 hours ago

You are a mad man. The Mahama Economy is far better than the NPP so called solid gyimie gyimie team. Professor Gyan Baffour, Alan Kwadwo Kyeremanteng, Ken Ofori Atta. Hahahahaha ajeeeee. Only to land us in a junk yard. Koko ...

• Be wise 1 hour ago

this is how fools reason

• Sanku 5 hours ago

Those who don't think always talk about the past.

• Jim 5 hours ago

Akkufo-Addo was so incompetent and callous and he should have never been elected as president. The NPP knew about it, some warned against it, and yet they nominated him. The worst part of it all, despite his crass incompeten ...

• Jack Wilson 5 hours ago

If Mahama is competent then talk about him and not the one you think was incompetent. The present matters that the past and so if you think competency is now why don't you focus on that rather.

• Jack Wilson 5 hours ago

If Mahama is competent then talk about him and not the one you think was incompetent. The present matters than the past and so if you think competency is now why don't you focus on that rather.

• Ghanaweb 5 hours ago

Another idiot and imbecile that talks anyhow

• Lulu Ping 5 hours ago

Africans will always be IDIOTS if they don't change the way they perceive things.

• Chew and spit the bitter part out 5 hours ago

Mahama is the most awkward and incompetent chapter ever in the book. Bad luck Ghana.

• Kojois 4 hours ago

Fool and idiot talking rubbish. How can you compared Akuffo Addo to your dead goat. Sad to leave in the third world country. Where you bogus party block the election on the electing them. Talk is cheap.

• George . 4 hours ago

LOOK AT WHO IS TALKING ?!!!!!°

• Maame Abenah 4 hours ago

Martin Kpebu, God is thejudge of both Nana Akufo-Addo and John Dramani Mahama. Who can know the heart of man but God? The heart is deceitful, who can know it?

• George 4 hours ago

Useless fucking ewe man. Is Ghana your country? Go back to Togo where you belong. Parasite ewes.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 4 hours ago

Akuffo Addo is a disgraced to Ghana flag
    Hi will take that disgraced to his grave
    At his funeral no ewe man or woman will be at his funeral for the bad treatment he gave to volta region people

• SA 4 hours ago

He, ex president Akuffo Addo ruled Ghana for 8 years like an animal, lies, corruption, debts, loans, bonds, abuse of power, stealings everywhere, interest rate at all time high, iinflation at all time high, 10,000 kilometres ...

• No Mercy 3 hours ago

Akuffo Addo and Ofori Atta Planned to Steal, And they have Stolen a lot of Money.The two Suppose to be jailed

• Joy 3 hours ago

Nana is a thief

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 hours ago

AKUFFO ADDO THE MOST USELESS. SEIZE ALL HIS ASSETS. HE IS A FOOL AND AN IDIOT!

• T.T 2 hours ago

Not surprised to hear this from this NDC man.Though,Nana Addo disappointed Ghanaians,no one needed Martin Kpebu to say anything as he dines with the NDC
    What fight has Mahama done about corruption apart from too much talkin ...

• Boune 2 hours ago

Don’t mind Mr. Kpebu Ahoufe. He just hate HE Addo D. Even at 81, Addo D be more handsome past am!

• Kodzo korokoto 2 hours ago

Me I'm wandering when will his fu.ckin immunity ends??because he needs to be prosecuted badly before he plan to kick the bucket to dodge life imprisonment . Because this bloody criminal caused Ghana so much pain, in fact ver ...

• Mental charter 2 hours ago

Key promises...then he talks about law not education and health....hmmm

• Kod 2 hours ago

Who is talking, this man the time OSP arrest him he cry like he receive a divorce letter from his wife family

• Kwame Peter 2 hours ago

Martin abeg,what did you say? That a whole John Mahama is better than Nana Addo? John Mahama said it that"Ghanaians have short memories" but this is the lowest of the low,just a few,your Saint John Mahama took bribe in office ...

• Zelda 2 hours ago

This stupid idiot so called lawyer can lie

• Kojo cv 1 hour ago

I think Ghanaians are the most useless people in the world. You voted for a corrupt government to rule for 8 years

• Kk 1 hour ago

Martin is a shit hole.....is it nit his party NDC who stood against election if mmdce,s? How better is NDC doing, pimping billions of cedis to support inflation and improverision citizens...

• Be wise 1 hour ago

Martin Kpebu is a cheap talker. no brain

• Buglisongo 58 minutes ago

And who is martin kpebu? Does he think it is becos of his noise that we voted 4 ndc?

• Is there a Cause? 56 minutes ago

Martin has signed on a life long volunteering job. NADAA will not apologize today nor tomorrow. You will carry that assignment until death set you apart.

• Nonsense 44 minutes ago

Please stop the tribalistic comments. If you haven’t got something sensible to contribute to this very valid discussion, please kindly keep quiet and learn from others. Thank you.

• APOST 12 minutes ago

MARTIN, STOP THIS PURE HATRED FOR NANA ADDO
    YOU'RE TOO EVIL AND NASTY OF A PERSON

YOU'RE JUST EXPOSING YOURSELF

DO YOU KNOW THE NUMBER OF GHANAIANS AKUFO ADDO POLICIES HELPED UPLIFTED FROM THEIR POOR ENVIRONMENT????