Hahaha..
Apeman Wontumi..
NPP is finished for real now..
Dead and gone..
Hahahaaa..
Hello youth of Ghana....... you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
This WON'T save Wontumi from prison. The NPP can make all the noise. This nation wrecker ans mass murderer will pay for his sins. He has to restore our rivers and lands he knowingly destroyed.
Akuffo-addo/bawumia elephant Leadership Leaf. Vision:- Self Enrichment. Mission:- Di-bi-ma-Di-bi. Core Values:- Strength via Opulence, Arrogance, Looting, Ritual Generative Power, Deception, Subterfuge, Rain Cash, Shoot Belo ...
Core Values Added:- Chameleon Faith Based Dancing ,Chanting & Speeches; 12-Months' Aplanke Free Bus Ride, from January 2028; Country Wide Digital Job Creation Yampia Platforms. Mangana Yazo
Npp core value to shoot to kill for votes, is dimetrically opposite to Dr Nktumah's values. After the Feb '66 coup, Russians pressed Nkrumah to invade Accra to restore him. But Nkrumah said firmly :- "I will not kill my Pe ...
**Yet what did we see in Techiman 2020? Akufo-addo & Bawumia "4-More for Nana" government bi that for you!
We can demonstrate how democratic we are.
We are going all out to vote massively for chairman Wontumi
You've a very poor academic background and also very Corrupt. Don't you have good friends to advise you to stay away from that contest.I doubt whether if you can even retain your regional position.
Kwasia...when you are about to be an inmate at the nsawam prison
I WONDER WHO ADVISES THIS GUY KORAA
YOU YOURSELF, YOU DEY SMELL DADA, AND THEN YOU'RE FARTING TOO ON TOP
Next joke pls
Wontumi will be the Npp chairman in Nsawam WALAHI.