Go and bring it back. Mumu. Were you not in parliament when it was passed?
NPP nation wreckers and criminal organisation will be in opposition for very very long because they are still upgrading their stupidity. Ghanaians are fed up of you. R.I.P BAWUMIA AND NPP
Politics is indeed dirty and only meant for liars. In Ghana there are only a few decent politicians and most of the NPP politicians are nothing but criminals
A BILL IS A BILL. IF YOU ARE NOT HAPPY, GO TO COURT.
Awurade begye steer no. Akufo Addo really destroyed our party, which hitherto, was the bragging brand in Ghana politics. He only surrounded himself with idiotically idiots thereby pushing the intellectuals away. Always saying ...
You dis polytricktions kuraa what tin we for do you .Your belly full so so nonsense you dey talk .Mankind no fit pay school fees doctor fees trotro fare dey go up ebi trumu trumu wey e concern you Satan punish ...
You wanted it to be like the OSP mess that you guys passed?
Why didn't Nana Addo sign the original version?
What prevented NPP from passing the bill in the form it was, if that is how they want it. I'm confused at their current demand.
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 053 048 6594 Suywgwg
Useless micro mini minority are becoming unbecoming in Ghana's parliament. What sort infantile statements is this? Ghana is now being governed by human beings and not a couple of years back. You should pass your old bill in t ...
Bring back Ofori Attah
Thieves
Nation destroyers