Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
It’s obvious that every sensible person wants to join the NDC. NPP agu
COLONIAL REPARATIONS
Colonial propaganda was a well architected system by the axis of powers of that era to either erease black man race in a long run or create imperialism as it's today. Remember Columbus boys went ...
Hahahaha. It has become very funny in Ghana. There is a joke about a Ghanaian School Teacher asking his class what each of them wanted to be when they grew up. Each of the students answered by naming a Political Position. The ...
@ Fiifi, do you call this buffoon a sensible person? Can't you see that Kwame A plus has opened the flood gates for every nincompoop to become an MP through the criminal NDC party?
If these are the people you called sensible, then NDC is full of criminals and stupid people
So captain smart is the sensible person to you? Smh
GOMOA AGAIN?
How come all the fools contest at Gomoa? A Plus. And now upper lipless Captain “Second Shift Worker” for 24hr economy Smart. Let’s see if Gomoa people will be smart this time.
Only fools like you will regard this idiot as a sensible person
All comments reserved until he wins the primaries then we'll see whether he will see parliament house. The worms in the cupboard will come out.
Go for it , NDC befit you. If you have mentioned NPP you will have tag a criminal on the minds of 99% of Ghanaians. This is the fate of the NPP nowadays. Nana Addo destroyed Ghana and in the process have irredeemably destroy ...
oh. even akufo with no proper law certificate became president.
Brain is not forsale so get one, iddiout.
Empty ahuna ahuna, you can't do anything.
NDC does not need capt Smart. He is mad and can turn against any person without provocation. When his madness begins to rise he does not care where he stands. Not even his parents are spared. Capt Smart can never be a trusted ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
The captain wey the NDC need's to the promise land .
#Vote4smart
Good luck man, Alhassan Sohini and Kojo Oppong Nkrumah has shown the way forward and today they are top politicians in the country, go for its brother, I will meet you in parliament come 2028, I am also lacing my boot to cont ...
The destination of a falling rain is definitely on the ground. Now you can stand in front of a Mirror and Really Know who you actually are. NO WONDER your hatred sayings towards other parties and skew towards NDC. Why don't ...
your wish will fall flat on your face. he is at liberty to join or contest any party in ghana just like you. what is your problem? hate? sorry for you then
I WONDER THE KIND OF ENGLISH HE WILL SPEAK AT PARLIAMENT, IF HE WINS.
OUR POLITICS HAVE BECOME CHEAP.
@yaw, people like you are the problem we have in the country, guys like you think one knowledge must be measure based on how fluent and eloquent the person is, take former president Akoffo Addo for example, he speaks better ...
You people think Akufo Addo didn't do well. If that was the case, why did he win elections for his second term? Mahamah didn't win for his second term and you ignore him and talk of a President who won his two terms? Are you ...
Do you think that all Gomoa West people are stupid like you. All reasonable person will never vote for an idiot like you.
No wonder this lunatic liar has been attacking the NPP with lies. He is a member of the NDC. I am not surprised at all. I wish people of Gomoa West will wise up to kick against him. Captain Smart has a mental problem.
Any idiot can go to parliament. I feel sorry for Gomoa for the likes of A Plus and Capt. Smart.
Fear not Captain Smart@ hosts of the firmament sea and earth approved your declaretion for victory GO! GO! GO! forward
Like that fool in the US always insulting people, captain smart in 2024 told the world he was an NPP member so when did he join the NDC to qualify to contest elections in the party? If captain smart wins the primaries to cont ...
Gomoa West, please don't make the mistake of voting for a liar black cobra Cobra, because you will only experience confusion and distress.
ONLY THE ILLETRATE WILL VOTE FOR SOMEONE LIKE YOU MR SMART BUT DUMBMART YOU ARE GYIIIMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
Captain, self conceited and selfish man. The most wisest. The reason why you insult everybody thinking no one is sensible.
Any delegate who will vote for you is a big fool
:HOME-USED CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / ...
The end well justify the means
Ghana is now short of wise men in parliament; today A-Plus and Captain Smart are going to parliament. Are these the only persons who can represent GO MOA? GO MOA has a problem.
Our parliament is becoming a den for fools.What is smart going to do there?
This foolish idiot KWAASHIAA
MASSA CONTINUE CARRING CEMENT FOR THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL SPORTS STADIUM.
I DON'T THINK THE NDC NEEDS U.
You'll never have the likes of captain smart in NPP