This is his time Ahiagbah, let him talk.
CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE. WE WILL PRESS JUSTICE ON THE AIRBUS CRIME AT THE APPROPRIATE TIME!!!!!
##SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!!!
NKRUMAH DID WORSE THAN THIS!! HE WENT ON TO DECLARE HIMSELF LIFE PRESIDENT WITHOUT VICE!! WHAT HAPPENED?????
SAME MAHAMA IS DOING!!
MAHAMA HAS FAILED AND MUST RESIGN AND GO!!
AFRC/NDC STONE-AGE NKWASEASEM!!!!!
GHANAIANS MUST RISE UP AND SPEAK AGAINST THE NDC INJUSTICE AND NKOKOKETEKETE/COCOA FARM POLYTANK INCOMPETENCE WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ANY ACT OF FOOLISH INTIMIDATION !!!!
##AFRC/NDC STONE-AGE NKWASEASEM!!!!!
GHANAIANS MUST RISE UP AND SPEAK AGAINST THE NDC INJUSTICE AND NKOKOKETEKETE/COCOA FARM POLYTANK INCOMPETENCE WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ANY ACT OF FOOLISH INTIMIDATION !!!!
you right bro.
This is crazy...so these guys should steal our hard earned resources and live in opulence without any consequences? The foolhardiness of the political class is beffuddling. They should get away with crime because they choose ...
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and halitosis smelly mouth attr ...
Hmmm..., ah... This is Ghana's democracy for you. I don't enjoy it at all. In Ghana, a political thief of a party can openly defend another of the same party, without shame, when these thieves should have been languishing in ...
So, Amega versus Amega. Now let's see Amegaxoxo.
Richard Ahiagbah must listen to wisdom. NOBODY is above the LAW in Ghana.
Two ayigbe guys fighting over an Akan thief.
How funny!
You should stop calling this blockhead guy security expert, he knows nothing. Ahiagbah is a very decent and brilliant guy.
By defending corruption? It is only in Ghana I see people defending accuse when accused of corruption. How do you expect the country to develop?
These stupid npp people still thinks Ghanaians are still illiterate...na wa for them oo...
Truth be told there is something wrong with Some of our people laws were not made for Political parties but to regulate the affairs of persons abd institutions.
Look at it that Abu Trica we were told was extradited to this ...
Nothing in that NPP Politician disgrace irresponsible corrupt sakawa bandits Richard Ahiagbah idiot head to waste time with again Kumadoe
The fact is, if a decent person, even Jesus Christ, joins the NPP today, by day's end he will become a super liar and a corrupt person. No wonder Ahiagbah's arguments are always hollow and flawed with lies.
You are all filled with hate for Akan people. Stop this lunacy
We call all these people educated elite. Kumado is a stupid man , what he was saying doesn't make any sense. He doesn't respect human rights. Don't call n him again. We don't need his bad opinion
Mother Ghana weeps.
Ahiagbah will never learn a lesson from anyone because of the arrogant attitude of his party. Why will they have to notify a political party for the arrest of a person of interest? Do you have to be an expert to understand th ...
It seems the discussion is about access. You’ve lost your brain. Logic doesn’t work anymore because it suits you
AHIAGBAH IS ALSO CORRUPT HENCE HIS STRONG DEFENCE OF CBIEF THIEF ABOAGYE MIRACLE
Democracy my foot. Has Nicholas Maduro been informed about why he was kidnapped by the US President Donald Trump?
Ali Ayatollah Khomeini been informed of the crime he committed before he was assassinated by US and Israel.
Ahiagbah is a stupid idiotic fool
Well said, ... Kumadoe.
Well done for the perfect response.
Ghanaians have been informed time without number that all the arrogant people are in NPP or???????
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
This is fake. They ask you to paid 200 ghana cedi and tell car is not available
No one is above the law so they say all the time. Can't such arrest be made in dignified manner by authorities, I mean both ndc and npp gov'ts? Arrest without informing the suspect's lawyer(s) and family have become the orde ...
To those pointing accusing fingers and shouting thief thief,a colossal amount of ghc344million is missing in the hands of the Min of Agric and allegedly spent on 'nkoko nketenkete' and the chickens have been used for pepper s ...
NPP is a criminal cartel. So when one person is linked to corruption, thievery and looting, many people will be affected. Hence, the beneficiaries knowing very well that they will be caught up in the web will start making all ...
I Believe Richard is very happy that Miracle may not be able to contest him.
These idiots who go for 6 months course in security and get some money to buy and sell CCTV's to homes and companies all of sudden begin to call themselves security expects, all over talking to tv and radio stattions on secit ...
,FOREIGN USED CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost ...
Ghana is sick. Even the president is corrupt
So after 8 years Mahama couldn't achieve anything other than arresting opponents. What a wicked pretender. No wonder he's deemed as the president with the lowest IQ
Making heroes out of petty thieves!
Listening to Ahiagba I deduced he lacks common sense and always talks from his anus. He even supported one of their own hurling abusive and wild insult on the President and first lady. These are the bunch of corrupt thieves w ...
It pains me am not ndc appointee like I will steal a lot of state money billions dollars if npp fooools criminals don't want eoco do them work please anyone has chance in ndc government should start and steal big money now an ...
Ahiagbah will end up like hopes on adorye. NPP will use him to do dirty jobs especially against his ewe people and borla him. Some ayigbe folks have half of their brains filled with banku.
What did the so call expert say wrong? He only highlighted what is supposed to be done when one is arrested and the other Richard took a beef with him. So if EOCO hasn't done that why take a shot at him and not ECCO. This spe ...
The future Eoco will be very interesting ...
Ahiagbar will end up like hopeson adoye. NPP uses ayigbe fools for dirty works and give them leftovers from their high tables. And after all is set, they dump them in the BORLA.