‘Politics is for people who can endure pain’ - Chairman Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 2 weeks ago

Please you have missed one point. Among all the contestants you’re the only person who can’t express your self in English. Mummy. At international conferences you will missing in oblivion.

• Obour 2 weeks ago

What pain have you endured, Mr? You had the impudence to display gold bars on national tv. You had the freedom to destroy forest and water bodies and apply for loans as you desired. You are in a position to eat as many kinds ...

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago

CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES

SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
    Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
    •Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
    •Toyota Corolla gh 10,000

•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
    •Toyota Ave ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 weeks ago

YES!!! Indeed , politics is for people who can endure pains for “Getting Court” for Alleged CRIMINAL Acts especially the “DIEHARD” criminal ones.

• Bawumia 2 weeks ago

Yes the real pain awaits you at Nsawam prisons to endure. Kwasia gyimi gyimi

• La Pleasure man 2 weeks ago

Stop with giving this Apeman a platform to display his monkey-like opinion..

• Stan 2 weeks ago

/FOREIGN USED CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost ...

• Truth 2 weeks ago

And in this country for thieves and dishonest assholes...

• BEANS 2 weeks ago

He knows the ndc are cowards and won't jail him so he's already talking nmoasem again!

• Jkmee 2 weeks ago

Yes politics is for the corrupt and wicked people who destroy our forests reseves and water bodies

• Ghanaman 1 2 weeks ago

The NPP will surely go deeper into the wilderness if they elect this buffoon as National Chairman. A man who destroys his country out of selfish personal greed. We have all seen his handiwork. How at all is this man moving ar ...