Nduom’s 64,000 votes are fake – PPP man

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Joe 11 years ago

What better way to show how formidable PPP is than to mount their own platform instead of that provided by the NPP? Tilapia thought itself a Gingfish but the fisherman knew better.

• ONIPA BEYEEBE 11 years ago

Oooooooooooooh mashaa, Dr Nduom is convinced that the 64,000 given him is a true reflection of his performance, and has congratulated Mahama so well. My brother U don't have a case please.

• WHERE'S THE 8OMIL-GOLD? 11 years ago

mahama will smell pepper from asantes. You cocoa laborer trying to trick your masters.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

NDC CAN NEVER TAKE GHANA TO THE NEXT LEVEL. NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS. FOR A THIRD WORLD COUNTRY LIKE GHANA TO MAKE ECONOMIC PROGRESS, THEY MUST HAVE A GOOD FOREIGN POLICY TOO. THAT, THE NDC IS CLUELESS ON THIS, IS VERY TRAG ...

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

A government who takes Ghanaians for fools. Idiots and inward looking politicians. Buului.

• Muniru Alexxis 10 years ago

it's always like that. Ashantis or Asantis think they are superior. They don't know anything. Lazy people

• Kit Yawson 11 years ago

Joe,the Abi in yor title impresses on me that you a Nigerian dabbling in Ghanaian politics?.
    Well,we of the Progressive People's Party, through our National Chairman Mr. Nii Brew Hammond,made our position clear about incons ...

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

These primitive Ashantis lie no matter the party they are.

• SAAKA 11 years ago

Yes! VERY VERY VERY SOON TO EXPIRE GOVERNMENT!!!!! well said Sir.

• RAS 11 years ago

WILL YOU PEOPLE STOP INFLATING THE HEADS OF YOUR FOLLOWERS? IF GOD MADE HIS JUDGEMENT WHO IS A HUMAN TO REVERSE SACH JUDGEMENT?

• Asante 11 years ago

GOD HAS NOYHING TO DO WITH THIS,IF HE GOD MAKE YOU KING,THEN YOU ARE CROWN,NO ONE CAN JUSTIFY WHAT HE GOD ALMIGHT HAS BLESS BUT THIS?TOO MUCH WRONG,WE LEAVE TO SEE.

• isaac 11 years ago

idiot fool...even with CPP what did he get?

• kwadwo 11 years ago

A bad government can ruin the economy whether you are npp or ndc. We all have a stake in our dear Ghana. When
    George Bush assume the presidency in America, we all saw what happened. I think Mahama is simply incompetent and ...

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

EC & NDC cannot fake an astute lawyer in the person of Nana Addo---Nana 'wo ye buie' after all said & done you will go down in Ghana's history as the torch-bearer as our democracy---it is my prayer that the good Lord protect ...

• .GHANANI 11 years ago

I hope the PPP will stop overrating Nduom as a very strong presidential candidate.How many votes did he get when he stood for the CPP? And what was the difference during this year's presidential elections? Even in his own Edi ...

• anna 11 years ago

my prayer is justice will prevail!!!!!

• seph 11 years ago

ebei

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

Just be rempembered,the masses and other political leaders are adding more to make the judgement by the supreme court on pending petition by NPP more flexible.The downloaded moral in the country,slipery economy,unconcern and ...

• Isha 11 years ago

Please let us all keep quiet for the judgement day.

• Ama 11 years ago

you talking like a stupid person. so what you ppp and Npp are saying that the electron commissioner did not count it well. ok. what ever way you want it JM is our president and that is the person we want period.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 11 years ago

You and who? say you want and not we want.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

dream on , read and see that everything i predicted since last year has come to pass , one just needs to read the signs of the times , today more and more people are talking about a possible coup but i say thats not possible ...

• FOSTER 11 years ago

LISTEN TO ANOTHER STOMACH POLITICIAN MAKING NOISE ABOUT NOTHING. NDUOM IS THE MOST USELESS POLITICIAN IN GHANA. YOU CANNOT MAKE 2% AS AN INDIVIDUAL & ANY PARTY YOU REPRESENT SINCE YOU JOINED THE RACE FOR THE PRESIDENCY. WASTI ...

• Egya 11 years ago

Let us see your stomach and we will show you a hopeless NDC follower with no conscience.

• Egya 11 years ago

The truth, the truth and only NDC die hards with something lose if out of power can deny this. Mahama knows he stole the election.

• Ghana ba 11 years ago

criminal

• Ghana ba 11 years ago

robbery

• YESEYESE 11 years ago

FOOLISH TALK,FOOLISH HYPOCRITES PAID BY FOOLISH NPP TO GO ROUND THE WORLD SAYING ALL SORT OF NONSENSE.U CAN GO TO HELL.

• oto 11 years ago

The insult professionals ndc members, only insult words they know.

• Domino 11 years ago

Let's 4get everytin nd revote.p'ple of Ghana b watchful dis time

• Asiedu nsokor 11 years ago

Any fool can go to court.Said by ASIEDU Nketia.Now the most fools are rushing to court to join in the case.They were chased away by the court.Asiedu Nketia with all his powers could not save them.The ran wild like Julor.Steal ...

• robert takyi 11 years ago

the npp must fight back if the election was truely rigged.

• Gabriel 11 years ago

Are we save in gh? our own verdicts have been tempered with? who do we blame now? who are we to trust again. only GOD

• Actionboy 11 years ago

Are you people senseble at all?

• Kofi John 11 years ago

Opinions are like noses. Even a dog has one.

• daladam 11 years ago

BY MAHAMA AND GAYAN THE CROOKS THAT STOLE OUR VOTE IN THE ELECTIONS

• asare 11 years ago

mr 2sure God in the heaven WILL punish you and people like you who for their greediness and selfishness evil ambition to become president want to destroy Ghana peace.

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Why didn`t you also file your complaint at the Supreme Court?

• macossa 11 years ago

fool u would never talk sense

• Jason 11 years ago

Nduom is a fake and joker and can never be president of Ghana because he works for CIA

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Comic relief. I thought u have submitted the moustache evidence to the supreme court. Do that and stop nonsenseing ur self. Fool.

Go to court and stop bragging on the streets. Fools

• malaam Salifu 11 years ago

Sore loser, Alan cash, Fanti/ashanti and Joker Paa kwasi Nduom Yorke are clowns. CIA agent Nduom

• chairmangao 10 years ago

i luv u and i want to be like u and i want to grow like u