Apraku jabs Mahama

Read Comments Comments (35)

• JAK 9 years ago

HHHHMMMMM ASEM BEBA DABI OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

mahama and his brothers together with all his corrupt selfish ministers will end up in jail.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC MUST TELL US WHAT EXACTLY THEY HAVE DONE WITH THE MASSIVE $20 BILLION THEY HAVE BORROWED IN JUST THE LAST 5 YEARS, IF HE IS SAYING,HE HAS NOT BORROWED FOR DRINK AND MERRY MAKING, WHICH MEANS CREATE, ...

• BRO JOE 9 years ago

MAHAMA INDEED IS VERY SHAMEFUL PERSON.IF HE WAS SOMEONE VERY DECENT HE WOULD HAVE APOLOGISED TO GHANAIANS FOR FAILING THEM WITH 'A BETTER GHANA' ELECTION CAMPAIGN SLOGAN DURING THE ELECTIONS.HE IS SO CRAFTY AND WICKED AND A T ...

• Rahma 9 years ago

Yes pepeniI will always be pepeni because we are not ashawoba and nkramaiba tese mu so called Akan

• Adwoa smart 9 years ago

If anyone could prove a positive correlation between one's ability to perform and the size of one's mouth, then Apraku will have my vote in 2016.....this man has a big mouth (literally)

• Krikri 9 years ago

When the greedy thief appointed you a Minister, you entertained visitors with your two legs crossed and placed on the centre table.Can you tell me what that meant? Next you travelled with our money to Holland and theatened Da ...

• DAMDOO 9 years ago

APRAKU, I BET YOU CAN BE BORN 10 TIMES YOU WILL NOT QUALIFY TO BE BRONG AHAFU REGIONAL MINISTER AGAIN. YOU HAVE CONSUMMED ALL YOUR POWER POTENTIALS IT IS JUST TOO SAD FOR YOU. YOU CANNEVER BE GHANA'S PRESIDENT BY CHANCE LET A ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Get 2014 free scholarships

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14,000 free scholarships are here

• KOFI 9 years ago

YOUR HOUSE IS AT BLAZE AND YOU SAY,YOU WANT TO OFF SOMEONES IRON .NPP=NDC.

• HOOPER 9 years ago

THE NPP WAS EVEN WORSE THAN THE NDC

• Yaa Maggie 9 years ago

What makes you have such a crazy thought? Give me only one reason that makes you think NDC is better?

• MAHAMA I'M DOING MY JOB 9 years ago

I'M SURPRISE GHANA DOESN'T HAVE IMPEACHMENT LAW . THERE'S NO PRESIDENT ON PLANET THAT'S ABOVE THE LAW EXCEPT GHANA . ANY PRESIDENT THAT'S INVOLVE IN CORRUPTION MUST BE REMOVE FROM THE OFFICE AND SENTENCE . GHANAIANS ARE JOKER ...

• NAME101 9 years ago

NO RULE OF LAW IN GHANA

• Omanhene 9 years ago

Who will vote for u to become president .U are dreaming.

• Kwame 9 years ago

APRAKU IS A DIRTY FOOL LIKE NANA ADDO

• YAA 9 years ago

YOU'ER STUPID FOOL, ABOA KWASIA

• OSEI 9 years ago

SHAME KOFI APRAKU

• Yaro de Mann 9 years ago

Kofi, do not waste money to fight for something that is not for u.

• CAPT WAR 9 years ago

LOOK AT THIS BASTARD IDIOT APP LEADER.DISAPPOINTED NPP FLAG BEARER HOPEFUL. GET OUT WITH YOUR STINKING MOUTH

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Apraku the Ronaldinhos mouth shutup that long mouth there

• Cabo 9 years ago

This oldman is sick

• Yaa Maggie 9 years ago

May Nana live longer than your years! Fool! Don't you have any elderly person in your home?

• Asanteman Council spokesman 9 years ago

Apraku, we are good men either to deport you from any Ashanti or behead you. You lied to Ashantis and Ghana in general that you would complete the Boankrah Inland Port. Instead you used the money to build your house at Offinc ...

• Adams 9 years ago

Listen to this one too! These short and ugly thief. This thing too wants to be president. Where were you when Kufour was the unfortunate president of thisn country? Did you remember Dr Anane? Stupid idiot. You mother fucker i ...

• Jojo 9 years ago

WHAT DID THIS MAN DO AT THE MINISTRY OF
    TRADE AND INDUSTRIES, hE CORRUPTED THAT OUTFIT LEADING TO HIS DISMISSALAS A MINISTER IN KUFFOUR'S GOVERNMENT:

HAS THIS MAN A VISION, MISSION AND PURPOSE FOR GHANA-BIG NO.

THIS M ...

• QUEEN 9 years ago

John mahama thinks governance of a country is CHILD'S PLAY. He is CLUELESS ABOUT TOO MANY things except 'ATOPA K3SE' and BORROW, BORROW.

• YAA 9 years ago

WHEN FOOLS ARE IN POWER, INDISCIPLINE AND CORRUPTION ARE RAMPANT. THAT IS WHAT WE ARE SEENING NOW IN GHANA. THERE IS NO COMPETENT PERSON IN NDC. SHAME. MAHAMA CANNOT PUNISH ANYONE IN HIS GOVERNMENT BECAUSE HE IS CORRUPT HIMSE ...

• kaketonti 9 years ago

Oh mind your mouth.Hoping you never purchase the Doctorate.In NPP;even a child will never use a basket to fetch water.

• Ishimoto 9 years ago

Apraku has been going round jabbing Akufo Addo, why don't you report that too? Ask the NPP members at the regions he has toured if am lying or you have not heared?

• Kobby Kay 9 years ago

Did you have a leader when you were selling Govt bungalow, lands and Ghana Airways properties to ourselves?, Kwasiapenin...........

• kasa 9 years ago

Apraku my only question to you is:
    where is Nana Akuffo Addo's campaign money to Ashanti Region in the Presidential run off in 2008?
    Kronfor Awi balaaaaawo You also want to be President?

• Opirim 9 years ago

Ah! talk is cheap

• Ohene 9 years ago

Mahama the most stupid.