Commission of Inquiry to investigate Mahama needed - NPP Stalwart

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Factually Reliable 9 years ago

Very insightful but investigate yourself first wether you are clean with even you MP common fund. These issue of politicians posing as if they are cleaner than their counterparts is surprising. Everyone from the cleaner throu ...

• Albert 9 years ago

Let us also investigate kufour over his unilateral sale of Ghana Telecom. npp should say thank you to Late Mills for not delving into the rot of kufour and the npp

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Now you know why Jerry was at loggerheads with Mills until his demise.

• jOEy lOndOn 9 years ago

Although am spending it at thé shooting range i cant stop lol ..
    Can you imagineThe Asokwa Constituency Communications Director of the NPP ????? Lmoa? Tell your niegbour bleaching no Good..at all Cost!

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe (JAK) 9 years ago

Look at these dogs and rat eaters.

• Isaac-HAMBURG, GERMANY 9 years ago

You have rightly said and because Mahamah is guilty he will never enter into this venture to expose his deeds.

• BABA 9 years ago

FOOLISH NPP MAN

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

Well said

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

Oh my GH

• ADWEN 9 years ago

Ghana needs a NATIONAL GERVERNANCE OVERSIGHT BOARD to investigate for efficiency, value assurance and effectiveness in governmental general accounting to investigate all governments with the power to prosecute for corruption ...

• JAH GLORY 9 years ago

It should start from the late Dr Kwame Nkrumah till date.Why do all politicians want to be presidents? Just to enrich themselves and nothing else. Military rule is better for AFRICA and not Democracy. The democratic governme ...

• Sebastian Parker 9 years ago

I am finding it difficult to understand this. Who sets up that commission and on what terms? Is this a dream or what? WAKE UP!!

• abi 9 years ago

This mas has to pinpoint and put an evidence forward to reveal which areas in government has taken its toll so that the commission of enquiry can be set up to investigate. I will be glad to see this to take place, however you ...

• ksi boy adum 9 years ago

Are u not watching the fifa corruption, you very stupid. Woyome saga. All those.you very foolish like your NDC ppl. Well done Hon Edmund kyei. Hit them hard.

• Sebastian Parker 9 years ago

It is only Daily Guide which will report such a thing.

• Asantehene 9 years ago

Useless kwasia bi nti newspaper reporting stupid low iq talk.

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

There is corruption in government, else how did we ever get this way?
    The NDC is siphoning our money and the result is poverty for all.

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Ask Akufo-Addo why he hire people to burn foreign ministry? Kwasiaa people.

• nabia 9 years ago

what are you waiting for. please go ahead and set the commission up.
    Anyone these days opens his mouth and say anything they can not substantiate under oath.

• PGSM Late Admissions! 9 years ago

Get a late International Executive MBA from the PGSM by 16 September, 2014 and enjoy €1000 scholarship!World class curriculum Plus Graduation in France . contact PGSM Global Ambassador on 0277403046

• jay london 9 years ago

and investigate rawlings and the tsikatas too for these lot have been raping the nation's finances for three decades now.

mahama is just a figurehead who is just happy to be called the president. but he stole public money ...

• Danny 9 years ago

why publish this nonsense? Daily fools.

• Observer 9 years ago

Daily misguided,report more on NPP Wahala,ghana is moving forward under mahama,stop anger or else you will die prematurely because NDC will still be in for the next 20yrs,useless article,investigate k4 first,our pride GT and ...

• HAYI 9 years ago

WHAT ABOUT The plans to resell the then Merchant Bank to the same south africans who were denied before selling it to Fortiz? any shady deal at hand?

• Retribution Awaits 9 years ago

tweaaa

• Tiyudiba 9 years ago

What is the problem with Ashanti's and Mahama be cost is the northerxf

• jt. 9 years ago

Mr mp tell us in plain words or point out something u suspect is not right which u know has been corrupted.Then we deal with it. Don't just say if they feel none of u both ndc npp is corruption free.

• ANDROPOV 9 years ago

SOME OF THESE COMMENTS WILL ALWAYS DRAW RESPONSES WHICH MIGHT NOT BE TOO GOD.WHEN YOUR "STUPID" KUFFOUR WAS COMMITTING CRIMES LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTER DID YOU ASK FOR COMMISSIONS TO BE SET UP??

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• TEE 9 years ago

PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

NO CLUE NO IDEAS NO AIMS USELESS MAHAMA

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Their women are prostitute

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Check the closet of your NPP. Your elephant got bigger in office due to your corrupt practices, remember?

• ASH-TOWN ABRANTIE-MMROM-KSI 9 years ago

MAHAMA FORMED THE LOOT AND SHARE GOVT IMAGINE GOVT CONTRACTS TO SEND PEOPLE TO BRAZIL WITHOUT PAPERS COVERING THESE CONTRACT. ONLY IN MAHAMAS GHAANA CAN YOU HEAR WHAT WE ARE HEARING AT THE WORLD CUP COMMISSION. WHY ARE THESE ...

• Tony, Kyebi 9 years ago

Kyei you a stupid fool to suggest this, sorry if you an elderly man, stupidity to the highest order

• AMA 9 years ago

From K4 to Mahama.